•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Let down by the food In need of a make over, although I understand from reception that it is being done. Arrived late afternoon to a tray of dirty dishes and umpteen glasses outside mine and other rooms in our gloomy corridor. Very little vegetarian choice on cooked breakfast menu . Evening meal was disgraceful, wrong order supplied, 1 started arrived when the other 3 of us had finished. another 1 had to be sent back as it was wrong. other people had raw chicken supplied! This Hotel lets down the Holiday inn brand. In fact I find it unbelievable that this IS a holiday inn! 27 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed experience Visited this hotel for family celebration. Exterior of hotel looks quite impressive but the rooms and corridor areas less so. They look their age. Check-in was difficult as the room allocation was wrong - we'd clearly explained that my mobility challenged Mum would need ground floor and we'd need to be near each other. Instead she was on a lower floor and there is no lift. At first the receptionist simply said that the hotel was full. We thus pressed for a solution as to how she could get in the ground floor and a room did then become available virtually next to us. Our evening dining experience was disappointing. We had been told that no table was available until 7 which is a bit late for our two children. It was frustrating to arrive at 7 and the restaurant was actually virtually empty although a few diners had been seated at 6.30; you would have hoped that 5 more could have been accommodated. As it happens the restaurant clearly was struggling. Our meals were repeatedly wrong when they arrived or undercooked. We ended up with a discount on the food but much of it we hadn't wanted but had to have as the waiting was becoming ridiculous. Our 3 year old was the last to be served and this was after quite a wait. We then made the mistake of agreeing that they could have ice cream which was another lengthy wait and it was difficult to understand how it could have took so long to put a scoop on ice cream into a bowl. The restaurant redeemed itself with breakfast though which was lovely and there were noticeably more staff working. Swimming pool is nice and the children enjoyed it. 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy access from the M6 junction 7 motorway within 3 minutes of the M6 junction 7 motorway. There have been many changes since I last stayed with some key people leaving, including Jane who ran breakfast with great skill and always with smile. A hard act to follow, but they have found another star. Matthew has taken Jane's place and has a great personality. On the 2 days I was there, he worked breakfast dinner and then breakfast again always with smile. He is very enthusiastic and personable. He is a credit to the hotel. On the first night, the steak, which was normally very good, was more like a minute steak. Full credit to chief for managing to cook this medium rare. I mentioned this to a member of staff and he brought this to the General managers attention. The next night the steaks were great. Matthew had gone to the kitchen to check the quality and assured me that they were now back to a good thickness. whilst the rooms are on the small side I would still recommend this hotel especially for the staff attention to details and helpfulness 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely place to stay which is very comfortable This Hotel is one of our favourites and we continue to return to it at least 2 to 3 times a year. Whether we just want to relax and chill out or whether we want to enjoy the swimming and spa facilities it is always a pleasure to stay at this Hotel. The staff are all very friendly and helpful with knowledge of the local area and what is available. An excellent venue and idea meeting place for families and friends. 24 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean sheets In at the Holiday Inn seems to have gone for a walk, Time someone who is proud to be a part of this chain visit secretly and restore the excellent service that use to be offered here 22 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tiny Comfortable bed and great service and easy access from motorway 20 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad reception attitude After a great stay, upon check out reception had made a mistake but the attitude from Tami receptionist was utterly below the standard it should have been and duty manager couldnt manage his shoes 19 March 2015
  • 2015-03-29T11:17:13.998-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXGB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>