Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2039 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2039reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1258
  • 4 Stars
    598
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    31

I miss IHG

By

April 07, 2021

club

I really crazy with SOAK products and great breakfast at ICBKK everything was great and I used to be former employee of IHG my first impression company that I really want to go back to get in.

Honestly, I miss IHG hope everyone stay well and stay strong.
Always keep support and work with you again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 07, 2021

This is my third stay at this property. Centrally located , friendly staffs , clean room , next to InterContinental hotel. Many choices of restaurants and close to BTS . Had a very pleasant stay .

Read More
Read Less

Stavros from land down under

By

April 06, 2021

Room quite, comfortable, clean, great service, staff are great, very good at there job, food is very good, nice close to shopping

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 06, 2021

Easy to travel to the central of bangkok. Love the lobby lounge and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent care at affordable rates

By

April 05, 2021

Holiday Inn Bangkok's real strength is the nice people who go out of their way to be helpful, make guests welcome and find the stay valuable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Excellent Staff

By

March 31, 2021

club

Very clean, hygenic and spacious rooms, good located in the heart of Bangkok, front desk staff are friendly and helpful especially K.Ying.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

March 27, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at Holiday Inn for one night because of a wedding reception I attended nearby that evening and I enjoyed it so much.

The hotel is super clean and convenient. Room is basic but spacious, clean and comfortable. Swimming pool is not that big but clean and relaxing. Fitness equipment is sufficient and the sauna is working well.

The staff are polite, kind and attentive. Five star in hospitality service!

I booked for their basic room only with breakfast (1-night stay only so no need for a splurge) and with my Platinum Elite Ambassador membership, I received complimentary room upgrade and late checkout. Surprisingly, they offered me free access to lounge benefits, and I really appreciated that so much. Thank you!

That was a relaxing and wonderful stay at Holiday Inn and I recommend it to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 22, 2021

Excellent experience. Great staff, great breakfast, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn my family’s 2nd home

By

March 18, 2021

Wonder facility, very good staff. Value for money.

Read More
Read Less

One night in Bangkok

By

February 26, 2021

As always an excellent experience and highly recommended. Try it yourself and enjoy your stay as much as I did,

Read More
Read Less

Will come back again.

By

February 07, 2021

club

The location is superb. Room is not big but very comfy and the hotel provide everything I need. I really enjoy spending my time at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service, good location

By

February 03, 2021

platinumelite

Easy to access to shopping malls. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less