Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1370 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    873
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    33

Comfortable and warm bedroom

By

December 02, 2021

All was perfect for a short stay inbetween flights

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 01, 2021

club

It is a good place to stay if you have an early flight. I like that the roll a bed was free. The front desk was very kind and helpful. She made sure we know the deals at the restaurant and the hours. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Room size was big. I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel agréable, restaurant décevant

By

December 01, 2021

Hotel agréable : les chambres sont grandes et propres. Le personnel sympathique.
Mais le dîner au restaurant a été très décevant : pas assez de choix sur la carte ; plat de qualité très moyenne.

Read More
Read Less

Athens Holiday Inn

By

December 01, 2021

I was extremely pleased with the overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 01, 2021

If your traveling on leisure or business Athens Holiday In is an excellent stay! It’s facilities are equipped for business and pleasure starting from meeting rooms to restaurant, bar lounge , health spa, swimming pool, luxurious rooms and a very friendly professional staff to make your stay as pleasant as possible,! Just 10 minutes from the Athens airport which the hotel provides free shuttle service, take my word for it “it’s always a great pleasure for me and my family to stay there”!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 29, 2021

club

Room was comfortable, in particular the bed. Bathroom was ok. The toilet flush was not working very well (had to give it 2 or 3 pushes every time). The water temperature on the shower was not constant (sometimes a colder stream would come in the middle of the warm one).
For breakfast, the overall quality of the food could be improved. The rostie potatoes tasted of old oil. For dinner, few options for a proper meal. Menu was mostly composed of light meals (snacks/sandwiches/salads).
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful everywhere. The Shuttle service to/from the airport was convenient (although only once every hour).

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Hotel Before Flight Home

By

November 28, 2021

club

We stayed at this hotel because we were catching a flight home early the next morning. We loved our stay there -- the room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. We got lunch at the restaurant and the food was great and reasonably priced. The free airport shuttle was prompt and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 26, 2021

club

This is a great airport hotel especially because they had airport transportation

Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel

By

November 23, 2021

welcomed by very polite staff, the room was excellent and clean.
the restaurant staff were very helpful and provided great service.
great location to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at the Athens Holiday Inn Hotel

By

November 23, 2021

club

Love the convenience of this hotel to the airport...

Read More
Read Less

Anständiges Hotel

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

Aeroport Hotel ,aber schn ein paar Kilometer entfernt.
Der Empfang an der Reception war nicht besonder freundlich,aber an der Bar umso mehr......

Zimmer sehr gross ,a ber etwas abgewohnt.

Frühstück ok.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Athens airport

By

November 20, 2021

club

The hotel is excellently situated when transiting through Athens Airport. Having arrived in the evening but onward travel is not until the following day it is a lovely comfortable and friendly place to spend the time while before ongoing travel. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel and all their staff.

Read More
Read Less