Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 907 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

comfortable beds

By

28 March 2017

club

pleasant stay with my son .Clean and comfortble .friendly staff with efficient check in and out
lovely breakfast
dinner menu restricted but adequate and served till 9pm

Read More
Read Less

Emerald Ball

By

28 March 2017

Easy to find, warm welcome with helpful staff, lovely comfortable room and the evening dinner at the Ball was very good with excellent entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Very good with only minor niggles

By

27 March 2017

club

The staff at the hotel were all very good and pleasant to deal with. The grounds were very attractive, although there was some road noise. I didn't get to use the gym but was informed by my colleagues who did that it was often too busy for the size and equipment quantities. The room was comfortable and clean, but as with many hotels, there were limited power sockets which were on the opposite side of the room to the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Cold room with slow air-con and dated room/bathroom

By

23 March 2017

club

1. The room were freezin on arrival, and the time it took aircon to warm up the room it got to hot during the night

2. Room

Read More
Read Less

IHG REWARD CLUB

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

It would be nice to be asked if I would like news paper and be asked or told if their is no upgrade available , if one of the car park areas could be left for residence obviously first come first served ,I do understand that not all the car park could be like this but it would be nice to have one area for people staying a lot less chance of your car being damaged as would mean less car movement ,as it's a busy place some evenings and mornings

Read More
Read Less

Dining experience could be improved

By

21 March 2017

club

Stay was OK but dining experience was not good. The menu is fine bit what's delivered is at odds with the menu description.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

21 March 2017

club

Had a lovely stay in this hotel. Very clean and comfortable beds, nice size rooms with plenty of facilities in the hotel and great parking

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

19 March 2017

club

I found the staff very helpful and service was very good, the room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Not up to previous experience

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

Executive rooms are OK however suffer from lack of 4g coverage and reliable wi fi

Loss of Chinese restaurant disappoints

Read More
Read Less

Good service and facilities

By

17 March 2017

club

Good service, good food, good facilities and if where rooms adjoin to another noise levels could be controlled it'd have been a perfect stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, friendly staff

By

14 March 2017

I don't usually leave reviews but felt compelled to leave one for the Holiday Inn in Bristol Filton as from start to finish the service and quality was outstanding.

I had chosen the hotel due its location for a 1 night stay for a business trip to Bristol. There was a large (free) car park outside and I easily found a space close to the front.

The exterior/front of the hotel looked a little tired but once inside, the interior was modern and the reception staff friendly and welcoming.

The bedroom was clean and comfortable; and the bar service for drinks and dinner and very good.

All in all a pleasant place to spend a night and I would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality and service

By

13 March 2017

club

We have stayed here before and it was great to see that nothing had changed negatively. The front desk service was quick and professional, the room good quality and breakfast great to set us up for the day - indeed we invited local family to join us so although only 2 of us stayed 8 of us had breakfast and it was great.

We didn't take advantage of the fitness or swimming facilities on this occasion but they are very good.

Read More
Read Less