Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1781 отзывов
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1781отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    946
  • 4 Звезды
    442
  • 3 Звезды
    161
  • 2 Звезды
    146
  • 1 Звезды
    86

Старый отель

By

октября 26, 2020

Отель старый . В кофеварке в баке для воды было насыпано кофе . Завтраков нет . Стоимость не соответствует качеству .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Frequent Chicago business traveler

By

октября 23, 2020

After staying at every other Holiday Inn in the surrounding area I now stay at this location every week because of its convenient access to downtown and onsite parking with in/out privileges but mostly because of the professional, helpful, and friendly front desk staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and place

By

октября 22, 2020

club

Comfortable setting. Didn't need room service. No pool open when they said it would be open. No bar open.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ok I don’t have fifty words to say about this pkace

By

октября 21, 2020

club

Ok
I don’t have fifty words to say about this place

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It sucks!!

By

октября 13, 2020

Rude, keep getting me mixed up with someone else. The refrigerator didn’t work. No one bother telling us it would cost an extra $50 for parking. At that there was only like 10 parking places. Just awful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful amenities and easy access to the city

By

октября 13, 2020

club

From the location, the greyhound bus station was a block away, and busses and L’s were within a short walk and frequently coming and going. The rooms were extremely clean, and the ac/heat worked perfectly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hospitality

By

октября 13, 2020

Guess service was on point for every problem I had and that a great assurance for me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and comfy beds.

By

октября 09, 2020

Great hotel and convent since it’s to close to the Amtrak station. Staff was very friendly and was accommodating with our requests.
Wish the restaurant attached to the hotel had been open but guess it was closed for Covid. Plan on finding other food options outside the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice

By

октября 04, 2020

club

It was a very nice hotel and my kids loved it and they wanna go back so we are going to make that happen very soon thanks to y'all our your making us feel comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient to Amtrak

By

октября 03, 2020

We were two couples arriving by Amtrak. This Holiday Inn was an easy walk from and to the station. Updated, clean hotel. Lacking some amenities due to Covid, but that was to be expected. Minor front desk problem, but quickly corrected.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The convenience to down town

By

сентября 26, 2020

platinumelite

The clerk was very helpful .The hotel was very clean . The only thing i did not like . The hotel did not offer breadfast .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Didn't have glass plate for microwave

By

сентября 15, 2020

club

The glass plate for the microwave was missing. Called staff to get one. They could not locate one And also there was not enough towels in the bathroom.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию