Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1705 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1705avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    908
  • 4 Estrelas
    427
  • 3 Estrelas
    154
  • 2 Estrelas
    136
  • 1 Estrelas
    80

Wonderful!

By

março 23, 2020

platinumelite

My recent stay was absolutely wonderful. I got more than I expected because the staff was very accommodating. More than anything they wanted my stay to be all that I wanted it to be. Thanks to all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location for business travel

By

março 19, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel location for business needs. No issues in the various times have used in the past year. Would recommend for a short stay for work in the general area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Satisfied

By

março 17, 2020

Great front desk personnel. I will highly recommend this hotel to whoever ask. If available will always stay here when back in town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn chicago

By

março 16, 2020

club

Good hotel. Good location. The parking Is a bit expensive, they have a parking that's next door that is half the price.
I would be fulfilled with my stay if they had a hot tub.
Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Keeping onTrack

By

março 16, 2020

platinumelite

If you're traveling by rail to Chicago this Holiday Inn is perfect. - its considered downtown (by locals) but it is away from the hustle and bustle of Michigan avenue. We were able to walk to the hotel with our small suitcases from the train station. although the hotel has a restaurant and bar, it is also convenient to several local eateries and Whole Foods. The suite was equipped with a refrigerator, microwave and actual plates, napkins and silverware.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

março 15, 2020

Great visit. From the first minute to the time I departed. Lounge, restaurant, dinner and breakfast was excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

março 13, 2020

club

- great front desk arrival experience
- abundance of toiletries
- good bed, pillows, covers (would have like to have an additional blanket available in room)
- standard coffee and tea availability in the room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excerptional Front Desk Team

By

março 13, 2020

club

Check in experience was great, staff was friendly and ensured I was completely satisfied.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comodidad en general

By

março 11, 2020

Desde que llegamos nos pareció agradable y confortables el lobby y las habitaciones. El restaurante ordenado, limpio, los platillos a elegir para desayuno cubrieron nuestras expectativas. Todo el personal amable y servicial en todo momento.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall Great

By

março 09, 2020

Very clean with helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely come again. Bed was comfortable, and was pretty quiet for being so close to traffic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff

By

março 09, 2020

This hotel has a great staff. These people are focused on great customer service and it's nice to see the same friendly faces over the years I've stayed here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

março 08, 2020

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed seeing them agsin

Leia mais
Ler menos