Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 754 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

754opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Good Value Stay in Chicago

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel, very convenient to bus and train services in downtown Chicago. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Nothing fancy, but a good place to rest after being out in the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to business with Great staff

By

16 enero 2017

This hotel is close to where you want to be for business or leisure at a reasonable price. If you're lucky, Taiya will be at the front desk when you arrive. She is so friendly and efficient, she answered my questions before I asked them. The room was comfortable and clean and, with room-key security elevators, I felt safe in the big city.
The hotel bar and grill makes a mean burger, but, the buffet breakfast was cold. The staff heated my plate in the microwave, but, they need a better method of keeping hot dishes hot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you Stoughton girl for the feedback about your recent stay. We are very excited to hear you enjoyed your overall stay and our sincere apologies for the breakfast buffet. We have spoken with our team about checking temperature constantly since the lid opens and closes consistently. I have also shared with our kitchen staff about the mean burger and Taiyon about her services. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back to our great city - Chicago. Rob Knox Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Suites Chicago Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

16 enero 2017

Great place to stay our lady at the front desk every morning was wonderful!!!! She was very helpful and greeted us by name every time she saw us! Would stay at this hotel again for sure!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you Ejmonroe77 for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown for your lodging needs while visiting Chicago. We are very appreciative of the comments shared regarding our staff. We have posted your review for all to see. Thank you again. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Rob Knox Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, cheery

By

14 enero 2017

Comfortable, clean, friendly, secure. Location downtown is where we wanted to stay near McCormick's Place to see the Presidents Farewell Speech.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are very, very happy to hear you had a great stay while attending the Presidents Farewell Speech here in Chicago at McCormick Place. Thank you again for the opportunity to have you as our guest. See you soon! Rob Knox and Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service and Staff

By

13 enero 2017

I enjoyed the staff and service received at the Holiday Inn in Chicago. They were courteous and all were willing to go out of their way to ensure our stay was pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the service too! It's something our staff enjoy hearing, so we value your feedback shared. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rob Knox Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Chicago walking location witth dining and bar

By

11 enero 2017

club

Close to Amtrak train station and within 100 yards of the front door is Clinton blue line sub station that runs east into Chicago loop. Willis tower and Chicago dining is just a few blocks north of hotel. University of Illinois Chicago is a few blocks west and south.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you jervk1 for staying with us! We are excited to hear you had a great stay and that you were able to walk to Willis Tower, UIC and the Clinton Blue Line. We appreciate the feedback and hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Rob Knox Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

11 enero 2017

club

Overall this hotel is a decent place to stay. The room was very clean and the cheaper public parking right next to the hotel was a welcome option from the $50 per night valet parking offered by the hotel. The walls are very thin. We could hear the people in the room next to us talking very clearly. Lots of traffic noise from the street outside. The sign on the door to the restaurant/lounge said it was open until 11pm on the Friday night we were in there but at 10:30pm the bartender turned all the lights on, turned the TVs off and asked everyone to settle their bills. He also seemed rather annoyed to have customers in the bar and be "busy".

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you TSOB for sharing your weekend getaway at our hotel. I apologize for the problem with your stay. We will address all concerns with our team to be able to make things better in the near future. If you are ever in town, please reach out to me. We want to ensure your next stay is excellent. Warm Regards, Rob Knox Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

10 enero 2017

We rented two suites for a wedding and had a wonderful stay. The manager and staff there are awesome people. The breakfast was great and we are happy with our stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much tarinn schafer art for your review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown hotel. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the service too! It's something our staff enjoy hearing, so we value your feedback shared. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rob Knox Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beware of front desk woman!

By

08 enero 2017

Our room did not come with a fridge that was an extra charge. The woman at the front desk was by far the rudest person I've ever experienced in customer service. She asked me for my personal ID upon check in, I gave her my Id and told her I had left my credit card in my purse that wasn't with me knowing I would need it for the room deposit and she stared at me and her response was "did I stutter.... I asked for your personal identification" the following day when I asked for more pillows and blankets she gave me nothing but attitude. Needless to say I would never stay at this location again or recommend it to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Rosso27, Thank you for staying with us and our sincere apologies for the feeling of rudeness from one of our team members. I have shared your comments with my entire team to ensure our guest do not feel this way again in the future. We hope you would consider staying again. Sincerely, Rob Knox Assistant General Manager agm@hidowntown.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

07 enero 2017

We called prior to booking and on the way there to ask about parking, and both times we were told it was $50 for parking for the duration of the stay. When we got to the hotel we were then told it was $50 a night. We checked in and loaded our luggage onto a luggage cart and went to our floor only to find the hallway blocked by an ice machine and a vending machine so we had to carry it down the hallway leaving luggage cart at the other end of the hallway. The first night of our stay the only working ice machine was on the 5th floor. Luckily a house person told us this because the front desk staff didn't. On the second night none of the ice machines worked and we had to go to the restaurant to get ice. Against we were never informed of this by any staff. Also during our stay, housekeeping never cleaned our room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Vandy10, Thank you for staying with us and please accept my sincerest apologies for unsatisfactory stay. Our goal was to create an experience that exceeded expectations not one that was a poor experience. We immediately addressed the concerns with the entire team to ensure repeat occurrences are avoided in the near future. We hope that you will give us another opportunity and be our guest once again. Sincerely, Rob Knox Assistant General Manager agm@hidowntown.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in downtown Chicago

By

06 enero 2017

club

This hotel is walking distance to Union station and Michigan Ave. Great value for the money. Room was very clean and staff was nice. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you very much Cruz21 for taking time to share your experience. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to Chicago and that the Holiday Inn was of great value. Thank you once again and see you soon! Rob Knox Assistant General Manager agm@hidowntown.com
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you very much Cruz21 for taking time to share your experience. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to Chicago and that the Holiday Inn was of great value. Thank you once again and see you soon! Rob Knox Assistant General Manager agm@hidowntown.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn made our holiday fabulous!

By

04 enero 2017

club

Overall I was incredibly impressed with the staff and service, they were very warm and hospitable and never made us feel like we were a burden :-) they were quick to get us checked in and were more than willing to keep our bags throughout the day, even when they were a little busy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you sputnik66 for staying with us and Happy New Year! We are very happy to have received your feedback about a fabulous stay and the service received from our staff. Our teams are very eager to assist and do not feel burden with providing services to our guests. Thank you again for sharing and looking forward to welcoming you back personally. Sincerely, Rob Knox Assistant General Manager agm@hidowntown.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información