Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 881 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    70

Stitches Trade Show Trip

By

23 February 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday in because it was near'ish to the NEC, about a 15 min drive, the room was clean and comfortable, making our stay relaxing.
I would definitely book into this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the beds

By

22 February 2017

Staff friendly and helpful but disappointed to find that the Hand-Pump on the bar wasn't in use.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

22 February 2017

club

everything was great here. great food and hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay could be cheaper

By

21 February 2017

club

Comfortable stay, fitness centre nice but too much chlorine in water. Could be a cheaper price

Read More
Read Less

Come

By

20 February 2017

club

What an absolutely magnificent set of staff this hotel has I have stayed in many every week and the holiday has got it to perfection their many areas of expertise shined customer service second to none it should be given an award for the friendliest nicest staff award of the year ! Well done Holiday Inn fantastically happy I stayed here and will be back !!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

20 February 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean . The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Will will come back again. The food and beverages are over priced which was a let down.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly treated, not interested in future business

By

19 February 2017

club

There was an error with my online booking which was handled very poorly by the hotel manager, I managed to get a better price from the receptionist?
Asked them to call me to agree a rate for the next 6 weeks but no one called me. Now booked with AirBnB

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

19 February 2017

club

OK hotel but not good location for city centre access.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

19 February 2017

club

Chantelle in the restaurant remembered me from last time even down to what I ate. I maybe go there 3 times a year so service from her was amazing.
The only reason why I marked down on sleep was due to the fact that I normally sleep with a very flat pillow, and although there was s choice of pillows on the bed, none were really flat enough for me.
There is nothing to complain about with the hotel. It really is a lovely place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

my review

By

17 February 2017

club

first class place to stay spotless and very friendly staff every one at the hotel works very hard to make sure this is a very well run hotel and would recommend anyone to stay here cannot fault this hotel well done all

Read More
Read Less

One night, or a long stay, excellent!

By

14 February 2017

club

First impressions often count and here was no exception. The receptionist was very friendly, informative and helpful. The room was easy to find and all on on one level which would be ideal for anyone less abled. The bar staff were also friendly and kind and nothing was too much trouble, even bringing drinks to our table. Unfortunately we did not have time to sample the food as we were at another venue but I am sure I will return to do so. The room was clean and tidy and was more than adequate for my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Jezzer, Thank you for taking the time to give your review of the Holiday Inn Birmingham M6 J7. Your feedback is key if we are going to get to know our guests well and deliver the service they deserve. I am proud of the level of service our team offered to you , especially reception and I will ensure that this information is shared with them We hope to see you again in the future. Kindest regards, Jayne Lee Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Family time!

By

14 February 2017

club

I had a great one night stay in Holiday In Birmingham M6 with my family.
Even though we arrived a bit early, we checked in soon and we felt that the staff was very friendly and helpful.
My two boys had lot of fun in the pool area and pool area was kept very clean. IN general a good place to stay while visiting Birmingham area. We recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear TonyS, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Birmingham M6 J7. I was pleased that the team were able to make your stay so comfortable and you enjoyed your time and our facilities at the hotel. All information is useful to us and taken seriously. I will ensure that the team are aware as they will be encouraged and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards, Jayne Lee Guest Services
Read More
Read Less