Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 626 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    21

buona struttura

By

October 16, 2017

club

Buona struttura e ben posizionata.
Staff gentile, buono anche il cibo del ristorante.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

super clean, close to the airport, free shuttle

no noise from the highway

great service

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Very good, easy airport access, good professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Terrible.

By

October 15, 2017

club

When we arrived at the shuttle the driver told us it was full and that we’d have to wait another hour. We opted to pay for the bus instead. Then we arrived and were given 2 smoking rooms even though I had specifically asked for 2 non smoking rooms. The front desk said the hotel was fully booked and they couldn’t help us.

Would not reccomend this hotel. Staff was very unhelpful.

Read More
Read Less

Lounge/Dining Area

By

October 14, 2017

club

Lovely however it was so packed when we got there that we had to go out to a nearby deli to get something to eat, which was no problem at all and in fact worked out better for us because of my allergies, I was able to get something that exactly fit my needs which might not have been possible with the available menu at the hotel. The menu looked very good by the way, just my own health issues that were the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

October 12, 2017

Very comfortable, convenient to airport and good restaurant. Everything you need!

Read More
Read Less

Great to have a swimming pool to relax

By

October 12, 2017

Good pool
Good towels
Excellent catering service for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

The hotel is very nice , clean, quiet. As i mentioned in my previous comments the breakfast choice needs to improve..You should not assume or impose to your customers to have the buffet. Most people want a light breakfast when travelling to airport. The early breakfast was served only 5-5:30. This is major factor for me and i may not stay with you again because of this fact,Also there should be ice on each floor. Why should we have to call room service for this?Thus having to pay a tip!We would of used the fridge to put our refreshments but I believe it works by weight and we did not want to waste time proving we did not use the items in the fridge.
NEEDS to improve on those 2 issues .

Read More
Read Less

Be sure to check your bill

By

October 11, 2017

club

The room is comfortable and adequate for an airport hotel. The air conditioning works fine. My main gripe with the room was that the bathroom door has a glass inset so if you use the bathroom at night you can't help disturbing others sleeping in the room.

The airport shuttle runs only once an hour so plan accordingly.

There were several instances of overbilling, once of which is still unresolved. So I suggest being on the lookout for this.

Read More
Read Less

Good airport over night Stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Was perfect for a over night stay with a 7p arrival / 3a wake up call for a 6a flight.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel and free shuttle service

By

October 09, 2017

Shuttle Takes about 30 minutes from the airport. Relaxed friendly hotel , nice staff , good service. Breakfast could have been better , comfortable rooms and comfortable beds. Plate of cheese with drinks in the bar previous evening was excellent . Great service and nice bar staff.

Read More
Read Less

Inconvenient for airport service

By

October 07, 2017

Hotel is about 10 km from airport, so guests must take a shuttle to and from the airport, Shuttle only runs once per hour in each direction. Transportation to airport is on a first-come, first-serve basis, so if you do not get your reservation in soon enough, I guess you get left behind. Hotel is located in a very isolated area, so once on the property one feels like a virtual prisoner if without a car. Restaurant food is very poor. Some staff seem to realize that the guests have no other options and treat the guests accordingly.

Read More
Read Less