Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1697 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    886
  • 4 Stars
    526
  • 3 Stars
    165
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    50

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 April 2020

club

This hotel had everything we wanted and hoped for. It was easily accessible and yet quiet when in the hotel, despite the proximity of the main road nearby. Beds were excellent as was the food and service. The existence of the swimming pool was very much the icing on the cake. We had a relaxing stay and after a very good breakfast we were fully prepared for our long drive back to Scotland.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

01 April 2020

club

A very nice hotel to stay .Good facilities, lovely rooms, and beautiful location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

22 March 2020

platinumelite

A business hotel is a bed for the night; however, this Holiday Inn always makes an effort to create a personal service, and Ben in particular on the front desk is exceptional Sincere thanks

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Filton Bristol

By

21 March 2020

platinumelite

A well placed hotel with good facilities. This hotel has many friendly staff and a good selection of food on the menu for all. The breakfast has hot and cold options including fresh fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

18 March 2020

Very High Standards ................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Anne mackay

By

18 March 2020

Very pleased satisfied with my stay had everything we needed to make it a comfortable stay with friendly staff very pleasant staff would return

Read More
Read Less

Good quality overnight stay

By

15 March 2020

club

Met all the usual requirements for comfort and food was good, warm welcome on arrival great location for training/conference/business or just to get away from the Mrs for the night!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly Service

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is situated conveniently for Bristol Business Park. The check in and out experience is very good with friendly knowledgeable and helpful staff. The rooms are comfortable and just what one needs after work. The breakfasts are excellent. The dinner menu is good but for regular guests it would be nice to see a change now and again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff - Great Pizza

By

13 March 2020

Normally go for steak. This time had the Pizza. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great reception, excellent staff

By

10 March 2020

Excellent reception,very obliging to our requirements,small issues resolved very quickly and satisfactory.
Excellent breakfast,
Slow service serving dinner,food quality was good.
Pool excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service by a great team

By

10 March 2020

Tje team at Holidays Inn Filton are some
Of the best I have experienced over many years of travelling both for business and leisure. The service and the food provided for the function was exceptional.

We would hold an event there again and again

Read More
Read Less

Walk to UWE

By

10 March 2020

club

Wonderful hotel and staff. We selected this hotel because it is only a short walk to the University and it’s bus hubs. We were able to take a direct bus from Heathrow airport to the Uni and walk to hotel which was convenient and allowed us to avoid rental car. All meals we had were well above expectations. The wait staff , pool staff, and desk staff were always very pleasant and helpful. We had the included breakfast which had a wide selection on buffet. They also made eggs made to order included if you preferred. There is a quite section of hotel which is where we stayed. I’m the room had a lovely view of a pond and everything was clean and well kept. I might also add there is an indoor trellis over water with fish that provides a nice break to visit when walking to and fro your accommodation.

Read More
Read Less