Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 937 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

937reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    71

Excellent location, good service and extremely clean rooms

By

26 April 2017

club

For anyone wanting a quality hotel with easy access to Birmingham and the M6 without the problems of navigating and parking in the city this is an ideal base.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

26 April 2017

club

Room was a good size twin
Beds very comfortable
Food was very good

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good location

By

26 April 2017

club

Had an issue when booking the room online however the staff sorted the situation out without fuss saving a lot of embarrassment and upset.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

25 April 2017

club

Excellent service, choices for vegetarians. Good blackout curtains for sleep and a better than average hotel gym. Downside was finding the place. Not as convenient as some M6 hotels. Now we know where it is we would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stopover in Birmingham

By

25 April 2017

club

The check in staff were excellent, friendly and warm. This was a convenient hotel, close to the motorways and with convenient swimming pool and sauna. Food was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

25 April 2017

club

Good hotel that did what it needed to, just. As a disabled family the hotel were able to provide a family room on the ground floor but couldn't provide a specific disabled room that could also accommodate children. The room worked ok but imagine two adults and a child and a mobility scooter in a standard family room with the sofa bed in use. Cosy! Few hotels I've stayed at have enough space for this purpose so this was about average.

Room aside, the hotel is nicely decorated and the staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

24 April 2017

club

Comfortable with friendly staff. Convenient location, but if coming from the south be careful not to miss the turnings!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

23 April 2017

club

Friendly staff, great pool.

The evening meal was lovely, however service was slow.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

23 April 2017

Stayed here many times and have always found the staff to be so helpful and very pleasant, keen to help and sort any issue. Great comfortable area to meet for business with a relaxed feeling. Bar area and restaurant meets all tastes and the breakfast is well prepared with plenty of variety. Recommend this place especially for businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good location

By

22 April 2017

club

Nice comfortable stay , lovely beds , guaranteed a good night , Staff were all helpful especially the restaurant staff and one in particular who was friendly and very sociable each of the three mornings we used the restaurant and not excluding the other lady and gent who were very courteous and polite .

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend in Brum

By

21 April 2017

club

Lovely vase for visiting Birmingham and visiting family

Read More
Read Less

Okay, menu is over priced

By

20 April 2017

Stayed with the holiday inn with work, arrived in the evening went in to have food, cost of a burger (plain burger in a bun) and a coke over £20 which ill be honest it wasn't worth the price.
In the morning went to have a swim but the pool heater was broke and it was freezing in the water so couldn't really use this part of my stay which was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less