Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1995 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1995reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1041
  • 4 Stars
    601
  • 3 Stars
    201
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    62

Great nights sleep, but food not the top

By

04 December 2021

platinumelite

Great nights sleep. Food not the best. Fish on the fish and chips was way overcooked. Hard batter fried in oil that was too hot, so tasted slightly burnt.

Read More
Read Less

Our excellent stay

By

02 December 2021

club

We had a fantastic stay at this hotel in Filton. We have stayed here on many occasions for both work and leisure
We hope to stay here again at some point in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

01 December 2021

club

Liked it, however would like if there is a little bot more cleanliness of the carpets

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

01 December 2021

For alarm issues in middle of the night complained to reception who were not keen on helping stall refused a discount and basically said tough luck I wouldn’t mind it once but three times require referencing

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

29 November 2021

Lovely hotel and very clean. All staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and convenient

By

27 November 2021

The staff were welcoming, mask wearing and the room very clean with a wonderful power shower. The bed was comfortable and we had a lovely quiet nights sleep. Coffee and tea provided in the room. The breakfast was buffet with a good choice and hot food even though we came late. Coffe is from a machine. We would prefer freshly perked but tea was fine with a good choice of teas.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff very helpful.

By

25 November 2021

club

Our stay was very good indeed, would definitely go back.

Read More
Read Less

Two night break.

By

20 November 2021

Lovely two night stay. Pool was clean and very warm, room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint was the TV stopped working but this was resolved quickly by the front desk staff. Walls of the room could be better soundproofed but otherwise a nice stay. Definitely recommend the fish and chips in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and handy

By

17 November 2021

club

One night stay visiting family. Car park is very handy for reception drop off. Nice pleasant open space on entry with helpful staff. Did not use bar/restaurant/ lounge area but it looked modern and attractive. A party was going on so there were lots of people milling about.
Room was on small side but provided everything we needed. We had a lot of luggage but there did not seem to be anyone to help with it.

Read More
Read Less

Bristol filton

By

16 November 2021

club

Very good friendly clean hotel, recently had a revamp, longe is warm, comfortable and relaxing, good choice for breakfast, staff very good and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 November 2021

club

Cannot fault the hotel at all. Great service and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

15 November 2021

club

This is ideally suited for visiting any of the businesses in the Filton area. Although starting to look a little dated, it provides everything needed.

Read More
Read Less