Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2010 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2010reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1233
  • 4 Stars
    595
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    31

Hotel in Bangkok

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

The Hotel is perfect for my needs, it's located at the heart of Bangkok Shopping and Restaurant Areas. I don't need to take cab to go to anywhere for I can walk from the Hotel to Shopping malls, Restaurants and Bar. Highly recommeded

Read More
Read Less

very nice staff and chef

By

30 March 2020

club

thanks to great staff and danny the chef
all staff are warm welcome with lovley smily

Read More
Read Less

Excellent executive service

By

28 March 2020

Executive flooring is worth the extra payment, excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Bangkok Holiday Inn - Perfect Position

By

23 March 2020

The hotel was perfect for my requirements right next to the sky walkway and Chit Lom BTS station. There are enough shopping malls within 5 minutes travel to keep any serious shopper happy.
With link from BTS to MRT heading to tourist sites is easy. Transport links for driving is again simple with a main link road directly in front of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location and very good staff

By

22 March 2020

Perfect location in Bangkok. It’s quiet at night which can be difficult to find in this city. The staff are all very helpful and welcoming. Nothing seems to be too much trouble. Good gym but perhaps the air con could be turned up a little. The equipment is all top quality and well maintained. Food in all the outlets is of a high standard.

Read More
Read Less

干净整洁

By

17 March 2020

club

酒店地理位置很好,旁边就是central world购物中心,对面是四面佛。 房间干净整洁,就是稍微有点潮湿,应该是当地气候的缘故,早餐很不错。

Read More
Read Less

部屋でより快適にする為に

By

17 March 2020

club

シャワーヘッドが着脱出来ればより快適に使用出来ると思います。
空調温度設定の仕方がわからず、寒い時はOFFにしておりました。

Read More
Read Less

員工有禮貌,但欠積極

By

15 March 2020

club

早餐種類太少,選擇不多,豪華雙人房居然只一一套牙刷,打電話到前臺沒有人接電話,連續兩日都一樣沒有人接的

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money paid

By

14 March 2020

platinumelite

With travel restrictions everywhere the customer service should be improved to retain customer satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

热情周到的服务

By

13 March 2020

HolidayInn 是一家不错的酒店,工作人员热情周到,居住环境整洁安静,周边购物商城、餐饮方便,值得向朋友们推荐。唯一不习惯的一点,就是过多的服务!开门、开电梯,总让人觉得不知是否需要每次都给点小费

Read More
Read Less

很好的曼谷假日之旅

By

12 March 2020

club

凭借对假日过往的信赖,选择入住曼谷假日酒店。
简洁清新装修风格带来很好的氛围感,市中心的黄金位置很适合出行。
前台的服务快捷而温馨,很亲切。
房间干净整洁,没有异味。
但是如果房间面积能规划外大些,体验感会更好,尤其是卫生间过于狭小。
总之,假日酒店还是不错的,我已经预订了一周以后的第二次入住!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Bangkok

By

10 March 2020

club

Excellent stay - great location and price. We were close to central world and Siam paragon.

Read More
Read Less