Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2072 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2072opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1284
  • 4 Estrellas
    605
  • 3 Estrellas
    116
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Overall experience

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

Please keep up the same standard of service quality you have provided. I am sure there are some problems here and there sometimes, but you must be able to handle and tackle these problems with flying colors to maintain the quality standard in this hospitality industry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间整洁、明亮,功能性强

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

入住酒店手续简洁、方便,住店期间舒适又宁静,服务员态度很好。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

24 noviembre 2021

As always it was great staying in Bangkok. Everyone is very nice and eager to help. The room was so relaxing and Climate control was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely staycation

By

23 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Spacious and clean room. Friendly staff especially at connexion lobby lounge and bell concierge. Relaxing vibes. Superb location, many shopping center around the corner in walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay !

By

14 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Very well located in front of Chitlom BTS station. Nice hotel and room. Competent and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast to start a good day!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and service but breakfast..

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Excellent room and service.
Breakfast could be better I paid for breakfast but not worth the price for the taste, but the variety of them were many. I hope hotel would consider this for the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay !

By

09 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Well located, nice hotel and rooms, excellent breakfast. Pleasant and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay in Bangkok

By

03 noviembre 2021

Love this place. Stay here every time when I come to Bangkok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel - great room and value

By

01 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Excellent in every way. Great staff and really nice room. Fantastic value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient hotel

By

25 octubre 2021

Good service and facilities, friendly staff, provided everything that was needed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 octubre 2021

club

Hotel staff in first very good coz I was in hospital they take care off my child

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

17 octubre 2021

platinumelite

I stay for one night and was upgraded one tier as a platinum elite member. The suite was wonderful and spacious. The staff are helpful and really friendly. I enjoyed my stay very much and would definitely come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información