Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1780 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1780opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    946
  • 4 Estrellas
    442
  • 3 Estrellas
    161
  • 2 Estrellas
    145
  • 1 Estrellas
    86

Frequent Chicago business traveler

By

23 octubre 2020

After staying at every other Holiday Inn in the surrounding area I now stay at this location every week because of its convenient access to downtown and onsite parking with in/out privileges but mostly because of the professional, helpful, and friendly front desk staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and place

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Comfortable setting. Didn't need room service. No pool open when they said it would be open. No bar open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok I don’t have fifty words to say about this pkace

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Ok
I don’t have fifty words to say about this place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It sucks!!

By

13 octubre 2020

Rude, keep getting me mixed up with someone else. The refrigerator didn’t work. No one bother telling us it would cost an extra $50 for parking. At that there was only like 10 parking places. Just awful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful amenities and easy access to the city

By

13 octubre 2020

club

From the location, the greyhound bus station was a block away, and busses and L’s were within a short walk and frequently coming and going. The rooms were extremely clean, and the ac/heat worked perfectly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality

By

13 octubre 2020

Guess service was on point for every problem I had and that a great assurance for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfy beds.

By

09 octubre 2020

Great hotel and convent since it’s to close to the Amtrak station. Staff was very friendly and was accommodating with our requests.
Wish the restaurant attached to the hotel had been open but guess it was closed for Covid. Plan on finding other food options outside the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

04 octubre 2020

club

It was a very nice hotel and my kids loved it and they wanna go back so we are going to make that happen very soon thanks to y'all our your making us feel comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to Amtrak

By

03 octubre 2020

We were two couples arriving by Amtrak. This Holiday Inn was an easy walk from and to the station. Updated, clean hotel. Lacking some amenities due to Covid, but that was to be expected. Minor front desk problem, but quickly corrected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The convenience to down town

By

26 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The clerk was very helpful .The hotel was very clean . The only thing i did not like . The hotel did not offer breadfast .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Didn't have glass plate for microwave

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

The glass plate for the microwave was missing. Called staff to get one. They could not locate one And also there was not enough towels in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

13 septiembre 2020

club

Overall my stay was amazing. My kids loved it. It was relaxing and peaceful. The staff was very nice and respectful. I highly recommend this establishment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información