Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 18 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Property good, fundamental problems with IHG Rewards remain I enjoyed the stay again at Holiday Inn Bangkok with good to excellent ratings for all categories about the property (other than food, which tends to be a bit below par). However there are old issues to do with the loyalty programme IHG Rewards which remain unaddressed, even though escalated to senior management. IHG Rewards is dysfunctional. Rather than supporting the good job the local property is doing, the rewards programme seems to be a millstone around its neck. Senior management should take heed of the reputational damage this can do. 22 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Reception Staff Everything was seemed prefect just before the checking out, but I experienced the worst attitude of a staff I have never seen before at my check out. Firstly, she looked very grumpy when I asked her the checking out procedure. Secondly, she never even looked at the customer's face when she was saying something so that I could not find she was talking to me. Thirdly she got angry when I asked her to repeat what she said because it was really hard to understand her pronunciation. I am pretty certain that she is thinking she is the boss. Just before this nightmare experience, everything was really perfect. I even thought this hotel has so sophisticated hospitality. But it was totally wrong. Now I am pretty sure that I will never be back there again. 16 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were excellent despite difficult circumstances My friends & I had planned a trip to Bangkok in order to celebrate one of our party's 'special' birthdays, after great discussion prior to the trip we decided to go ahead with our plans in spite of the demonstrations, although peaceful, going on immediately outside the hotel. The staff, seemed, not surprisingly delighted that we arrived for our weekend stay, they made us most welcome and arranged for a cake for the 'birthday' girl upon our arrival. Throughout our stay the top priority of the staff' appeared to be our enjoyment, comfort and above all safety. Thank you for making this a weekend to remember despite difficult circumstances. 30 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but a slow check-in Nice hotel however we had a two hour wait while our room was being prepared (we were told it would be an hour wait but ended up being two hours). This unfortunately did not sit well with us as we had been on a long journey from Koh Samet and were tired on arrival. I much prefer the intimacy of Holiday Inn in Patong (Busakorn Wing) as it is smaller and more personal. 20 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Saty I was very happy with the Holiday Inn. The location was perfect. The staff was friendly and had knowledge of the area. I have no complaints. The room was clean and comfortable and anything we needed was promptly taken care of. 13 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay This is my second stay at this property. Both times have been excellent. The location is great. The staff was all very polite and helpful. The rooms were quiet and sleep quality good. Wi-fi was acceptable speed. Breakfast was good. Comfortable bar in lobby with good food and a pool table. No complaints about this property. 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service Wonderful staff Very professional and friendly Would love to stay here again !!! Thank you 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shoppers delight - fantastic location My family and I visited Bangkok recently and stayed at the Holiday Inn. Having lived in Bangkok a few years ago we chose the hotel because of its proximity to Bangkok's best shopping (no matter what your budget!) - but we had no idea what comforts the Holiday Inn would offer. The best thing about the hotel is their cheerful and courteous staff. We were able to shop, take a dip in the delightfully shaded pool, refresh and get back out again. The buffet breakfast is divine and evening drinks at the club lounge was an easy way to indulge before dinner. New Year's Eve was awesome with the crowd and fireworks at Central World (BKK's version of NY's Time Square) near enough for us to oogle at without getting crushed. 11 January 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>