Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 862 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

862opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    464
  • 4 Estrellas
    224
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Stay at HI Downtown Hotel

By

30 mayo 2017

The hotel staff was nice, check in and check out was smooth. It was proximate to the business meetings that I was there - very convenient! Not having complimentary breakfast was a small concern, but overall a good experience. The Hotel Lobby appearance could use some sprucing up. But otherwise, an efficient place in keeping with Holiday Inn standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

29 mayo 2017

1. Bed and pillows very comfortable.
2. Room very clean and smells fresh.
3. Breakfast is very excellent. Nutritious and very healthy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff!

By

29 mayo 2017

club

The staff is what makes this hotel stay terrific! We arrived to a smiling staff who made us feel like we were expected guest who were welcomed. We were impressed with the efficiency of the staff. If we made a request for anything, it was there in a few minutes, not hours as has been our experience in other hotels. They were helpful and always greeted us when we returned from out days sight seeing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

29 mayo 2017

club

The staff was fantastic. The rooms however were pretty outdated and a little grungy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast/Dinner

By

28 mayo 2017

club

The breakfast was one of the best that I have experienced in my travels. The staff was prompt as was the service. The food was cooked as I requested and the serving personnel were friendly and returned to my table to inquire if everything was satisfactory.

The menu in the bar/lounge, which was the only option, is subpar, even for a bar!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chicago NRA trip

By

25 mayo 2017

club

I really enjoyed saying st the Holiday Inn. You have the best beds and pillow. Good service and food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms and great service

By

25 mayo 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Chicago-Downtown was perfect for our needs. It was within walking distance of Union Train Station. The service was very good and the staff members were helpful. We enjoyed the convenience of having a restaurant in the hotel. The rooms were clean with adequate space, had good lighting and plenty of electrical outlets. It was a perfect spot to enjoy downtown Chicago. We enjoyed our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ランドリーが1台しかありませんでした。

By

25 mayo 2017

club

ランドリーが1台しかなかったことが残念です。

その他は普通で少し古い建物ですが、比較的綺麗でした。                                                                              

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly and provided information about the area. The hotel was clean and quiet despite being in downtown Chicago. The location is very convent to the CTA Blue line.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

23 mayo 2017

club

TJ and Taiyn was great at the front desk and an amazing help!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was very clean and comfortable

By

21 mayo 2017

club

From the first second I walked in I was pleased with the services the hotel had to offer. I've stayed at this particular hotel quite a few times and this time was one of the best nights I've had. Not that I've ever had a bad stay before, this was just a very relaxing night for me. The only problem I had was that my stay only lasted 4 hours due to the fact that I couldn't get to the hotel til 2am and I had to go back to work 5 hours later. I love hotels and I try to enjoy my stay to the fullest extent. The experience is a personal favorite of mine so I definitely plan on coming back real soon.
Thank you, Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Clean,friendly. Would stay again.Dinning appropiate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información