Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
(e.g. 02 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 647 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yet another pleasant stay Staying away from home is always a bit of chore, but the Holiday Inn helps make it a bit less of a chore. Staff are always welcoming, and the rooms are comfortable. The Nasi Goreng was very good, as always, as was the Sweet and Sour chicken (I do like Chinese food, as Troon service are probably starting to suspect). More importantly, slept well and the room was nice and quiet. Only minor niggle is that the room this week was a little dimly lit. November 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Decent stay with the usual problems There are many things this hotel gets right, and in fairness they are the most important. The room is decent enough, the bed more comfortable than most, and the attitude of the staff is exemplary. A shame, then, about the problems that are encountered at almost every stay. You can forgive the little things like there never being enough milk, or the design of the bedrooms being annoyingly dark. Less forgivable is the increasingly run down appearance of many of the guest bathrooms, the lukewarm shower, and the almost traditional error on the bill. Still, in the final analysis the experience isn't bad. The hotel is better than many competitors, and if you need something in this location it's not a bad choice. November 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mixed experience comfortable bed but no dish for soap and only one hand towel holder in s twin room bath room no easy chair. A most helpful and efficient chamber maid and very good service in the bar and restaurant.The offhand guidance from reception as to how to arrive on the M32 resulted in us wasting a half hour trying to find it We had arrived in day light and this was our first visit to this hotel and it was dark when we left to meet our son in Bristol. Why not have some proper printed directions to hand out at reception? We can not be the only guests having difficulties in this situation.. the reception area and the lounge were very cold because of the constant opening and closing of the main doors which is the result of poor design November 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff friendly hotel The hotel is clean. Location is convenient. Car park is quite secure. Staff are friendly and efficient.. Lots of space for chats. Unfortunately, wifi is not free. November 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Same familiar tune.......!!!!!!!!! I stay at this location on a regular basis......seldom disappointed.....from the management down the staff work hard to ratings speak for only complaint is that on a weekday the public areas become 'open plan' offices with impromptu meetings filling the air with intrusive mobile phone conversations and business chatter......laptops and I-pads everywhere.....impossible to relax with a coffee and newspaper..!!!! November 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another really good stay I stay here 3 to 4 nights per week on business. Great place, great staff, able to relax, use the gym, always sleep well. Not best location if you want busy City nightlife. November 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General appearance of the public areas Needs a refresh from a decorating perspective to make it look new November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent enough hotel in awkward location Useful for meetings in the Bristol area but the location means that traffic can be an issue for people to get to it on time November 19, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T14:08:42.614-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_647, tr_647
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRSFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>