Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 29 may 2016)
( e.j. lun 30 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 633 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chicago experience at HI downtown A little pricy but stay was comfortable and staff helpful May 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and great location This property is clean and conveniently located downtown Chicago. Perfect for business and pleasure. May 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, good location Convenient. Better value than other hotels in the area bu $50 for parking is a little steep,. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but This hotel was wonderful as far as staff, cleanliness and had a room service option. The food was so so and the cost of the food for room service was bad - I ordered a salad for $18 and the final cost came to $30! The location is not that good - seems industrial and noisy on the street - however, for where I needed to be for this business purpose it was fine. Again the hotel staff were very wonderful and that made up for many of the other things. May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent place to stay Just a 3 block walk to and from the Amtrack Train Station is this Holiday Inn. Staff were great. Room was really clean and beds were very comfortable. Food and drinks were very good also. Everyone was friendly. Will definitely stay here again. May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Minor problems This is the second time my wife and I stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Downtown Chicago. We love there because it is very convenient for all we do. It is within walking distance of everything. The one problem we had was that our keys to the room kept demagnetizing. It was because it was close to both of our cell phones. Just wish they would have let me know that after the first time it happened. Once we kept the key from the cell phone everything was GREAT!!! May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! My wife and I stayed for one night and we were not disappointed! From the staff to the room, everything was great! And, if you don't mind walking and saving on cab fare and parking, it is only a short walk to everything! May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GM was Great I NEVER write reviews to anything but I wanted to give a shout out to the General Manager. 1. I was placed next door to a bunch of yelling kids and they switched my room without hesitation 2. My first night in, it was raining and pretty late. I had asked if there was a nearby gas station that I could walk to. The GM offered their hotel car and drove me to the store so I wouldn't have to walk in the rain! This was very nice and above & beyond service. 3. Staff in general was very nice, just like the GM 4. Overall the hotel was clean and quiet. I'll stay here again (if I get a chance to come back to Chicago). May 16, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T14:50:04.646-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIWH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>