La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 2060 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2060recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1274
  • 4 Stelle
    603
  • 3 Stelle
    116
  • 2 Stelle
    36
  • 1 Stelle
    31

Great Hotel and Staff

By

settembre 21, 2021

Stayed here for a few nights and really enjoyed it. Staff was great and room was clean, spacious, and quiet. Would definitely recommend and will be staying here every chance I can.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient, close with BTS and shopping center.

By

settembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel located in the city center. Many shopping stores around.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, Good Service

By

settembre 06, 2021

platinumelite

Very good location near BTS and shopping malls with various dining options (unfortunately mostly closed in lockdown status during this stay), nice room and fabulous breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staffs and good service

By

agosto 16, 2021

club

All receptionists are friendly. The location is good, nearby many important place that you can reach by walking. All service made my staycation very convenient. The price is so cheap so I really recommend this hotel for you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

感受非常的标准服务

By

agosto 03, 2021

central world边上的假日酒店,有着一贯的高标准服务

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

agosto 01, 2021

My stay was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel gor your stay in Bangkok. Staff was very professional and helpful. Very accommodating to my needs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room clean and comfy

By

luglio 22, 2021

club

Room very clean , room design so comfy. Air con cannot adjust. Breakfast should better than this.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Better than expected

By

luglio 19, 2021

club

The suite is comfortable and highly recommended, spacious and comfortable, clean enough, entertainment system work well, coffee is not good, bed and sofa are comfortable and very relaxing. AC works well, blackout curtain does its job, water pressure for bathtub is not strong, need some time to fill it up, shower is ok. Facilities are closed due to pandemic, only the pool is opened and it is nice. Even though it is small but since no one is there, I can enjoy it alone. Can't imagine how the pool would be if hotel is fully booked. Hotel ground is nice and I like to walk around for a bit of exercise.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Отличное соотношение цены и качества

By

luglio 19, 2021

club

Очень комфортное проживание. Чистый просторный холл, быстрые лифты, персонал всегда к твоим услугам. Тихие, милые и вежливые горничные, уборка на высшем уровне. Номер просторный, сухой и прохладный, что в тропическом климате очень важно. Все, что нужно, под рукой. Впечатления самые приятные. Спасибо за гостеприимство!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel - I will come again

By

luglio 05, 2021

club

As I already mentioned my first impression contacting Ms. Joy the Manager of the Hotel was excellent and after coming into the room I was positively surprised therefore, now I trust even more the organization and the Hotel management.

I already spent one month and I will most probably stay one more month, wishing to come back again.

Thank you for all

A.Zenobi

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great location, excellent service

By

luglio 02, 2021

club

great location, excellent service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Work from home

By

giugno 24, 2021

platinumelite

I booked for 2-night stay at this hotel to give it a try. Check in was fast. The only minor problem I had at checkin is that the room upgrade with my IHG Platinum Ambassador membership is not what I expected. The upgraded room assigned to me was not on their website when I made the reservation.

I booked for premier room and the next category available on their website is a suite room. But I was given a corner premier room instead. I informed the reception and the male staff was happy to give me the suite. Thanks for that. 5-star service!

The strong smell of the carpet did trigger my allergy. I had troublesome post-nasal drip and cough. I guess due to long closures of hotels in Bangkok, there's not a lot of regular and deep cleaning of the rooms as there are no guests on a daily basis.

The next day, I requested for deep and thorough cleaning of the room, including the carpet. My condition improved thereafter. Thanks to the housekeeping staff who did an excellent job. I appreciated that a lot. 5-star service!

The breakfast options at the Orchid Lounge were limited but it's not the hotel's fault though. Due to the pandemic, restaurants are to make all those adjustments on their menu. The best thing about the breakfast was kind service from the staff. They were so attentive to details and are super polite and nice. 5-star service!

One thing that made me unhappy was the service of the short-hair lady at the main entrance of the hotel. I noticed (and my friend noticed, too) - several few times - that she would politely open the door for Westerner guests, but not for us, Asians. Is it because we were not wearing suit and tie? Or is it because we are small Asians not professionally smart looking as the other guests? It made me upset observing that.

When I arrived at the hotel, coming out from the taxi with my luggage, she just looked at me and did not show any interest of helping or assisting me with my luggage as I entered the hotel. She just pointed her hand to the temperature scanner.

The other guy at the hotel entrance was amazing. The short-hair lady should learn from him on what it means to be attentive to details and to the guests. I hope to receive update from the hotel on the action they have taken to improve the guest experience. I've never experienced that treatment in other IHG hotels both in Thailand and overseas.

Overall, it was still a good stay and the not-so-nice experience I had was an isolated case. I recommend the hotel for both business and leisure. The hotel is old but it is well-maintained.

Thanks to the kind staff for their kind hospitality service and assistance, making my stay memorable and wonderful. See you again, soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno