•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel In Chicago Downtown Very convenient location near railway station and all the tourist attractions. Great service. June 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay, excellent service! After a disappointing stay at a Chicago hotel, I made the reservation to this hotel few hours before walking into the hotel with my family. We arrived two hours earlier than check-in and we were immediately allocated our room. The front desk was excellent, house keeping was great. Very helpful and friendly staff. We enjoyed every second of our stay! May 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great sleeping comfortable bed clean room clean bath thank you, thank you, May 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Roll-A Way Issue When booking the room a roll-a-way was confirmed, then when arriving at the hotel I was it was advised it would not be available due to fire code, but after a lengthily confutation the hotel provided us what was confirmed. I started staying at Holiday Inns as a Inter Circle member - what has happened to Holiday Inns? May 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and excellent, friendly hotel staff. Enjoyable weekend stay. Very friendly hotel staff that were attentive to our needs. Bed was super comfortable! May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Relaxing night in Downtown Chicago The hotel was right off the express way which was perfect. Checking in literally took 2 minutes and i had my keys in hand and directions on where to park. The room was very well kept. Everything was clean and neat and even the toilet paper had cool design folded into it. They had wonderful amenities in the room like a Kuerig and water bottles and chocolate. We had a view to look at the Willis Tower from our room which was nice for the kids. The room service was prompt and friendly and the dinner was 5 star. The breakfast was amazing! I would recommend this hotel to everyone who stays downtown. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Chicago Hotel non adeguato allo standard abituale Holiday Inn. Camera e struttura di aspetto vecchio. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gets the job done The room was clean, if old -- the hotel itself is aging. The location is exactly where I need it to be for my business travel, and the hotel serves the function of a place to sleep and keep things. The laundry is a bit outdated, but the machines worked. The staff were consistently polite and helpful. My sole genuine complaint is the unreliability of the internet available. May 26, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T10:52:33.790-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIWH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>