Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 942 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Business trip

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

Great for a business trip,room clean staff friendly good food room large good internet.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel, rooms a bit tired.

By

April 29, 2017

club

The staff and service are excellent here. Public areas are good. Rooms are a bit tired and ready for a refurb. Overall ok and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay close to family

By

April 28, 2017

club

the Holiday Inn at Filton is our preferred venue when visiting family in the area. Always clean and well kept, with the small pool and gym well appreciated and the bar area suitable for meeting other family and friends. The only disappointment this time was that I never got any service on my phone.

Read More
Read Less

April 2017

By

April 27, 2017

Good hotel, lovely food, we had an evening meal, the lamb was delicious, breakfast was good, plenty of choice.
Good easy access to Bristol.

Read More
Read Less

Ashton Court 2017

By

April 26, 2017

club

Hi
I had a beautiful stay in this holiday inn. And will come back if in Bristol in the near future. Thanks again for the friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Suprised

By

April 26, 2017

We have stayed in this hotel on a number of occasions and have been really happy with the service and accommodation. But this visit was very different.
First room I was given the bathroom door was hanging off, so I was moved to another room which wasn't executive as booked. I asked at the desk whether this was executive and was told yes, but it was smaller, the sign for executive room was missing from the door and when I asked about it, one was put on.
There was no apology or suggestion of any reimbursement. We do stay in Bristol several times a year and we will not be staying here again. We have also recommended to friends about this hotel in the past, but will not being do this again.
Also swimming pool was closed on arrival!

Read More
Read Less

Mx5 owners club weekend

By

April 26, 2017

club

This weekend could have been better especially at peak times of the day when people's needs were met.
Food and beer shortages depleat from the value for money factor

Read More
Read Less

Good value and a great breakfast

By

April 25, 2017

club

The room was comfortable, needs some updating. The hotel was perfect for our stay in Bristol to see family and friends. The hotel was family friendly, the breakfast was excellent and great value especially if pre-booked.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

I was in no rush and so able to enjoy the hotel ambience and grounds. Friendly staff were around to help with questions and the dinner was excellent - so was the wine.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for university

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very spacious hotel with good facilities any parking all at sensible price

Read More
Read Less

Below Expectations

By

April 24, 2017

club

Problems from the moment I got to my room, no mini bar, cold room smelt of bleach/chlorine. They would not let me change my room. Food was ok but delayed (I received a complimentary dessert). Gym was small but ok as was the pool. Breakfast was good and beds were comfortable. Another disappointment at checkout as it took a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 22, 2017

Really good helpful staff.
Always made me feel as if they really wanted to help me.
And good beer

Read More
Read Less