Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1192 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1192opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    743
  • 4 Estrellas
    288
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Hotel perfecto

By

10 abril 2021

platinumelite

Ya hice una reseña en Google y lo único que puedo decir es que es un hotel perfecto, paso mucho tiempo en hoteles, a veces largas temporadas de mas de un mes y este seria uno en el que no me importaría estar.
Si tenéis que estar cerca de la zona, probadlo, no os arrepentiréis.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service navette

By

23 marzo 2021

Difficile de trouver l'emplacement de l'arrêt Navette Aeroport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel and friendly staff!

By

11 marzo 2021

Never doubt booking this hotel. You will not be dissapointed! Free shuttle to and from airport, amazing staff,everything is like it should be and even better as all the staff have done great job to make us feel at home! Our compliments for the staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice

By

27 febrero 2021

Close to the Athens International Airport I found this property very good in all areas and excellent in some. The hotel has good presentation check in was fast and hassle free. The staff were very helpful in assisting in my business centre needs. I had a very nice dinner in the restaurant. My room was very clean and well positioned. Overall this property represented great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personnel incompetent

By

21 febrero 2021

Le personnel qui ne peut pas prendre une decision a n'importe quel heure , ce n'est pas la peine d'exsister . A chaque souci ils sont obligé d'attendre le chef qu'il viennne le lendemain pour resoudre un probleme , comment l'etablissement ne fait pas confiance a son personnel va me donner une sensation de surete et de detente !!!!!!!!! Jamais

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs NikkiTsatsas

By

26 enero 2021

club

Excellent hotel.I felt safe during these difficult times if the pandemic.Room was comfortable and immaculately clean.I was happy to find tea, coffee and a kettle in the room !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Athens

By

18 enero 2021

Clean hotel, friendly staff. Good airport location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Nice Safe Rest

By

22 diciembre 2020

club

A fully enjoyable experience. Great service and fabulous staff. The food is excellent and the staff are helpful and polite. The room was clean spacious and nicely decorated. I even had a sea view! Fully stocked with everything you need and free WiFi! It’s good to find a mainstream chain that offers this service. I hope they do it in the U.K. too. A lot of chains in the U.K. still live in the 20th century. These guys have evolved.
I had an amazing breakfast hot and cold. Good coffee and fresh orange juice. The omelette had the right texture and in my view was excellent.
Worth staying in and although a little pricey, nowhere near as bad other places/ chains

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE OVERNITE STAY BETWEEN FLIGHTS DURING GREECE'S COVID LOCKDOWN

By

16 diciembre 2020

club

Can thoroughly recommend the Athens Airport Hotel for a comfortable stay - required by flight changes due to the current epidemic. The staff are very helpful and friendly - later checkout much appreciated and the storage of luggage. Complimentary Shuttle transfers most efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

09 diciembre 2020

Great place to stay in Athens! Hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly, and the breakfast options extensive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

likes

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

Overall hotel experience very good. Cost not at level of similar properties, Higher .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

22 noviembre 2020

Very good service... the room so comfortable... good hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información