Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 665 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

665opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    358
  • 4 Estrellas
    178
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Reasonably priced hotel to see Chicago

By

03 agosto 2016

We stayed here on a baseball and sightseeing trip and my first time to Chicago. Compared to everything else in Chicago, it was reasonably priced and close to the things we wanted to do. The blue line train is super-close to the hotel and it's within walking distance to the Willis Tower. Staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay and the hotel felt clean and safe. The area surrounding the hotel felt a little sketchy at times, but not enough that would prevent me from taking my family back there. A good hotel if you want to see Chicago!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us Go Wazzu and for taking time to share your experience. We are pleased to know you visited the Willis Tower and enjoyed a baseball game too! We look forward to your next stay when you are in the Chicago area. Sincerely, Nitin Talati General Manager gm@hidowntown.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown Chicago

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Good walking access to downtown museums and parks, nice rooftop pool, and a friendly staff at the front desk, as well as the bar and restaurant. Fun for the whole family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us Mac Daddy 46 and for taking time to share your experience. We look forward to your next stay. Nitin Talati General Manager gm@hidowntown.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice service but very loud at night

By

02 agosto 2016

club

This hotel had very nice customer service but at night, there was a lot of noise outside. We didn't know that we were being charged $2 extra by taxi drivers because the hotel had turned on the taxi light outside to request them. One staff member also recommended a certain taxi driver who was waiting outside. That taxi driver did not have a meter in his car AND he overcharged us. I complained to the hotel and they just said "ok."

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Chicagolover1, Thank you for staying with us while visiting Chicago. I apologize on behalf of my entire team that your recent stay did not meet expectations with noise and the taxi driver experience as this is not up to our normal standards. I have shared your feedback with my team to ensure repeat occurrences are avoided in the future. I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future, so that we are able to provide a better experience. Sincerely. Nitin Talati General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Location

By

31 julio 2016

club

Location was nice. Parking was expensive, but its downtown Chicago. Air conditioner was great . . . when fan was running. If you did not have the fan running constantly, it was too stuffy and hot when it automatically turned off; if you had the fan always running, it was too cold in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear BradB2012, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for failing to meet expectations with room conditions. Rest assure we will look into the issue. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Nitin Talati General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Chicago: nothing like the pictures

By

25 julio 2016

club

we checked out immediately. what a dump, and for sure would never even think twice about coming back...

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear never2016again Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet expectations and hope for another opportunity the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nitin Talati General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chicago trip in July

By

25 julio 2016

club

The Hotel is conveniently located.
Rooms are clean and wi fi worked fine, which is mainly what I look for when I travel.

The surrounding area is not very nice and you do not feel walk anywhere from there, but you are within minutes by cab from all major attractions of Chicago.

I only used the restaurant fro breakfast.
The buffet was ok although reasonably priced.

Like all hotels in down town Chicago I had to pay for parking but the valet service was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

25 julio 2016

club

We had an overall great experience visiting Chicago. The staff told us about the festival Taste of Chicago and we are glad they did. The hotel is within walking distance of almost everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you Cyle11 for staying at the Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown. We are very elated to know you enjoyed your vacation while staying with us. We are excited knowing you experienced tasting different foods at the Taste of Chicago festival too! Thank you for your review, we look forward to your return visit. Nitin Talati General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service. UIC parents a must use!

By

23 julio 2016

club

Convenient to UI-C and a preferred rate. We always stay when we come to see our daughter. Home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you klindley15 for staying with us while visiting your daughter at UIC! We are always happy to welcome you back into our home. See you soon!!!! Nitin and Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

20 julio 2016

club

Loved the coffee and the best soap. The location of the hotel was good in proximity to some activities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much mishiesmom for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We are very happy to know you enjoyed Chicago and the coffee too! Thank you again, see you soon. Nitin Talati General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn in chicago, nice location , well connected to all places.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Nitin Rastogi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nitin Talati General Manager Holiday Inn Suites Chicago Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

18 julio 2016

club

Very great place to be. Not far from great food and walking distance to the sights.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear KKief, Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nitin Talati General Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

15 julio 2016

club

The staff at this hotel were super friendly and helpful. They made me feel welcome and appreciated during my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Super Staff, Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to review your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nitin Talati General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información