Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 469 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

26 April 2017

NEAR AIRPORT- VERY ACCESIBLE- GREAT STAFF AND SERVICE SHUTTLE TO THE AIRPORT GOOD

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

25 April 2017

club

Stay and service was as expected from Holiday Inn. Breakfast is not included and you have to be pay extra. Front desk clerk was helpful in explaining surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a one night stay in between flights!

By

23 April 2017

Great service from the front desk, free shuttle to and from the airport, clean room. There is also a public bus, the X95, that stops right by the hotel and takes you to downtown Athens. It takes 30 minutes to get there, but the bus runs all hours of the day and night!

Read More
Read Less

Best Customer Service!

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

What sets this property apart is it's unbelievable customer service! When we left the hotel to go home, my husband accidentally dropped his new I-phone 7 in the taxi. We didn't realize it was missing til we were checked in at the airport. We called the hotel, and the front desk gentlemen called the taxi company, tracked down the taxi driver, and arranged for him to find the phone and bring it back to the hotel. Then the front desk gentlemen called us and coordinated with the housekeeping staff to have it shipped back to us in the U.S.! My husband and I were more than impressed! The honesty, integrity, and dedication to customer service was unbelievable! Truly exceptional! Our most sincere appreciation to the incredible staff at the Holiday Inn Athens Attica!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service!:-)

By

20 April 2017

club

The staff was so welcoming and helpful!:-) We had a wonderful stay and restful visit. We would stay here again, thank you!:-)

Read More
Read Less

Camera rumorosa, colazione insufficiente

By

16 April 2017

club

Camera lato autostrada rumorosa, difficle riposare bene. Nel corridoio appena fuori sembrava poi di stare in strada. La reception non aveva tappi per le orecchie e ne' hanno cercato di rimediarli. Insomma mi sono sentito non considerato affatto come cliente. La colazione appena suffcienti cn croissants stantii. Bagno vecchio con scomoda tenda per doccia. Piscina interna minuscola con varie parti arruginite ed idromassaggio che durava solo pochi secondi (bisognava alzarsi ogni 10 sec per ripremere il pulsante).
Personale alal reception cordiale solo al check-in poi incapaci di risolvere problemi.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 April 2017

club

I'm so use to no smoking I struggled eating my dinner while smelling the smoke fromantic the smokers corner
Also for the price breakfast should be included

Read More
Read Less

Perfect before an early morning flight!

By

12 April 2017

club

We had a short night and we're so grateful to have chosen Holiday Inn! The services were pristine, the amenities were lovely, and the accommodations were fantastic. We only wish we had been able to stay longer! Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Good stay close to airport

By

12 April 2017

Nice pleasant stay close to airport. Appreciate the shuttle to the airport!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Athens

By

08 April 2017

club

This hotel is very nice and convenient to the airport. Rooms and staff exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Stop over before flight

By

06 April 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, clean room, acknowledged IHG staus. Handy shuttle bus, shame not a litte closer to the airport but still reasonable. Would use again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room.

By

06 April 2017

club

Great hotel close to the airport. Excellent staff and shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less