Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1784 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1784avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    946
  • 4 Estrelas
    444
  • 3 Estrelas
    161
  • 2 Estrelas
    146
  • 1 Estrelas
    87

Poor and Dirty

By

novembro 17, 2020

Staffs are very rude, hotel is not very clean. No enough cleaning and sanitizing. There should be at least a smile while reaching the reception.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice, but could use an update

By

novembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel in a decent location with a friendly staff. The main issue with this property is the upkeep of the guest rooms. The toilet in the bathroom was loose and rocked. The decor was the same that was found in holiday inns ten years ago, and it is pretty obviously a decade old. With all the pros of this location, an update would make a huge difference.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

very good and a nice stay with nice people. i would definitely be recommending holiday inn tp more people. i like the rewards system and hopefully I can get the 25,000 in rewards points so I can stay there more often

Leia mais
Ler menos

Старый отель

By

outubro 26, 2020

Отель старый . В кофеварке в баке для воды было насыпано кофе . Завтраков нет . Стоимость не соответствует качеству .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Frequent Chicago business traveler

By

outubro 23, 2020

After staying at every other Holiday Inn in the surrounding area I now stay at this location every week because of its convenient access to downtown and onsite parking with in/out privileges but mostly because of the professional, helpful, and friendly front desk staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and place

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

Comfortable setting. Didn't need room service. No pool open when they said it would be open. No bar open.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok I don’t have fifty words to say about this pkace

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

Ok
I don’t have fifty words to say about this place

Leia mais
Ler menos

It sucks!!

By

outubro 13, 2020

Rude, keep getting me mixed up with someone else. The refrigerator didn’t work. No one bother telling us it would cost an extra $50 for parking. At that there was only like 10 parking places. Just awful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful amenities and easy access to the city

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

From the location, the greyhound bus station was a block away, and busses and L’s were within a short walk and frequently coming and going. The rooms were extremely clean, and the ac/heat worked perfectly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hospitality

By

outubro 13, 2020

Guess service was on point for every problem I had and that a great assurance for me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and comfy beds.

By

outubro 09, 2020

Great hotel and convent since it’s to close to the Amtrak station. Staff was very friendly and was accommodating with our requests.
Wish the restaurant attached to the hotel had been open but guess it was closed for Covid. Plan on finding other food options outside the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice

By

outubro 04, 2020

club

It was a very nice hotel and my kids loved it and they wanna go back so we are going to make that happen very soon thanks to y'all our your making us feel comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos