Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1006 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1006opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    523
  • 4 Estrellas
    262
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    77
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Great Service

By

17 octubre 2017

It was a very convenient to the blue line and a couple of restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The most comfortable bed I ever slept in

By

17 octubre 2017

club

The hotel staff was very courteous, I had no problem with the staff. Only exception was the valet service, pd $100 to have the car parked in secure parking only to have them park it under something that marked the car. It was like it melted whatever it was, when we drove it through the car wash. Had to take it and have cleaned for another $50. I also prepaid for a 2 Rm king suite and got a king Rm. When I called down to the front desk they told me they didn't have any available. The Rm was very nice but not what I paid for, I'm not happy with over paying for a regular Rm. I will continue to stay at holiday inns just not this one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Conditions

By

15 octubre 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is over priced for the experience. The hotel will charge you for parking and valet services, however, the car remains parked in the front of the hotel where you left it. The food is nothing to recommend to anyone. It is overpriced and the quality is poor. I had better breakfast from a motel then this hotel and the breakfast was free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good option in chicago

By

13 octubre 2017

Good hotel, comfortable.
The breakfast and dinner are very good.
Although is not in the middle of downtown Chicago, it´s very near.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel for Chicago Marathon

By

11 octubre 2017

club

This is just an average hotel. There are better options in the area for the rate charged. The hotel is old and needs to be renovated. Very limited amenities. Decent walking distance to Grant Park. The staff was very accommodating and did their best to create a better experience. The hotel was clean and decent but definitely overpriced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chicago Marathon Central

By

11 octubre 2017

If you are running Chicago Marathon, this is a good location to stay. It is a little more than a mile from the starting and finish line, where walking will help you to warm up and recover on race day. Good luck runners. PeacE!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Missed train and needed hotel

By

10 octubre 2017

Nice place to stay. Close to Union Station. Friendly front desk lady. Clean and comfortable room. I’d stay again if I had an early am train.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for the value

By

07 octubre 2017

Nice, clean and secure rooms - next to blue line but not many amenities near by after 5pm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Trip

By

07 octubre 2017

platinumelite

I was disappointed that this was a pricey stay, but the facility seemed very dated and had a smell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

05 octubre 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay, and the front desk staff were extremely courteous, helpful, and quick to assist.

The room appeared clean, but we didn't notice changing of sheets or towels in the hall cleaning carts. This always makes me nervous no matter where we stay. Perhaps we just missed it? It would have been nice to get additional shampoo/conditioner right at check-in. Luckily, we brought some, and we can always request more at the front desk.

It would have been nice if the attached restaurant's hours were more accommodating, as they were always closed when we tried to stop by for breakfast and lunch. Luckily, there are options within walking distance.

Overall, nice stay for a weekend, and I really thought the service at the front desk was top-notch. For the price, without continental breakfast, it did seem pretty high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Downtown Hotel

By

02 octubre 2017

club

Only a short walk from Union Station and a $10 cab ride to business center, this was a convenient hotel. The hotel interior is a bit dated, but the room was clean and the staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn downtown Hotel and suites, Chicago Illinois.

By

29 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

No significant concerns other than the maid staff adjusted our air conditioner temperature to an comfortable level every day while we were out. This hotel while walkable to Michigan Avenue and Navy Pier, you have to be willing to hoof it anywhere from 1 to 3 miles. It’s an acceptable, albeit average holiday inn and suites. Nothing wrong and yet nothing overly impressive either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información