Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 545 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

A good place for a short stay

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

If you're looking for a good place for a short stay, with no real intentions of going sightseeing then this hotel is perfect for you. It is however not located in a very bright spot in the city, or walking distance to any attractions, restaurants and such.

Read More
Read Less

atene

By

July 17, 2017

club

L'hotel nel suo insieme non sarebbe male, assolutamente
da evitare il ristorante.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

July 15, 2017

It was a nice place to stay for one night while waiting for the ferry

Read More
Read Less

Très correcte

By

July 15, 2017

Proche de l'aéroport 15' . Il y a une navette gratuite

Read More
Read Less

bon confort loin de l aeroport

By

July 14, 2017

club

hôtel propre et de bon confort
diner d'un rapport qualité prix très correct
mais loin de l'aéroport avec navette seulement toute les heures

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

all great and was very pleased and exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

clean and convinient location

By

July 13, 2017

club

Clean and convenient location to the Airport
Early morning reception personal could be more friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel close to Aiport

By

July 09, 2017

Very attentive staff and convenient location close to the Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel near airport. Very clean. We left at 3 AM for a flight. The staff offered us coffee and cake; that was really nice. Overall, enjoyed our stay. Will stay again when in Athens area.

Read More
Read Less

goodservice

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

A good place to stay when using the airport. The parking was little confusing and not very good.

Read More
Read Less

Seit langer Zeit einmal wieder eine richtig schlechte Reception erlebt

By

July 08, 2017

club

Das Hotel hat eine verkehrsgünstige Lage und hat uns mit einem hervorragendem Abendessen sowohl was die Qualität der Speisen als auch dem Service im Restaurantbereich anbegeht sehr positiv überrascht. Eine für ein Hotel in dieser Preisklasse allerdings m.E. katastrophale Qualität haben wir bei den Mitarbeitern der Reception erlebt, die sich sowohl beim Check in , als auch beim Check out konsequent ignorant verhielten und keinerlei Interesse zeigten in angemessener Zeit ein Zimmer zu vergeben bzw. die Rechnung zu erstellen. In beiden Fällen wurden jeweils ,nach dem Beginn des Vorganges ,dieser unterbrochen um zunächst einmal in aller Ruhe an anderen Gesprächen teilzunehmen. Beim Checkin gegen 18 Uhr Abends mussten wir zusätzlich noch eine Wartezeit von 5 Minuten in Kauf nehmen, da die Zimmer angeblich nochmals vom Housekeeping zu überprüfen waren. Die Tatsache, dass bei der Abreise bereits vor dem Hotel der Fahrer wartete führte dazu, dass man nach diesem Hinweis erst Recht den Vorgang in die Länge zog. Da jeweils ansonsten so gut wie kein Betrieb an der Reception war und wir jeweils ca. 15 Minuten benötigten , kann dies nur den Schluß zulassen, dass hier der Gast eher als störend empfunden wird.

Read More
Read Less

Yes comfortable bed and excellent service

By

July 08, 2017

We had missed our flight and needed to stay overnight in Athens near the airport and since we stayed there at the Holiday Inn last summer we decided to go back. We also had some items that needed to be in a freezer and the staff was excellent in storing our items. As well our dinner at the restaurant was excellent. We had a comfortable sleep and were well rested for our flight the next morning. The driver of the shuttle was excellent too!

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less