Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 2003 отзывов
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2003отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1044
  • 4 Звезды
    488
  • 3 Звезды
    191
  • 2 Звезды
    164
  • 1 Звезды
    116

Superior Location

By

октября 24, 2021

platinumelite

Wanted to do a quick stay to experience downtown Chicago. Absolutely perfect location! Right off interstate exit in center of downtown. Amtrak Union Station a couple blocks away which is also main hub for city bus system (bus 124 will take you right to Navy Pier). Willis Center (aka Sears Tower) a short walk. Water taxis and river scenic cruises also a short walk. Many good restaurants in area. Public parking lot is right in front of hotel so expensive valet parking is not necessary. Alina P at front desk was extremely pleasant and helpful. We will return and this will be our spot.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Train trip to Chicago

By

октября 22, 2021

platinumelite

It was not the quality of hotel we normally expect from Holiday Inn Especially for the price we pay most staff members were good but, on the 1st day when we got back around 6-7pm that staff member seemed a little rude and none receptive. The restaurant was nice Luis was very helpful and kind The taxicabs in the area were a rip off

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Paid for parking just to get towed

By

октября 22, 2021

club

I booked this hotel because I figured that staying at a Holiday Inn would be perfect for my trip to Chicago but it was not as great as I hoped. When we first arrived and we checked in, the woman at the front desk suggested that I park $50 for overnight parking. I thought that the price was reasonable considering I paid a similar amount a few weeks back in the city. After I was done checking in, the woman asked me if I had any questions and I asked where we should park. She simply pointed outside and said, "Right down there." When we went outside there as a small down ramp into a completely open parking lot. We found a spot and left our car overnight. In the morning when we were ready to leave, we could not find our car and realized that it had been towed. For some unknown reason the parking lot that is basically attached to the hotel is not where the hotel parking is. I still don't even know where the correct parking is. We paid $50 for parking in a lot (that was actually only $24 and you could book through an app) and had to pay an additional $216 to get our car out of impound at a facility 20 minutes away (additional $30 for the Uber ride). I am extremely upset with the staff not caring that I could potentially park my car in the wrong spot or even warning me that the lot with 50+ open spots is not the correct parking spot. A simple "make sure you don't park there and actually park here" would have sufficed and saved us a lot of money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff, Fair Location, Bad Road Noise

By

октября 21, 2021

platinumelite

The staff were great and that really counts! We were upgraded to a "larger size" room/suite that had a king in one room (w/TV) and a sofa bed and (requested) cot in the other (w/its own TV). So our 16

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente estadia para el Chicago Marathon 2021

By

октября 21, 2021

club

Me encanto la ubicacion, excelente servicio al cliente, atenciones, instalaciones y calidad en cuarto y camas, para el fin de semana que estuve hospedado para el Bank of America Chicago Marathon 2021. Excelente servicio al cliente y soporte. Muchas Gracias

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bears game then to the hotel

By

октября 20, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff who went out of their way to make me and my son feel at home and even helped us with getting around the city with directions and where the good places were to eat. Highly recommend them as this is a busy place in Chicago but they made us feel like part of the hotel family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nightmare

By

октября 20, 2021

club

Arrived at Holiday Inn Express on Wabash and the hotel was padlocked. I received NO notification that the hotel was closed for maintenance from anyone.
This was the weekend of the Chicago Marathon so the hotel room options were VERY few and far between.
I called and was offered the other two Holiday Inn options (one at Midway - hard no) and one "downtown" that was not downtown.
This room was more expensive and I was not offered an apology nor any monetary compensation.

The room at the other hotel was gross. There was hair on the bathroom counter.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and prompt service

By

октября 18, 2021

The staff was friendly and polite. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was close to what we needed for a memorable stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not Great

By

октября 15, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel Needs updating and noise control needs to improve. Air conditioning too loud. Bathrooms way too small. Location was not good for our purpose of being in Chicago.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

октября 09, 2021

club

Yoooo that bed was super comfortable. Decent hotel, great for a quick stay in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

октября 08, 2021

club

It was fine. It was kind of expensive for location and the amenities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Better than Average Holiday inn

By

октября 04, 2021

Staff was helpful and the rooms were clean. It was in a convenient location downtown.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию