Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 633 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chicago experience at HI downtown A little pricy but stay was comfortable and staff helpful May 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and great location This property is clean and conveniently located downtown Chicago. Perfect for business and pleasure. May 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, good location Convenient. Better value than other hotels in the area bu $50 for parking is a little steep,. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but This hotel was wonderful as far as staff, cleanliness and had a room service option. The food was so so and the cost of the food for room service was bad - I ordered a salad for $18 and the final cost came to $30! The location is not that good - seems industrial and noisy on the street - however, for where I needed to be for this business purpose it was fine. Again the hotel staff were very wonderful and that made up for many of the other things. May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent place to stay Just a 3 block walk to and from the Amtrack Train Station is this Holiday Inn. Staff were great. Room was really clean and beds were very comfortable. Food and drinks were very good also. Everyone was friendly. Will definitely stay here again. May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Minor problems This is the second time my wife and I stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Downtown Chicago. We love there because it is very convenient for all we do. It is within walking distance of everything. The one problem we had was that our keys to the room kept demagnetizing. It was because it was close to both of our cell phones. Just wish they would have let me know that after the first time it happened. Once we kept the key from the cell phone everything was GREAT!!! May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! My wife and I stayed for one night and we were not disappointed! From the staff to the room, everything was great! And, if you don't mind walking and saving on cab fare and parking, it is only a short walk to everything! May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GM was Great I NEVER write reviews to anything but I wanted to give a shout out to the General Manager. 1. I was placed next door to a bunch of yelling kids and they switched my room without hesitation 2. My first night in, it was raining and pretty late. I had asked if there was a nearby gas station that I could walk to. The GM offered their hotel car and drove me to the store so I wouldn't have to walk in the rain! This was very nice and above & beyond service. 3. Staff in general was very nice, just like the GM 4. Overall the hotel was clean and quiet. I'll stay here again (if I get a chance to come back to Chicago). May 16, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T15:21:45.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIWH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>