Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 2018 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2018ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1239
  • 4 Bintang
    597
  • 3 Bintang
    115
  • 2 Bintang
    36
  • 1 Bintang
    31

a 5 day stay

By

Desember 06, 2020

club

I was looking for a hotel at value and location wise, this hotel ticked both boxes, and i am happy i did stay, i found the staff to be very friendly and courteous, the gym and the dry sauna were very good to use every day, Plenty of hot water in the shower. I needed help with a project and the door staff assisted me with out reservation gladly gave me their time.
Being close to two Bts stations and numerous malls and coffee shops really spoilt for choices. I am glad i stayed and will do so again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Real 5 star Experience

By

November 30, 2020

club

I believe that hotel qualities are as great as their staff. The staff from the bell boys to the marketing manager were the best at their service so far. The front desk people were very accommodating (check in and check out went very smooth) the breakfast attendants were very thoughtful (esp. filipino staff and the rest), the room service staff were nice to accommodate our needs, and the marketing manager K'Bank was very hospitable. I have recommended the holiday inn to my group of friends. We will be coming back again for sure.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Centre location and good taste.

By

November 25, 2020

Book a staycation here and feel good with everthing the hotel offer. Nice decor with forest print carpet in room. Breakfast was transferred upgrade to Espresso restaurant in Intercontinental next by. Lunch at Ginger restaurant has so much more to offer with just 500 Baht per pax.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A quick stay in HolidayInn

By

November 09, 2020

club

I would like to start off with a Thank you to all the staff whom was not just professional but make me feel like home. My overall stay was excellent, aside from a little incident during my stay. What happen was I had requested a late checkout and was giving the approval. I came back from a long hours meeting hoping to be able to come back get a quick shower before I have to head out again. However when I return I notice my room was open and that the housekeeping team was already on the process of cleaning the room as a checked out room. I was a bit confuse so I contacted the front desk team to sort out what happen to my late checkout. Duty Manager during the evening of 06/11/2020 (Sorry I forgot her name) was very helpful. She jumped in and assist me on this matter right away. She suggested that perhaps it was a miscommunication between the staff and she apologise offering me a new room to rest in before I head out. However by the time she offered the solution I had to leave so I did not take the offer. To me even do they made a mistake (And its consider a huge mistake) they made an impressive recovery in the same process. Everyone make mistake from time to time so I wasn't to concern. Will definitely be back here. Lastly, on the day I checkin on 05/11/2020. They night duty manager K.Paarun gave me one of the most welcoming experience, I can see she smile all the time (Even tho she was wearing a mask). She made me feel like I was family/friends rather than just customer big applause to her service mind.

Overall great hotel great staff great management will definitely be back.

PS: I eat at beer republic at least once a month. CHEERS!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

性價比高,位置方便,員工有禮

By

Oktober 30, 2020

club

性價比高,位置方便,員工有禮,房間浴室略嫌細,剛遇到房間鎖有問題,其他整體不錯

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

早餐可口精致,房间布局美妙,优美整洁,服务佳!

By

April 04, 2020

club

早餐自助餐,中式和西式都做的很好,用料很好。水果新鲜,咖啡香浓,面包多种多样。非常喜欢。房间设计布局好,桌子,椅子,插座,卫浴设备,使用非常自然协调。其他服务好,地理位置也好!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great attitude

By

April 02, 2020

club

Warmly welcomed by the team and the staff were friendly and joke around with the kids

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

Tout etait excellent. Hotel tres confortable. La qualite des employes et du service etait super!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel in Bangkok

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

The Hotel is perfect for my needs, it's located at the heart of Bangkok Shopping and Restaurant Areas. I don't need to take cab to go to anywhere for I can walk from the Hotel to Shopping malls, Restaurants and Bar. Highly recommeded

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

very nice staff and chef

By

Maret 30, 2020

club

thanks to great staff and danny the chef
all staff are warm welcome with lovley smily

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent executive service

By

Maret 28, 2020

Executive flooring is worth the extra payment, excellent service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bangkok Holiday Inn - Perfect Position

By

Maret 23, 2020

The hotel was perfect for my requirements right next to the sky walkway and Chit Lom BTS station. There are enough shopping malls within 5 minutes travel to keep any serious shopper happy.
With link from BTS to MRT heading to tourist sites is easy. Transport links for driving is again simple with a main link road directly in front of the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit