Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 442 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Personal muy atentos

By

February 11, 2017

club

Personal amable y muy profesional. Instalaciones cómodas y completa de servicios. Adecuada ubicación

Read More
Read Less

Sans surprises

By

February 05, 2017

Dans la ligne de confort de la chaine. Plats restaurant un peu limite lorsque l'on reste plusieurs jours.

Read More
Read Less

Un Hotel veramente accogliente

By

February 05, 2017

club

Ambiente luminoso e pulito, personale disponibile e sorridente. Viaggiare così è più piacevole

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

February 02, 2017

club

Very good experience, staff very professional, friendly and courteous.
Room nice size

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

January 30, 2017

Very good service, personel at reception very useful. Fitness area and swimming pool are very nice for relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Spanish Guest, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Athens - Attica Ave. Airport West and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Experience and Communication Director
Read More
Read Less

Poor shuttle service

By

January 27, 2017

Arrived at airport and was expected to wait over 40 mins when hotel is 10 minutes away. Rudeness of staff telling us there are no exceptions this is how it is! Also had to take 6:30 am shuttle because 7:30 not available next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Gah1, Thank you for the kind comments! We are thrilled to read that you had such a great stay with us. Thank you for highlighting George, he is a wonderful ambassador for the personal and genuine nature of our service! He loves looking after our guests and we know he will be over the moon when we share your review! Once again thank you for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Experience and Communication Director
Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect ..

By

January 21, 2017

club

I am a member but no greeting and no card received .
Reception mentioned that there is a restriction on using the shuttle bus service by having only one luggage .I was shocked but after discussion they allowed me to use it havibg two baggages and my baby ..In the future if the hotel has such policy , please mention it on the internet so to know beforehand.
Please also see my last comments for better room isolation or room assignment to the customers.
All the othet were perfect , breakfast and the breakfast staff increndible , facilities excellent , the room was absolutely clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Christina, Thank you for your feedback ! Firstly, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Moreover, I would like to clarify that there is no strict and specific restriction on the number of luggage accepted. Our priority is to accommodate as many guests as possible and when the a transport is full, sometimes the space is not enough. I am happy to hear that your request was accommodated. Your comments are discussed with the managing team as we aim to make your stay perfect, without almost... We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for airport stop over

By

January 12, 2017

club

This was the easiest and most enjoyable airport stopover stay I have had in any country. The shuttle was great and convenient, the room was very spacious and comfortable, the bar/lounge/restaurant was good. I highly recommend this to anyone needing a night at the airport to stay in this affordable option.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Travelling prof, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Athens - Attica Ave. Airport West and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room and great sheets.

By

January 05, 2017

Don's hesitate to book this hotel. Cost is pretty reasonable and close enough to the airport for a early flight. Lovely dinner at the restaurant and very easy to find. Would book this hotel again in Athens, Greece and hope to bring my husband back with me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Mommerzof5, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Athens - Attica Ave. Airport West and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for arrival or depature airport

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

If you have a car, excellent place to stay away from Athens before or after Athens downtown. (Even if you don't have a car, good shuttle and train to downtown Athens) I would prefer to stay here for 1-2 day business trips to Athens for me because I have a car and I have meetings outside of Athens. I especially like shorter drive to airport on the day of departure. Hotel provides free shuttle. My flight back to US leave at 7am! So this will be a great place in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Alex from San Francisco, Thank you for your choosing our Holiday Inn Athens - Attica Ave. Airport West and for your lovely comments! We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport Stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Good spot to stay if you need to be close to the airport. Make sure you confirm the location of the shuttle service, bus isn't parked out front where the rest of the buses come in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Seanvb30, Thank you for your kind comments! We are happy to hear that you appreciated our services and facilities. Please kindly note that due to airport policies the hotel cannot place any sign indicating the location of our free shuttle bus. However it is always located on the right of exit 5, where the other buses are parked. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 31, 2016

I enjoyed staying here, I was very comfortable and was pleasantly surprised by the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear RNewenhisen, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Athens - Attica Ave. Airport West and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less