Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 2070 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2070avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1282
  • 4 Estrelas
    605
  • 3 Estrelas
    116
  • 2 Estrelas
    36
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Very Nice

By

novembro 24, 2021

As always it was great staying in Bangkok. Everyone is very nice and eager to help. The room was so relaxing and Climate control was perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely staycation

By

novembro 23, 2021

platinumelite

Spacious and clean room. Friendly staff especially at connexion lobby lounge and bell concierge. Relaxing vibes. Superb location, many shopping center around the corner in walking distance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent place to stay !

By

novembro 14, 2021

platinumelite

Very well located in front of Chitlom BTS station. Nice hotel and room. Competent and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast to start a good day!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room and service but breakfast..

By

novembro 10, 2021

club

Excellent room and service.
Breakfast could be better I paid for breakfast but not worth the price for the taste, but the variety of them were many. I hope hotel would consider this for the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent place to stay !

By

novembro 09, 2021

platinumelite

Well located, nice hotel and rooms, excellent breakfast. Pleasant and helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best place to stay in Bangkok

By

novembro 03, 2021

Love this place. Stay here every time when I come to Bangkok.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel - great room and value

By

novembro 01, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent in every way. Great staff and really nice room. Fantastic value for money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Efficient hotel

By

outubro 25, 2021

Good service and facilities, friendly staff, provided everything that was needed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 23, 2021

club

Hotel staff in first very good coz I was in hospital they take care off my child

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and service

By

outubro 17, 2021

platinumelite

I stay for one night and was upgraded one tier as a platinum elite member. The suite was wonderful and spacious. The staff are helpful and really friendly. I enjoyed my stay very much and would definitely come back again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel and Staff

By

setembro 21, 2021

Stayed here for a few nights and really enjoyed it. Staff was great and room was clean, spacious, and quiet. Would definitely recommend and will be staying here every chance I can.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient, close with BTS and shopping center.

By

setembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel located in the city center. Many shopping stores around.

Leia mais
Ler menos