Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 395 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Stay Near Airport

By

28 September 2016

Very nice hotel with easy access to the airport. Very clean and up to date. A bit of an odd location that you can't walk to any restaurants from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Traveller, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your kind comments! We are glad to know that you had wonderful time and learn your appreciation about our staff and facilities! Wishing you a great day and looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel, I remain, Sincerely Yours, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

26 September 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay and staff is friendly. Location from airport and shuttle service definitely made my stay enjoyable

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Eddy6, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Athens - Attica Ave. Airport West and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bussines Hotel und sonst nichts

By

24 September 2016

club

Das Hotel ist nur 15min vom Flughafen entfernt und man dort gut schlafen und die Klimaanlage funktioniert perfekt.

Das Frühstück ist unterdurchschnittlich, man sollte es besser ausfallen lassen.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Geschäftsmann999999999999, Thank you for your kind comments! We are happy to hear that you appreciated our services and facilities. Please rest assured that we will take your comments regarding our breakfast, into consideration. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

22 September 2016

club

Nicest Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in. A far cry from old image of HI

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear edubya, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Athens - Attica Ave. Airport West and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent airport hotel

By

22 September 2016

club

The hotel itself is faultless - huge spotless rooms, large beds, great bathrooms and all the amenities you expect from a good chain hotel.
The staff member at check-in was super efficient and professional. We had a really good experience staying here.
The only slight negative is that the restaurant is too small and they have a smoking area which seems to take up a lot of space that very few people wanted to use. It meant that lots of people were having to wait for a table in the non-smoking area whilst the smoky ones sat empty.
The staff were working under pressure, became disorganised and one or two of them appeared stressed and a little unfriendly as a result. However, the food was good and well priced for a hotel restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear JJoyce76, Thank you for your kind comments! We are happy to hear that you appreciated our services and facilities. Please rest assured that we will take your comments regarding our staff, into consideration. We really hope that you will continue choosing our Holiday Inn Athens - Attica Ave. Airport West for your future travel needs. Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff and clean comfortable hotel

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

It was a great stay, but short as we were flying in and out of the Athens airport. The hotel was hands down the nicest Holiday Inn I have ever been in.

only thing was that it is not very close to the airport but the shuttle works just fine. Allow time though for a 14 km journey.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear RaisingKane, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Athens - Attica Ave. Airport West and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stopover after a cruise

By

18 September 2016

club

We chose this hotel after our Mediterranean cruise as it was near the airport and had shuttle service. We were delighted upon arrival at how pleasant and accommodating the staff were. We were given our room as soon as it was ready. It was clean and comfortable, well air conditioned, quiet, and just what we needed to unwind after our cruise. I was suffering from a stomach bug so slept off and on for about 24 hours--the place was extremely quiet. I would recommend this property to anyone who does not need to be near the Athens city center (it was quite a way out of the city) but who needs easy airport access. There is a train from the airport to town, but we did not utilize the service. There also is a convenience store near the hotel where we could pick up a few items, including some food and drink items.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Athens - Attica Ave. Airport West and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

prezzo non congruo

By

18 September 2016

vista la location il prezzo non include la colazione che comunque ha un prezzo troppo caro. almeno i membri elite sprite dovrebbero avere la colazione inclusa.
la connessione internet era instabile e la velocità non soddisfacente

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Gigi99, Thank you for your feedback! We value your comments and firmly believe we can only improve if we truly listen and act on what you, our guests, are saying about us. Please rest assured that we will take your comments regarding our prices into consideration. We really hope that you will continue choosing our Holiday Inn Athens - Attica Ave. Airport West for your future travel needs. Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Marekting Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience at Athens

By

12 September 2016

club

We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. From the moment the airport shuttle picked us up at the airport until the time the time they returned us to the airport, everything was first-class. The check-in staff was friendly and professional. The rooms were clean, comfortable and well designed. Dinner was excellent as well, with an excellent wait staff (Pavlos) and the best Moussaka we ever tasted!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear tp888, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! We will let our chef know how much you enjoyed our Moussaka! Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Athens - Attica Ave. Airport West and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comodo per aeroporto

By

12 September 2016

Solo una notte prima del volo. Standard Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Giannib1962, Thank you for your choosing our Holiday Inn Athens - Attica Ave. Airport West and for your kind comments! We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, friendly front desk staffs, comfort beds and nice amenities

By

12 September 2016

Great service, friendly front desk staffs, comfortable beds and nice room amenities. Quiet and relax environment.

Convenient transportation to city center Athen via public bus X95.

Free airport shuttle to and from Athen airport every hour for 24 hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Europe Cruiser, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Athens - Attica Ave. Airport West and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Proximité aéroport

By

11 September 2016

club

Hôtel fonctionnel mais assez froid en termes de déco et ambiance.
Très bon petit déjeuner
Bonne qualité du service/accueil pro

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Valo14, Thank you for your kind comments! We have noted your comments about the decoration of our hotel. We will of course take them on board when we will have the opportunity to refurbish. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Valo14, Thank you for your kind comments! We have noted your comments about the gym. We will of course take them on board when we will have the opportunity to refurbish. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less