Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap choice if need to stay near the airport No upgrade and breakfast if using points redemption. Compared with airport hotel, it is cheaper but definitely cannot compare with its rival in any angles. November 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Schlechtes Preis- Leistungasverhältnis Wir waren vom 13.11. bis 16.11. in diesem Hotel. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Autobahn, was zunächst nicht schlimm ist. Allerdings muss man wissen, dass man nur über die Autobahn auch wieder das Hotel verlassen kann um in die Stadt zu kommen. Die nächste Abfahrt ist ungefähr 700m entfernt. Diese kann dann auch wieder genutzt werden um das Hotel mit dem Auto zu erreichen. (kostet jedesmal 2,80€). Unser erstes Zimmer war sehr laut, da das vorhandene Fenster nicht richtig geschlossen hat, obwohl schon versucht wurde dieses mit Dichtungsklebeband zu beheben. Wir haben daraufhin am nächsten Tag das Zimmer gewechselt um Nachts etwas schlafen zu können. Das Frühst��ck, 17€ pro Person, ist seinen Preis nicht wert. Das Angebot ist beschränkt, die Qualität hält sich in Grenzen (Eier waren kalt). Der ShuttleService ist nur zu bestimmten Zeiten verfügbar. Da wir spät ankamen und wieder früh abreisen mussten, ist eine An- und Abreise mit dem Shuttleservice eine Herausforderung. Alles in Allem waren wir sehr enttäuscht und werden beim nächsten Besuch ein anderes Hotel nehmen. November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport stopover I stayed at this Holiday Inn because it was close to the airport and a offered a free shuttle service. This Holiday Inn is of higher quality than those I've seen in the United States and provided a very comfortable and quiet room. The restaurant was closed but the food available in the bar was all I needed. The free shuttle service was comfortable and on time, leaving from the airport every hour on the hour, and leaving the hotel every hour on the half hour (except it does not run during the early morning hours). November 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Running water would have been great. Waiting close to an hour for the shuttle at the airport wasn't great, but whatever. Leaving half of a party behind at the airport because the shuttle was too small? Not a great impression left there. The painfully slow check in late at night when we were eager to get to bed for an early flight the next morning was annoying, but we could deal with that. Getting to the room and having no running water? That was beyond awkward. We took video of the taps not working at all, as if the water had been shut off completely. Having the water fixed 90 minutes after we got to the room, only to have it come out of the tap the colour of sewer runoff, and then completely cut out again? You lost all my confidence in your ability to run a hotel. Three calls down to the desk was what it took before we finally got running water again, 6 hours before our check out. People like to check into hotels to shower, brush their teeth, and sleep. If the lack of ability to accomplish the first two of those items then diminishes the ability to achieve the third, why on Earth would anyone bother staying with you? Get your plumbing fixed. Run the shuttle more than once an hour or inform guests that the shuttle only runs once an hour (better yet, ask guests to request the shuttle in advance like I attempted to with no luck). Have guest reservations pulled up so that it doesn't take 20 minutes for each guest to check in. I stay at IHG properties for business quite often and have enjoyed my other stays. I've written multiple positive reviews of other Holiday Inns and I really am quite reasonable. My experience this time was very bad. The only bright spot is that your morning coffee was as thick as tar - just the way I like it. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay near Athens airport before flight Excellent service and room for overnight stay. If one wants to sightsee in Athens, it would take some effort to "commute" back and forth into the city, but could be done with the shuttle and Metro if not using a taxi. We had a small glitch with the airport shuttle as we were not clearly directed to the appropriate waiting area for the shuttle (exit 5, to the right to tourist bus area) but when we missed the 5 pm shuttle after waiting for an hour, they kindly made an exception and came back to pick us up. They had also stored some luggage for us at no charge before we checked in while we made a 3 day trip to Crete. In summary, excellent service in every way! Very helpful and accommodating. Would definitely stay again if in Athens. November 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room convenient shuttle and poor service Considering the free shuttle service and my early flight, I booked two rooms in this hotel with my friends. The location is Ok, 15 mins drive from the airport, 25mins from the downtown Athens, no metro station nearby. The hotel is crowded, rooms are clean and tidy. Beds are comfortable. The only thing I wanna complain is the service and attitude. The front desk guy is cold and not helpful. As a IHG gold member, I didn't receive any recognition. No warm welcome, even ask my IHG number when I check in. No welcome drink voucher ( I specially asked), the whole check in process just make me uncomfortable that I don't feel the hotel value me as a important loyal customer. When I went out I asked again, and I finally got two vouchers with the feeling that the hotel doesn't want to give me at all. Ok fine then, for this kind of feeling I definitely won't come again. On the other hand, the doorman is very nice, called a cab for me with big smile. Thank you! appreciate it. November 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautifull room, affordable price Beautiful clean room, friendly staff. I liked the lighting options in the room, one centralized button near the bed to switch off any lamp in the room. Water cattle and not coffee machine very useful. Mini-fridge in the room. Very comfortable bed. Housekeeper available all day and very helpful. Receptionist could be more friendly. The only problem is that the hotel is on the paid high-way and even getting to 5 min away store need to pay 2.80 E each direction. There is no other access to hotel November 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable stay, with great stay. Close to airport with free shuttle service to and from the aiport every hour. Extremely comfortable and very clean. Staff were very helpfull and and friendly. Loved the free wi-fi and buffett breakfast. Would stay again. November 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T10:57:09.561-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATHEA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>