Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 779 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good Location and friendly service

By

15 July 2016

club

We like the hotels in the IHG Club and have faith in their services and rooms.

Most of all, we like the location of this hotel. We can go shopping or dining without the fuse of taking taxi or even sky trains.

One suggestion, the aircon temperature can be set higher in the lobby areas as its usually freezing cold! At the same time can save money

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

15 July 2016

club

酒店很舒服,服务一流,前台的工作人员很友善,服务很好很快捷,房间很干净,很舒服,。有提升房间给我,很享受。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

12 July 2016

Stayed many times and will continue to so in the future.
Staff are very friendly and always on hand to help.
The location is ideal for access to all the main shopping centres , all within easy walking distance. The buffet breakfast and evening facilities are excellent, catering for all tastes and cultures.
Great rooms and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Rutlander, Thank you very much for your always suuport to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very pleased to learn that you satisfied with the quality of services provided by our team and room accommodation and facilities provided include breakfast & evening reception as well as hotel location which easy access to many shopping malls. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

立地は良いが

By

12 July 2016

2回目の滞在。ビジネスユースでは立地が良く使い易い。
ただ今回は部屋の匂いが気になった。2泊だけだったのでそのままにしたが、大きなマイナス。
敷地が広く、リゾート感もありますね。ただ、お得感は無かったです。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great location

By

10 July 2016

club

Hotel located in the great location just right in front of BTS station. Room was clean and comfortable. Nice stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Khun Sinsiree, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very pleased to learn that you had a comfortable stay while the hotel location also met your expectation which easy access to door step skytrain station. Please email us at dmhi@ihgbangkok,com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet night at central Bangkok

By

10 July 2016

One of the more relaxed and yet fair priced hotels right in the city center of Bangkok, super easy access to the BTS metro station (1mins) and can walk dry (also when it rains) to major shopping centers nearby.

Great hotel for the business travel or city explorer.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Alex Bok, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very excited to learn that you had an enjoyable stay at fair price while the hotel location also met your expectation which easy access to skytrain station and major shopping malls. Please email us at dmhi@ihgbangkok,com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service ,

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

i stay in the hotel frequently due to my business trip , every check in is like bwelcome back home , the staff is doing more than expected to provide super service

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear roni1910, Thank you very much for your always kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very happy to be at your service and very happy to welcome you back home anytime, we remain. Please email us at dmhi@ihgbangkok,com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back home again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable. great location

By

07 July 2016

Staff at breakfast look bored and disinterested, but in spite of that its a great pace to stay and very centrally located.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Mee Sing Joo, Dear rlp68, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very happy to learn that you were satisfied with the quality of accommodation while the hotel location also met your expectation which easy access to sky train station and many attractions within walking distance. Please accept our sincere apology on unprofessional attitude of staff we will address the issue and ensure it will not happen again in the future. Once again, thank you very much for your valuable feedback which is very important for our continue improvement. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any assistant. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

the services is good

By

07 July 2016

club

Good. The waiter and waitress are helpful and response quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear 匿名 Hong Kong , Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. Trust you had an enjoyable stay while services provided by our waiter and waitress met your expectation. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any assistant. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great option for staying in central location

By

03 July 2016

club

Very good hotel, have stayed there a couple of times and am happy to go back. Excellent service, good food, good quality rooms, excellent location (short walk along the SkyTrain to lots of interesting things to see).

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear rlp68, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very happy to learn that you were satisfied with the quality of accommodation, good food and services provided by our team while the hotel location also met your expectation which easy access to sky train station and many attractions within walking distance. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any assistant. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will Come Back Again

By

01 July 2016

Holiday Inn Bangkok is always my choice whenever I visits Bangkok for business or leisure. Reasonable price, friendly n polite staffs, strategic location, and 1-2mins walking distance to Chidlom BTS and Central World/Siam Paragon Shopping Mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Deaer Hom76, Thank you very much for your always kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok and valuable feedback concerning your experience during your recent visit. We are very please to learn that our hotel is your priority whenever visiting Bangkok and our team took care of you well as well as location is just easy access to shopping malls and sky train station . Once again thank you very much for your kind feedback which is very important for our continue improvement to meet our guest expectation. Please let us know if we can be of any assistant you may need, we all here at Holiday Inn Bangkok look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staffs and Comfortable Hotel Room

By

29 June 2016

Holiday Inn has been my favorite hotel to stay every time for my business travel as well as when I travel with my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Deaer Cheng63, Thank you very much for your always kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok and valuable feedback concerning your experience during your recent visit. We are very happy to hear that Holiday Inn Bangkok is your favorite hotel both for your business and family trips. W e will do our best to ensure your stay always memorable. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less