Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 445 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Mogridge Stop Over

By

February 21, 2017

The stay was very good, we weren't there very long, just the one night and we left early, however we managed to use the gym facilities which were very good.

We were well looked after by all the staff we came into contact with both at reception and in the bar and restaurant area.

Food and drink was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and great service!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Exceeded expectations from a typical Holiday Inn. Clean, comfortable, good internet, great service!
A little bit outdated, but adds character, fitness center in need of a serious Upgrade!

Read More
Read Less

SHORT AIRPORT STAY

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

JUST FOR ONE NIGHT BETWEEN FLIGHTS
BETTER THAN MOST HOLIDAY'S INN I STAYED SO FAR

SHUTLE SERVICE EVERY HOUR SHOULD BE EVERY HALF HOUR CAUSE YOU WASTE A LOT OF TIME AT THE AIRPORT WAITING FOR THE BUS

Read More
Read Less

Personal muy atentos

By

February 11, 2017

club

Personal amable y muy profesional. Instalaciones cómodas y completa de servicios. Adecuada ubicación

Read More
Read Less

Sans surprises

By

February 05, 2017

Dans la ligne de confort de la chaine. Plats restaurant un peu limite lorsque l'on reste plusieurs jours.

Read More
Read Less

Un Hotel veramente accogliente

By

February 05, 2017

club

Ambiente luminoso e pulito, personale disponibile e sorridente. Viaggiare così è più piacevole

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

February 02, 2017

club

Very good experience, staff very professional, friendly and courteous.
Room nice size

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

January 30, 2017

Very good service, personel at reception very useful. Fitness area and swimming pool are very nice for relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Spanish Guest, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Athens - Attica Ave. Airport West and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Experience and Communication Director
Read More
Read Less

Poor shuttle service

By

January 27, 2017

Arrived at airport and was expected to wait over 40 mins when hotel is 10 minutes away. Rudeness of staff telling us there are no exceptions this is how it is! Also had to take 6:30 am shuttle because 7:30 not available next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Gah1, Thank you for the kind comments! We are thrilled to read that you had such a great stay with us. Thank you for highlighting George, he is a wonderful ambassador for the personal and genuine nature of our service! He loves looking after our guests and we know he will be over the moon when we share your review! Once again thank you for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Experience and Communication Director
Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect ..

By

January 21, 2017

club

I am a member but no greeting and no card received .
Reception mentioned that there is a restriction on using the shuttle bus service by having only one luggage .I was shocked but after discussion they allowed me to use it havibg two baggages and my baby ..In the future if the hotel has such policy , please mention it on the internet so to know beforehand.
Please also see my last comments for better room isolation or room assignment to the customers.
All the othet were perfect , breakfast and the breakfast staff increndible , facilities excellent , the room was absolutely clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Christina, Thank you for your feedback ! Firstly, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Moreover, I would like to clarify that there is no strict and specific restriction on the number of luggage accepted. Our priority is to accommodate as many guests as possible and when the a transport is full, sometimes the space is not enough. I am happy to hear that your request was accommodated. Your comments are discussed with the managing team as we aim to make your stay perfect, without almost... We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for airport stop over

By

January 12, 2017

club

This was the easiest and most enjoyable airport stopover stay I have had in any country. The shuttle was great and convenient, the room was very spacious and comfortable, the bar/lounge/restaurant was good. I highly recommend this to anyone needing a night at the airport to stay in this affordable option.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Travelling prof, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Athens - Attica Ave. Airport West and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room and great sheets.

By

January 05, 2017

Don's hesitate to book this hotel. Cost is pretty reasonable and close enough to the airport for a early flight. Lovely dinner at the restaurant and very easy to find. Would book this hotel again in Athens, Greece and hope to bring my husband back with me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Mommerzof5, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Athens - Attica Ave. Airport West and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less