Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 938 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

938reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Check in experience.

By

February 22, 2017

Tried to check in around 4pm and was told rooms weren't clean and had to wait. Wasn't giving a room until after 9pm Was told hotel was over booked So I checked in at 9pm and checked out just before 8 am to catch a flight. We were giving a up grade but only because there were not any other rooms left. The stay a week before at the same hotel there were no issues. Just better oversight on this would be appreciated. No discount was offered at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. Please accept our sincere apology for inconvenience caused due to the availability of the room which was not delivered as promised. Please rest assure that the experience you encountered was not our standard of service and we share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if you have plan to visit Bangkok again. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,地理位置优越,房间舒适

By

February 22, 2017

1、服务贴心。礼宾部对所有要求几乎有求必应,而且体贴入微。
2、地理位置优越。与洲际相邻,旁边商场、超市、食肆一应俱全。
3、酒店装修简洁明快,清新自然。但是房间设施亟待更新,音响系统设计不合理,房间毛巾老旧粗糙。特别是床铺与香港假日酒店相比窄小,在提前入住时标明有孩子的情况下没有提醒加床,睡眠不舒适。建议改进床铺尺寸。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear XDD61, 感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。 Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location..value for money....

By

February 22, 2017

club

This location of this hotel is excellent! Amarin mall is across ;Gaysorn is beside it and the various Central malls are within walking distance.. There is a Catholic church nearby too. Charm the Thai restaurant at the Ground floor of the hotel is very good. The breakfast buffet is also excellent.. cant wait to go back ..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Bjorn Manila, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very pleased to learn that you satisfied with the quality of breakfast and love our hotel location which easy access to many shopping malls within walking distance while the Chit Lom sky train station just right in front of the hotel. Please let us know if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

卫生和餐饮很好

By

February 21, 2017

club

其实一直以来在曼谷都是住这家酒店的,非常不错。人员态度,卫生,地理位置都很满意。早餐可选多。
美中不足有2点,订房时间离入住时间短的话性价比低,房间里空调声比较大

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Joe1980, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, great service and comfy bed

By

February 20, 2017

club

My first time staying in holiday inn Bangkok. Unexpectedly I received great service. From checking in, room, breakfast buffet and dining in Charm Thai. Everything is just perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear annaxure, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very pleased to learn that you were enjoyed your stay and our team took care of you well. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you nay need. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

If possible, avoid this property and choose the opposite which intercontinental.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. Please accept our sincere apology for unpleasant experience you encountered during your recent stay which was not according to our standard of service. We have investigated and will take a serious action to rectify the issues and avoid reoccurrences. Kindly contact us at dmhi@ihgbangkok,com and we will ensure your future visit will be good and meet your expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip in Holiday Inn BKK

By

February 19, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel because the service staff are friendly, attentive and responsive. They provided me with additional drinking water upon request and some fruits and chocolate in my room which were truly appreciated. I enjoyed my stay there. The location is very convenient as well having been adjacent to a BTS station. I will definitely return on my next business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Second time to live here

By

February 19, 2017

Because the good experience. I choose this hotel again in this Bangkok travel. next time it is my first choice. Meet again in future,

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

February 19, 2017

Relative to the price of this hotel, it's good for me. the service is very good and breakfast not bad. only the wall doesn't has good noise-proof. at night next room's baby cry led to my waking. it is very sad for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Marathon Lover, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. It was a great pleasure to be at your service and glad to hear that you were satisfied with the quality of service provided by our team as well as breakfast quality. Please accept our apology for inconvenience caused concerning the noise disturbance, we have updated in guest profile to ensure quiet room assignment will be done for your future visits. Please do not hesitate to contact us at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, good rest, good service

By

February 17, 2017

club

We really happy with the service rendered in your hotel. You have some good and warm ground staff which is a great asset to your hotel. They are very helpful and should be appreciated by the guests and hotel management.
I am impressed with the hospitality and willingness to help attitude.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

La mejor puerta de ingreso a Tailandia

By

February 17, 2017

club

Excelente servicio, ubicación perfecta para disfrutar de Bangkok. Desayuno variado, rico y abundante. Muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

BEST HOLIDAY INN IN BANGKOK

By

February 16, 2017

I love this Hotel very much and will not hesitate to make this my first preference for my future visits to Bangkok. Nonetheless room prices are at the high end. As an Ambassador Gold cardmember I was not given any upgrade. I have already pre-booked this hotel on my next visit to Bangkok from 30.05.17 to 08.06.17.

Read More
Read Less