Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1995 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1995opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1040
  • 4 Estrellas
    487
  • 3 Estrellas
    190
  • 2 Estrellas
    164
  • 1 Estrellas
    114

Not Great

By

15 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Hotel Needs updating and noise control needs to improve. Air conditioning too loud. Bathrooms way too small. Location was not good for our purpose of being in Chicago.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

09 octubre 2021

club

Yoooo that bed was super comfortable. Decent hotel, great for a quick stay in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

08 octubre 2021

club

It was fine. It was kind of expensive for location and the amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than Average Holiday inn

By

04 octubre 2021

Staff was helpful and the rooms were clean. It was in a convenient location downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good but not great

By

04 octubre 2021

If it wasn't for the flies stay would've been great the flies were a minor nuisance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I hope they appreciate their staff

By

04 octubre 2021

club

The exceptional staff service was the best part of the stay. Always friendly and helpful. The only thing they didn't do was warn us about the construction starting promptly at 9am the first few mornings of our stay. The location right off the CTA Blue line was definitely a plus. The room itself was the worst part. Running toilets, dripping faucets, horrible in room coffee, peeling wallpaper and an uncomfortable bed will be what I remember most.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Medical recovery

By

04 octubre 2021

The staff was exceptional and very attentive and helpful they made me feel very safe I was very scared with my surgeries and my caregivers and family and I were so very happy with how much help and caring and attention the staff was giving us This is why I am a priority club member and will be for life me and my whole family I am a retired Veteran and I will always recommend IHG to all my friends and family you are the best

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t come

By

01 octubre 2021

club

The room was so dirty and dusty. The ac was loud. We didn’t get maid service. The shower was worn out. The breakfast wasn’t included and was too expensive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed great, Elena was fantastic ( name might be a little off)

By

29 septiembre 2021

Everything was great except lounge hours and staffing concerns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pricey

By

28 septiembre 2021

This was a nice place to stay but was a little pricey

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is dirty, had bus, and is in need of renovation.

By

26 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Definitely does not live up to the holiday in standards we expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible experience

By

22 septiembre 2021

I stayed for 5 days and in those 5 days the beds were never made, trash was never taken out, reused towels 3 out of the 5 days because we never got new towels, the a/c didn’t work so they put a new one in that didn’t work till the temperature was in the 50’s, and the tub doesn’t drain, wall by the right bed was covered in dirt and skid marks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información