Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1260 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    396
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    40

Mr K. Forster

By

05 November 2020

Room was very clean and tidy and warm we had our 12yr old son with us but his single bed was made up with sofa cushions but he could not get a very good sleep as very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant

By

04 November 2020

club

Beds were comfy, slept great. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was lovely. Overall great stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

02 November 2020

club

Excellent service, staff very friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Nights stay

By

31 October 2020

club

Overall had a great stay, breakfast was really nice and everything was clean. Only thing bed was a little uncomfortable as it was supposed to be a double but was two singles pushed together but other than that it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Tired and dirty

By

31 October 2020

club

Hotel bedrooms are tired and bathrooms dirty due to age.
Won’t be returning until refurbished.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, not 100% clean

By

29 October 2020

club

All the staff we encountered were excellent, especially those at the restaurant. Food and drink were really good and good value.

Unfortunately the Family room was not cleaned as we would have liked - rice cake on the bed side table and food wrapper under sofa bed. We did not notice until we were getting to bed so did not bring it up with the hotel but it did concern us as to the level of cleaning done.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

29 October 2020

club

Hotel was booked through a lego holiday deal, incredibly cheap deal and wasn't expecting the hotel to be great considering price paid was less than tickets for legoland.... let alone the room as well. Very clean, great customer service, very nice and welcoming to our 2 young and very excited children! Full English or continental breakfast provided in morning which was above and beyond expectations , great work holiday inn farnborough

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay

By

27 October 2020

club

We had a lovely overnight stay with our grandchildren who were well excited with there whole experience.

We were all very comfortable, staff were extremely attentive especially at breakfast.

During the current period of the extra covid issue's, the whole experience was delightful.

I am confident that the hotel staff had everything covered and made us feel safe during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and relaxing

By

26 October 2020

This was my first time in a hotel since lock down and the experience was good. Well organised, secure and clean with the same friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for the price I’ve visited.

By

26 October 2020

club

Outstanding service and quality. Staff and facilities were great. Food was a little pricey but delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Covid-Safe Accomodation where they go the extra mile

By

23 October 2020

It is all a bit weird at the moment, staying away from home and working elsewhere. That's where the IHG welcome really makes the difference in that they put you at ease, because they've considered your safety and acted to protect you during your stay. It is easier to relax in those circumstances, but not as much as you'd like to, because you always have to be on the alert for other guests who might not take things as seriously as you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and reassuring stay

By

22 October 2020

club

Welcoming check-in. Decent breakfast, particularly the well-run hot served buffet system in place (you can see the food but it is served to you). Good coffee too. Staff very welcoming and friendly. Comfortable room and bedding. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less