Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 924 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

924opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    493
  • 4 Estrellas
    237
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Clean, comfortable room with friendly helpful staff

By

21 julio 2017

club

This was our second time staying at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Chicago-Downtown and I'm sure it won't be our last.

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was spotless. The staff is friendly and helpful and the pool on the roof was full of happy playful children.

The hotel is located downtown so it's close to the major shopping and attractions.

The only downside of being in downtown is that the street noise is hard to drown out. The window curtain is thick and helps muffle the noise a bit, and keeping the A/C fan going helps also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Union Station

By

20 julio 2017

club

The primary reason for using this hotel was it's proximity to Chicago Union Station. Close, clean, friendly, seems a little pricy, however, for the location in Downtown Chicago it is probably very reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 julio 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff, clean hotel. We had an issue with wet carpet in our room, but the staff were great in getting us moved to a new room along with giving us a discount! We were very pleased. The valet parking attendant was very friendly and fast as well. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Only issues were the wet carpet (resolved), and the shower curtain in our new room was very musty smelling. It stunk up the whole bathroom. Otherwise, a great hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Treat poorly

By

18 julio 2017

Manager was treat me and my cousin very disrespectful... because color of our skin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 julio 2017

Everyone was friendly and helpful. We did not expect the great service we got in a big city. There was a staff member near the front desk who was amazing. He was perceptive when he knew we were confused and would come right up to us and offer assisantace. I called him our guardian angel. The hotel is fortunate to have him on staff. Our total stay was perfect. Keep up the good job! We would highly recommend staying here. The swimming pool also added a nice element to our visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

18 julio 2017

Staff was friendly. TJ helped with an Uber staff fruendly some guests were noisy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Questionable return

By

18 julio 2017

club

Age of the hotel shows. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the Bath and Body amenities were a plus, but not overly impressed with much about the hotel itself. The chair in the room was very hard. The bathroom had spots on the wall and door which appeared to be mold and the bathroom was very tight. Water pressure was great! The personnel were nice enough, though cursing occurred when they didn't realize I was still in the lobby. (They did apologize.)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor room condition

By

17 julio 2017

club

Upon check in, one of the beds had dirt/shavings on the foot of the bed and toilet seat had visible dried urine on it. Staff could not/would not recommend, pre-orchestrate transportation. Ended up calling Uber. (most hotels have a preferred Uber fleet for convenience.) Called 45 min in advance to have transportation arranged, staff said they would take care of it but didn't and we had to request again after it was past the time we needed to leave. We were here on business and it made the experience more stressful, disappointing. Cannot recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff but Dated

By

16 julio 2017

club

The hotel is a bit old and the area is under construction. This would be a good chance for them to improve the rooms. The location is great if you are traveling by train or bus and if you want to go to use the L trains.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine Unless You Want Chicago Experience

By

14 julio 2017

This hotel is just a couple miles off the walkable Chicago city area. The room sizes are small. Well it seems they might be working on upgrades not all the rooms include refrigerators and microwaves and the TV still have analog channels. The on-site restaurant is definitely subpar and there's nothing that's walkable so you have to rely on delivery services. I feel like parking should be included considering the location. The bright spot at this hotel is the friendly outgoing staff who do their best to accommodate you. Additionally the housekeeping staff does a good job keeping the area clean. I chose this hotel because of being in town on 4 July and wanted to take advantage of their "rooftop" pool. Unfortunately the pool leaves much to be desired and has views of absolutely nothing. I've stayed at many hotels in Chicago and for just a little bit more will definitely pay for a Nother IHG® or Kempton hotel further north in the city The minor decrease in room rate and disappointing people weren't worth it for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn downtown

By

14 julio 2017

club

Nice, clean, quiet, loved the pool! Definitely consider this hotel next time we head back to Chicago!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

King room suite

By

14 julio 2017

club

We had a total of 4 people in our room. I could not afford two separate rooms for my kids so we got the king bed suite. The room was very nice and spacious, The front room had a pull out sofa which meant the kids didn't hqve to sleep in the same room. It was only two minutes away from the sears (willis) tower which made it convenient for our sight seeing tour we did on the hip on and off the bus. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información