Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1677 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    889
  • 4 Stars
    418
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    136
  • 1 Stars
    80

Great Place to Stay

By

February 26, 2020

Great place to stay at a great price! No complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Re: staff

By

February 23, 2020

club

Front desk clerk, Rena was excellent at her position. I was very pleased with her personality, and warmth. She made every effort to making my family and myself feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great one night stop over

By

February 23, 2020

This is very central, reasonable priced, with bar, food available for dinner and breakfast.
Was noisy from street noise but they provided ear plugs to help combat this issue.
Once we got the passwords sorted the wifi was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

February 23, 2020

club

Card key access was not working for elevator and first room. Our room was changed and we were given free breakfast, which was nice since there is no continental breakfast.
Vending machines out of water on 2 floors.
Room heater was too hot and could not be adjusted. Tub filled up with water even with drain open.
For our troubles, we were given extra reward points.

Read More
Read Less

Decent for the price

By

February 22, 2020

club

The staff was great, I wasn’t happy with the restaurant waiter at first, he never said anything to me other than what do you want, but with some prodding he opened up and was great. Housekeeping gave me a couple extra lotions, winter in Chicago kills the skin on my hands. The front desk people were great. The room was rather dated but still looked clean, and it was comfy. My biggest issue with Holiday Inn is that they ALWAYS charge my personal incidentals card, when my work pre paid for the room. I was fortunate enough this time to ask the front desk before I left. I can’t say I was surprised that they once again charged my incidentals card for the room and taxes. They fixed it quickly, but honestly I shouldn’t have to do this every time I leave a holiday inn!

Read More
Read Less

Stay in chicago

By

February 22, 2020

club

Staff were great. Person in breakfast room was fantastic. The fire alarm needs fixed immediately and the clock made us nuts. Someone threw a bar of soap on the ground over by the gate were smoking was allowed. That is dangerously especially for me due to my disability.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 22, 2020

club

The staff are awesome. They texted me if anything they can help me with. They gave me what I needed like complimentary slipper although I'm not qualified to have because of the room i chose. For me my suggestion you should have those every rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 19, 2020

club

Love staying at this hotel, everything is always great . Best beds I’ve ever slept in.

Read More
Read Less

Quality was over the top

By

February 16, 2020

club

Quality was over the top And couldn’t ask for anything more

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

February 14, 2020

club

Clean hotel, very professional and friendly staff. It is located 15 min walking distance from Millenium Park.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Chicago

By

February 12, 2020

Great bed any pillows. Great value. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

February 11, 2020

club

The breakfast buffet was cold and we were the first customers there

Read More
Read Less