Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place and Staff & Service Superb I stayed at this hotel during Febuary and found the location ideal for my purpose. The staff and service is excellent. The staff are extremly friendly and more than willing to help -- you just have to ask e.g. I have a special diet and i asked the dining staff to accomodate this in the morning breakfast -- and they were brilliant. Look forward to staying again. 07 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable I Stayed with the Holiday Inn Farnborough at the end of January this year, and never have I ever had such amazing service anywhere!! The Reception staff when I checked in were fast but very to detail I was recognised as and IHG rewards club member even though I am not at a high status at the moment - I was given a chocolate on check in for being an IHG member and that lifted my spirits after a long hard day at work. The staff were lovely and friendly very welcoming and I genuinely felt like they were happy to have me. - The food in the hotel is of high standard and tasted like something you would expect coming from a 5* Restaurant. - The gym sauna and swimming pool were clean and very accessible the staff in there were lovely and genuine and I would really like to point out how in-bedded in helping you to every tiny detail that I even called down for room service at 4am and I was served within 30 minutes an amazing well presented sandwich and a cute little napkin swan. - obvious effort and time into making me feel special. On Check out my name was remembered without having to look at the computer screen and they even knew to ask me how my 4 am room service was and if there was anything and I quote "they could improve on for next time" - now I was just stunned I had no idea what to respond to that as the stay was lovely but how passionate they were in improving to make a customers stay even more memorable. 100% Recommendation 05 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely stay Had a lovely stay during late December. The staff were top notch. The room was very comfortable and complimentary chocolate bars were a bonus. Many thanks to the reception and housekeeping teams, who were able to track down my phone charger, that I left! Food in the restaurant was delicious for both dinner and breakfast, with great service from the team. We did however find the conservatory area a little chilly at dinner, something that is easily rectified. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel. 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great stay We used the hotel this weekend and found the stay flawless, the whole experience was amazing. We even managed to fit in a swim at the leisure centre. 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay and excellent food too Could not fault anything about the stay and am looking forward to my next visit. Great comfort, great food, great staff. Thanks to all. 03 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Staff actually seemed keen to provide a good service, instead of the usual tedium of many larger chain hotels. If I stay in the area again this place will be on the list of possibilities... 03 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Farnborough Stay The hotel was nice enough, friendly staff at the reception desk and a lovely bar area with a Starbucks concession. The room was fine, the only problem was a fairly loud wedding reception being held at the hotel at the time as the guests all seemed to be congregating outside my room below after 12.00pm. I slept well afterwards though and the rest of the stay was good without any other problems. I did not have chance to check out the facilities on offer at the hotel as my stay was a short, overnight one. 29 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms have been updated I stay at this hotel regularly. Last week I was able to stay in one of the rooms that have been updated. It was great. It feels and smells fresh. 28 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous The hotel was great, room was spacious & very comfortable. Only downside was the very noisy room above us, sounded like herd of elephants running around, not great at 5.30am! 02 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service THis hotel I booked in October for a stya in late December for two children, two adults and two dogs. Being a platinum member I stay in Hol Inns 40 to 50 nights a year. This was the worst Hol Inn for booking srevice I have ever expected. On the day we travelled to hotel from 300 miles away the booking manager rang up and said we do not except dogs even though I had rang and confirmed in October. He then said we do not have your details for the children. When we arrived 5 hrs later the room was made up for one adult and they still did not have the childrens details in. There was no trollies to take all the bags and the receptionist had to get a painter to help us. The room was not the delux room promised. Two weeks later nobody has got back to us although a registered a formal complaint. 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to meet up with family & friends The Holiday Inn Farnborough was exactly what we needed to join up for a family gathering locally.. Clean comfortable & a great breakfast and reasonably priced. No complaints - staff were friendly, couldn't hear any traffic in fact the room was so dark and soundproof that we overslept! Some family members even had a swim before breakfast. 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel From the first minute to the last we had a great experience at this hotel Breakfast first class 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely family stay My wife and I booked this hotel for 2 nights between Christmas and New Year with our 2 kids (2.5 & 8 months). We got a special rate, so only paid about 30% of normal rate! but even at full rate the value was good. Upon check in, the children received a fun pack each, and the adults got a chocolate bar each ( That was an IHG Elite perk I think), all the kids meals were free and excellent quality. The swimming pool was great and staff very friendly. Breakfast was lovely, fresh and a great selection, then upon check out, the children got a snack box for the journey! Even though I stay with holiday inn a lot on business , which I am always happy with, this was a different experience, but one I would highly recommend. 01 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience second visit to this hotel , as rated above , not happy about long ,long wait ay reception desk ,which seemed to be undermanned all weekend ,not good start ,for anyone . although room was adequate dust build up behind cupboards on light switches ,there for sometime. prices of drinks at bars ,seem to be plucked out of the air?? certainly with your buying powers ,making astronomical prophets here .Have you never thought of reducing them to sell more.if not at wedding do would have gone elsewhere for drinks/ food. in general could do with a lick and a promise ,not just touched up here and there to suffice,temporary fixes become permanent thing . hope you will find this as constructive ,critisism and work to rectify faults.also look at staffing levels . 19 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room and efficient service When I have to stay in Farnborough I choose the Holiday Inn because of the friendly staff, spacious and clean rooms, and the efficient breakfast service. 16 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent hotel with excellent facilities. Very nice restaurant serving good food with a good selection for breakfast. Room very comfortable and clean. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Cannot fault our stay in any way especially as we were on a Superbreak offer. This is our third stay at a Holiday Inn - 1. Woking (also excellent) and 2. Shepperton (a bit disappointing regarding the food). 11 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed with quality food, services and facilities Every thing you would like from a hotel stay. Slept in comfort, great range and quality of food. Small but neat Gym and Swimming pool facilities. 10 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent I recently stayed at this hotel with my husband and 2 grandchildren ages 7 & 8 . We enjoyed out stay very much the whole service was excellent the pool & pool manager (life-guard) was attentive & helpful especially with young children. Every member of staff we met were friendly efficient & happy to help. The only thing that could be improved on is the menu it was very limited & expensive as was the bar. 09 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Hotel Well positioned hotel suited for all business needs. Set out is like a 'rabbit warren' but is functional and comfortable. Meals are available in the bar and restaurant, both are at a good standard. Room service charges are a bit high. Breakfast meal has a good variety and you have the ability to order eggs to your liking. Bar prices are a bit stiff, reducing the opportunity to sell more. Staff are all knowledgeable and happy to help including recommend and supply maps for local restaurants not only theirs. The wifi is not free, unlike other hotels in the area. Which is a pain when needing to work in the room. Conference room facilities are good, except for power points of laptops at tables. 09 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some work Food for Room service was cold and orders were wrong. Room is comfy, but Internet is poor. I hung up breakfast in bed sign at 2230 but nobody collected it so no breakfast delivered the following day. Not a brilliant service overall, with some staff struggling to understand English. 05 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Nice hotel and basic. Helpful staff. Bit expensive for a weekend when trying to have a cheap visit to see a Partner that lives in the area. Not far from North Camp train station and Farnborough shops. 03 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel for the area I usually stay in another 4* hotel when staying in this area on business. But chose to stay here for a change. By comparison, this hotel is more of a bog standard, general run of the mill hotel. The staff where knowledgeable and courteous, and the bed was very comfortable. The room had electric heaters in, which wasnt the best, as i was concious to leave it on overnight and woke up very cold. Room service was swift and acceptable, and the facilities in the room was as advertised. Upon check out, i paid my bill, didnt look at is, and later that day was contacted to say they'd not taken enough off my card and could they debit the remaining amount. The receptionist was in training, and maybe i should have checked the amount, but i found this very frustrating. I stay in Holiday Inn's most of my working week, and to date this is probably not as good as others i've stayed in, purely down to the after service and the fact the room wasnt heated. There are better hotels within a 5 mile radius for the rate. 02 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for business - great service! A quick 2 night business stay - excellent welcoming staff , friendly and helpful. Great facilituies, great location. Restaurant was good & meals enjoyable. - only downside was having to pay a fortune for the wi-fi access. 30 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely hotel stayed here for one night break. the hotel is great, especially the swimming pool and spa. kids loved it! Dinner and breakfast was really nice. All staff were very friendly and welcoming. 27 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay I was very comfortable in the room, comfortable bed, bit difficult to distinguish any difference between soft and firm pillows but not really a big issue. Shower flow a bit feeble but otherwise very good facilities in bathroom, which was clean and pleasant.Best thing about the room, which I was not expecting, was a little fridge (an empty minibar) and took up offer of small jug of fresh milk, which lasted me the 2 nights I was there and made settling down to watch TV with a proper tea or coffee so much nicer. The staff on reception were excellent as were the waitresses in the dining room, all professional and courteous. I had a really delicious meal in the dining room with good service. Next evening had sandwiches by room service, the quality and presentation again was excellent but spoiled a bit by having to call twice and wait an hour for them to arrive - bit long when you're really hungry! Noisy party downstairs on Saturday evening but overall very happy and would return and recommend. 26 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, nice hotel! Our first experience of a Holiday Inn, and we were pleasantly surprised by the nice welcoming reception, bar area and clean comfortable rooms. The staff were friendly and there was the added bonus of mars bars in the room! Unfortunately however we were rudely awaken at 1:30am by the fire alarm going off. I was in a fit of panic imagining trying to get my children out of the burning building, and petrified of being left alone whilst my husband went to investigate. The alarm went off after 5 minutes, but then began to sound again and again!! It turned out to be a false alarm and had been set off by another guest breaking a break glass, we found out because my husband went to reception to make enquiries. I however could then not settle for the rest of the evening. A note of apology was left under our room door, but then was no mention of it by staff when we checked out. I felt as a gesture of good will we should have been offered a verbal apology at the very least and/or had some form of compensation for our unsettled night. As it is now all I will remember from my stay at Holiday Inn Farnborough is being woken by the fire alarm! :( 21 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a very good experience--Amazing palce to stay I was there for a about 13 days and it has been really very comfortable and good experience at HHI. The staff was courteous and helpful. My requirements were take care of and the service was up to the mark. The breakfast was really good and the menu also has a good variety. The Tuesday dinner buffet is an added advantage. The wifi conectivity is also great.The gym and the pool are is worth it too. All in all a very good experience. Keep it up. Hope you continue to render these services in the smae manner. 19 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but not really as described We picked this hotel because it had the spa facility and after a game of hockey we hoped to relax in the jacuzzi. Unfortunately it wasn't working. We also paid the extra to upgrade to an executive room thinking we would get a room like the one in the picture but instead we could a sofa which we didn't need. So for the 2 reasons we chose this hotel over the others in the area we were let down. 15 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Tidy We had a very comfortable 2 nights at this hotel. The staff where all very welcoming & helpful & the room was clean & the bed very comfortable which is so important. 06 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dealt with missing reservation error very well I arrived to check in in the evening to find my reservation was not there and the hotel was full. We could not work out where myservation had got to as the hotel had no record of the booking by my company but the front desk staff were very good and fortunately managed to find me a single room for the first night and made things very easy by moving the reservation to another larger room as planed for my second night and also moving my my luggage for me during the day whilst I was out. All very helpful in the end. A nice hotel with friendly staff. Bar service on teh first evening was a bit slow but other than that a good stay. 28 October 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>