Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1995 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1995avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1041
  • 4 Étoiles
    601
  • 3 Étoiles
    201
  • 2 Étoiles
    90
  • 1 Étoiles
    62

Great nights sleep, but food not the top

By

décembre 04, 2021

platinumelite

Great nights sleep. Food not the best. Fish on the fish and chips was way overcooked. Hard batter fried in oil that was too hot, so tasted slightly burnt.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our excellent stay

By

décembre 02, 2021

club

We had a fantastic stay at this hotel in Filton. We have stayed here on many occasions for both work and leisure
We hope to stay here again at some point in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

Liked it, however would like if there is a little bot more cleanliness of the carpets

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor stay

By

décembre 01, 2021

For alarm issues in middle of the night complained to reception who were not keen on helping stall refused a discount and basically said tough luck I wouldn’t mind it once but three times require referencing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel

By

novembre 29, 2021

Lovely hotel and very clean. All staff were very friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable and convenient

By

novembre 27, 2021

The staff were welcoming, mask wearing and the room very clean with a wonderful power shower. The bed was comfortable and we had a lovely quiet nights sleep. Coffee and tea provided in the room. The breakfast was buffet with a good choice and hot food even though we came late. Coffe is from a machine. We would prefer freshly perked but tea was fine with a good choice of teas.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and staff very helpful.

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

Our stay was very good indeed, would definitely go back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Two night break.

By

novembre 20, 2021

Lovely two night stay. Pool was clean and very warm, room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint was the TV stopped working but this was resolved quickly by the front desk staff. Walls of the room could be better soundproofed but otherwise a nice stay. Definitely recommend the fish and chips in the restaurant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and handy

By

novembre 17, 2021

club

One night stay visiting family. Car park is very handy for reception drop off. Nice pleasant open space on entry with helpful staff. Did not use bar/restaurant/ lounge area but it looked modern and attractive. A party was going on so there were lots of people milling about.
Room was on small side but provided everything we needed. We had a lot of luggage but there did not seem to be anyone to help with it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bristol filton

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

Very good friendly clean hotel, recently had a revamp, longe is warm, comfortable and relaxing, good choice for breakfast, staff very good and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

Cannot fault the hotel at all. Great service and friendly staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location

By

novembre 15, 2021

club

This is ideally suited for visiting any of the businesses in the Filton area. Although starting to look a little dated, it provides everything needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire