Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1797 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1797reviews

  • 5 Stars
    954
  • 4 Stars
    446
  • 3 Stars
    162
  • 2 Stars
    146
  • 1 Stars
    89

Dilapidated

By

January 20, 2021

club

The paint was peeling and hanging off of the ceiling, what seemed to be black spots of mold underneath. Smoke detector was hanging off of its holster over the room threshold. Cramped spacing. Air conditioner looked dirty in vents.

Read More
Read Less

Restful cleanness and relaxing

By

January 19, 2021

club

I was able to fully relax and get rest as well as be comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room

By

January 19, 2021

Staff was very respectful, hotel was clean and access to the building is awesome

Read More
Read Less

Needs updated BAD

By

January 18, 2021

club

This hotel needs updated if it’s going to be in the middle of downtown Chicago. Definitely on the bottom of my list.

Read More
Read Less

Necesitan arreglar los baños

By

January 18, 2021

La recepcionista muy amable pero los baños muy sucios e incómodos

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 09, 2021

The staff were amazing, we did have an issue with the toilet over flowing and get all over the floor and some of my things.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay when we needed it

By

December 31, 2020

club

We needed a place to stay for 2 days due to last minute travel changes. The staff welcomed us, helped us, and made booking easy. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms not worth the prices.

By

December 22, 2020

club

The room was not worth the price. You’re basically paying to say you were at the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Smiling Staff, Comfort and Convenience

By

December 18, 2020

club

Absolutely a great experience. Was treated with a smile with enthusiasm and sincerity. A personable staff with a positive vibe.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service all around the board

By

December 09, 2020

club

Great service the staffs was very nice and helpful and the hotel looks very nice

Read More
Read Less

Chicago downtown

By

November 25, 2020

club

Very helpful staff, clean room, convenience of location

Read More
Read Less

Feeling spoiled

By

November 23, 2020

club

I was traveling to visit my brother, had an overnight layover. The staff was wonderful, I had been on a train for 3 days...very tired and sore, they gave my room and it was awesome. I would enthusiastically recommend this hotel to all. The staff was very helpful and friendly, mostly they were sincere.

Read More
Read Less