Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 2017 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2017avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1238
  • 4 Estrelas
    597
  • 3 Estrelas
    115
  • 2 Estrelas
    36
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Real 5 star Experience

By

novembro 30, 2020

club

I believe that hotel qualities are as great as their staff. The staff from the bell boys to the marketing manager were the best at their service so far. The front desk people were very accommodating (check in and check out went very smooth) the breakfast attendants were very thoughtful (esp. filipino staff and the rest), the room service staff were nice to accommodate our needs, and the marketing manager K'Bank was very hospitable. I have recommended the holiday inn to my group of friends. We will be coming back again for sure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Centre location and good taste.

By

novembro 25, 2020

Book a staycation here and feel good with everthing the hotel offer. Nice decor with forest print carpet in room. Breakfast was transferred upgrade to Espresso restaurant in Intercontinental next by. Lunch at Ginger restaurant has so much more to offer with just 500 Baht per pax.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A quick stay in HolidayInn

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

I would like to start off with a Thank you to all the staff whom was not just professional but make me feel like home. My overall stay was excellent, aside from a little incident during my stay. What happen was I had requested a late checkout and was giving the approval. I came back from a long hours meeting hoping to be able to come back get a quick shower before I have to head out again. However when I return I notice my room was open and that the housekeeping team was already on the process of cleaning the room as a checked out room. I was a bit confuse so I contacted the front desk team to sort out what happen to my late checkout. Duty Manager during the evening of 06/11/2020 (Sorry I forgot her name) was very helpful. She jumped in and assist me on this matter right away. She suggested that perhaps it was a miscommunication between the staff and she apologise offering me a new room to rest in before I head out. However by the time she offered the solution I had to leave so I did not take the offer. To me even do they made a mistake (And its consider a huge mistake) they made an impressive recovery in the same process. Everyone make mistake from time to time so I wasn't to concern. Will definitely be back here. Lastly, on the day I checkin on 05/11/2020. They night duty manager K.Paarun gave me one of the most welcoming experience, I can see she smile all the time (Even tho she was wearing a mask). She made me feel like I was family/friends rather than just customer big applause to her service mind.

Overall great hotel great staff great management will definitely be back.

PS: I eat at beer republic at least once a month. CHEERS!

Leia mais
Ler menos

性價比高,位置方便,員工有禮

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

性價比高,位置方便,員工有禮,房間浴室略嫌細,剛遇到房間鎖有問題,其他整體不錯

Leia mais
Ler menos

早餐可口精致,房间布局美妙,优美整洁,服务佳!

By

abril 04, 2020

club

早餐自助餐,中式和西式都做的很好,用料很好。水果新鲜,咖啡香浓,面包多种多样。非常喜欢。房间设计布局好,桌子,椅子,插座,卫浴设备,使用非常自然协调。其他服务好,地理位置也好!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great attitude

By

abril 02, 2020

club

Warmly welcomed by the team and the staff were friendly and joke around with the kids

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

abril 01, 2020

platinumelite

Tout etait excellent. Hotel tres confortable. La qualite des employes et du service etait super!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel in Bangkok

By

abril 01, 2020

platinumelite

The Hotel is perfect for my needs, it's located at the heart of Bangkok Shopping and Restaurant Areas. I don't need to take cab to go to anywhere for I can walk from the Hotel to Shopping malls, Restaurants and Bar. Highly recommeded

Leia mais
Ler menos

very nice staff and chef

By

março 30, 2020

club

thanks to great staff and danny the chef
all staff are warm welcome with lovley smily

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent executive service

By

março 28, 2020

Executive flooring is worth the extra payment, excellent service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bangkok Holiday Inn - Perfect Position

By

março 23, 2020

The hotel was perfect for my requirements right next to the sky walkway and Chit Lom BTS station. There are enough shopping malls within 5 minutes travel to keep any serious shopper happy.
With link from BTS to MRT heading to tourist sites is easy. Transport links for driving is again simple with a main link road directly in front of the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect Location and very good staff

By

março 22, 2020

Perfect location in Bangkok. It’s quiet at night which can be difficult to find in this city. The staff are all very helpful and welcoming. Nothing seems to be too much trouble. Good gym but perhaps the air con could be turned up a little. The equipment is all top quality and well maintained. Food in all the outlets is of a high standard.

Leia mais
Ler menos