Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1706 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1706opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    892
  • 4 Estrellas
    527
  • 3 Estrellas
    165
  • 2 Estrellas
    71
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Great hotel

By

05 agosto 2020

Felt very safe, great nights sleep. Will be back very shortly to stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, comfortable room

By

05 agosto 2020

The hotel and staff were excellent. The breakfast was great, however, I gave a lower score for food/beverage quality purely because (due to covid 19) the breakfast options were very limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

02 agosto 2020

club

The level of cleanliness and poor response from staff to rectifying made this a poor experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended

By

30 julio 2020

It’s a very good all round hotel when ever I’m in Bristol I always try and book here first

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

26 julio 2020

platinumelite

The hotel stay was ok that many restrictions in place had to spend more of the time in my room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and service

By

25 julio 2020

club

Highly recommend a stay here
Great service, great rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Organised and Friendly

By

23 julio 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here during the COVID times so many of the amenities were shut but the staff were well organised and friendly.
My room was comfortable and spotlessly clean.

Lots of choice in Bristol and I’ve used many different local hotels over the years but this is now my preferred option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay while working away.

By

20 julio 2020

The staff were very welcoming and friendly. They were able to answer questions and help at all times. The general manager Margaret was very polite and diligent. I have stayed here a few times now and have always been impressed. Given the current issues with covid 19, the service was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good but not bad

By

17 julio 2020

platinumelite

Unfortunately what is normally a good hotel that hasn't dealt with the current changes to normal, leaving behind their ability to keep the hotel well maintained and being approachable
I am a regular for Holiday Inn, and will be around this area for another 10 months

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 abril 2020

club

This hotel had everything we wanted and hoped for. It was easily accessible and yet quiet when in the hotel, despite the proximity of the main road nearby. Beds were excellent as was the food and service. The existence of the swimming pool was very much the icing on the cake. We had a relaxing stay and after a very good breakfast we were fully prepared for our long drive back to Scotland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

01 abril 2020

club

A very nice hotel to stay .Good facilities, lovely rooms, and beautiful location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

22 marzo 2020

platinumelite

A business hotel is a bed for the night; however, this Holiday Inn always makes an effort to create a personal service, and Ben in particular on the front desk is exceptional Sincere thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información