Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 782 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

782opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    416
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Great Staff

By

26 febrero 2017

The staff were exceptional... very responsive to our needs. We usually try to stay in Holiday Inns and all of the ones we have used in Chicago have been wonderful, but the staff here went out of their way to be helpful and make our stay as comfortable as possible. The hotel's room service also stood out as excellent, The food was delicious! My husband was recovering from surgery during our stay, so we weren't able to go out to restaurants as we usually do. We didn't mind a bit with the quality of food and service with room service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Blast from the Past

By

25 febrero 2017

Very disappointing hotel for a major metropolitan city. Everything is really outdated. Rooms look untouched from decades past. You will not impress anyone bringing them here. Staff is great however, very polite and accommodating with what they have to work with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great desk staff, good location, with a hiccup or two

By

24 febrero 2017

Check in staff very friendly and accommodating. We decided to see if we could get either a larger suite or another room for two friends who had decided to accompany us to the auto show at McCormick Place. They had no rooms left, due to the auto show, but did provide us a two room suite to which we could add a roll-away. A call was made immediately to housekeeping. They also combined my two reservations (one night on points, one night pay). When we returned later, there was no rollaway, no extra bedding or extra towels provided. The two friends had by then decided to stay elsewhere, so it was not a problem. The next morning we could not get the coffeemaker to work. On our way down to breakfast, I reported that housekeeping had not followed through and that the coffeemaker did not seem to work as we went to breakfast there. BTW, the little restaurant in the hotel has good service and good food at very reasonable prices. We were told as we ate that they would pick up our meal, given the housekeeping mix-up. It turned out that the coffee maker does not work if you try to use one of the small ceramic cups provided in the room kitchen. When you use the provided taller disposable cups, it works fine, so it was not actually inoperable as we thought. We again went out for all day. When we returned in the evening, the room had not been touched. We mentioned this to the desk, and they did send someone to clean the room. In sum, the location near Union Station and the Clinton L stop is very handy and the staff are very friendly. It's a great place for breakfast, and the lounge and bar in the evening is good as well. We stored our bags for a few hours there on the day we were leaving and my tip on picking up the bags later was refused with a smile...I have never had that happen! All in all a very good stay, except for housekeeping, which dropped the ball several times. I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Time of my life

By

23 febrero 2017

club

The Hotel room was excellent it felt like a home away from home. The staff was very friendly and eager to help you make your stay more comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing room and price

By

22 febrero 2017

The room was clean and the staff was extremely friendly. The price was also great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Just a great hotel and great service. Room was super clean and nice and everything was just great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful proximity to train/bus/blue line

By

22 febrero 2017

club

We were immediately pleased that the hotel was so close to the Megabus station and even closer to the Blue Line for our flight to O'Hare.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

I needed to rest between trains on my way to see family and this hotel was very accommodating. The staff was exceptionally friendly and had a room ready for me when I arrived. They answered my questions and made check in/check out very easy. Having a restaurant onsite and being located so close to the train station made this very convenient for me. I would definitely recommend to anyone to stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk personnel

By

17 febrero 2017

The lady at the front desk was very welcoming. It was refreshing that she actually remembered my name the next night when I returned - does indicate that people pay attention.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good on everything except the restaurant, terrible, stay away!

By

15 febrero 2017

Everything was good except the restaurant/bar. Terrible food not great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my experience

By

15 febrero 2017

club

I have a college student in Chicago so we try to come visit a few times throughout the year. We usually stay at this location because the location is perfect for the places we attend. The staff at this location is amazing. I have never had a bad experience here! The price is fair and they are very accommodating!!! They always go above and beyond! They always make sure we are getting the best deal. They let us leave our vehicle parked in the lot for a few hours after we already checked out! That took a huge stress out of our day. They gave us an extra free adult breakfast which w being a single mom of 3 I really really appreciated that! They have us to check out late for no extra charge. They not only helped with the directions we needed the girl printed them off!! Seriously you have a great staff!! Friendly, professional and willing to help anyway they can.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed and great service

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Had a great stay... Road noise is a bit loud but the staff provides complimentary rear plugs which helped a bunch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información