Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 15 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and practical Two steps away from the airport, the hotel is perfectly placed for early starts (and late arrivals). Also walking distance to Paisley for a bite to eat. Reception was friendly and efficient, the room clean, comfortable and practical (and well insulated against outside noise). A staircase that was not just a fire escape might have been nice, because taking the lift up and down to the first floor was a bit of a drag but otherwise necessary for heavy luggage. 27 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful welcome I can't thank Lisa on the front dek enough for her warm welcome and helpfulness. Nicola the assistant manager was equally helpful with our booking and a great ambassador for your group. Thank you both ladies for a seamless and memorable stay. 27 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stop at Glasgow Airpot Very comfortable room with tea/coffee etc. Bed very comfortable and good shower in the bathroom. Room very quite. Just had to walk over to airport. Will use again. 27 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 1-Night Stay The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and well appointed. A very relaxing stay prior to heading back to the U.S. I will definitely stay here again. Thank you for the outstanding service. 24 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing night Would have preferred the option of a bath instead of a shower, and found the room temperature difficult to adjust. Otherwise, a relaxing, comfortable night and a great breakfast. 24 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pro-active staff made it a memorable stay. The desk staff tried their best to give us a room upgrade unfortunately due to the hotel being so busy this wasn't possible. I said any quiet room would suffice and this was given to us along with a complimentary bottle of wine and the usual Platinum benefits. We had a very comfortable and peaceful night which is all I ever ask for in a hotel. Only negative was the breakfast experience which was rather poor. The staff were slow in replenishing the hot items and the coffee we were given was cold. 23 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by early flight decided to stay at the airport as we had a very early fight. Glad we did it as it made the difference being able just to walk over to check in and get those extra few hours sleep. Hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly. 23 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Stayed here many times, staff are always helpful and really friendly, cheerful and efficient. 22 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday starts here. We booked an overnight stay at Glasgows Holiday Inn at Glasgow Airport, the offer included 8 days parking, and it was so easy. Give it a try. 17 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The main rooms and guest rooms at the hotel were spotless. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Great hotel if you're catching a flight out of Glasgow airport - right across the street from the terminal. Good access to buses to go into the city of Glasgow - right across the street from the hotel. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and will certainly stay at this hotel again when I'm in Glasgow. 17 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Working on the Airport After a tiring journey from W Midlands was glad to put bags in room and go for some food in the restaurant. Your suposed to book - but the MaitreD sorted 2 of us a table. Standard HI fare but was beautifully cooked. Afterwards to the bar - football on the telly - guiness could have been colder, but went down well. Off to bed. Room bit smaller than other sites but well maintained. bed was comfortable. Some guest can be noisy and allow their doors to bang, and some talk too loud when retiring. A good buffet breakfast - some items were in short supply on my visit to the servery - but the breakfast manager was calling the kitchen to up the supply. - Off to work. back to the hotel abot 1900 Had eaten before returning to the hotel, so quick shower before more english football in the bar. Again noisy guests interupted my sleep! Great breakfast again, back to room and then checked out. Car Park Barrier was broken so no parking fees for my driver. 16 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed Ideal stopping off point if flying out from Glasgow airport. Go out side door of bar and you are 50yds from terminal 15 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel We booked in to holiday Inn after our holiday abroad in the early hours of 9/5/13. We had a warm welcome and enjoyed our lovely breakfast. The friendliness of staff was great. 14 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and good location stayed here as i had an early morning flight to catch and thought i would rather stay as close to the airport as possible. clean room with plenty of room and facilities. staff are very helpful with any queries you have. will use again. 14 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy for the airport. Booked an overnight stay before flying to Amsterdam. Have used this hotel room only many times but this time could only book bed and breakfast. Fortunately the flight was late enough to allow us to time for breakfast. Breakfast a bit chaotic due to a large group eating at the same time and a new restaurant manager who was just finding his feet and getting some hassle from other members of his staff. We were upgraded to an Executive double room. Very comfortable. We always have our evening meal at a good pub grub place in the airport. There is more choice and better value. Generally the Hoiliday Inn is consistently reliable. 12 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Convenience We enjoyed a delicious light meal in the bar and a restful night. I booked this hotel because of the ease in getting to the airport terminal - just a short walk across the street! The staff was very courteous and helpful. 11 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night before Flight I have stayed at The Holiday Inn on 4 occasions before a flight the next day to Canada. To be able to relax without an exceptionally early rise is a bonus especially in a spotlessly clean room with all that is required for a peaceful night's sleep - even choice of pillow density. The Staff is always helpful, efficient and cheerful. Now it's always my "go to" hotel when flying fro Glasgow. 10 May 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Executive Room requested but not allocated This was our 2nd visit to this hotel within a week. The first visit was rather disappointing and our second visit was not much better. We booked as usual, an executive room and what we were given was anything but. The area of space is a real problem within these rooms....simply put, there is none. The less said about the bathroom the better but it is also lacking anything 'executive' about it. The one redeeming feature was the restaurant staff, they went out of their way to exceed expectations. We made mention upon checkout about the standard and size of the room and the receptionist remarked that we had been allocated a 'standard room' even though we had booked an executive. After much discussion the room rate was reduced to a standard fare #we noted we had been charged an executive rate#. Also worth mentioning, we had cause to met up with family in the morning #they had travelled some distance# and assumed we would be able to grab some coffee before departing the hotel. As the restaurant was swamped and it seemed that there was a lack of available staff, we left the hotel to seek our coffee elsewhere. 10 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable as always Use this hotel all the time and extremely happy with all services, cannot ask for more 09 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just a little tired and i'm not talking about me, I'm referring to the room. The room is in need of a little make over. Their was a loose panel covering the plumbing for the room. The sink hole had not been properly cleaned for a while. The craziest thing is the sole electric plug in the room which is behind the tv - really handy for plugging in the kettle. Socket was obviouslty positioned when the hotel was built and tv's were smaller. With the advent of wide screen, the socket is now well hidden. 09 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need upgrading in a big way. The staff at this Holiday Inn made up for the rather shabby rooms. My elderly parents and I spent one night here prior to our flight to Canada. We had a significant amount of luggage and the management and porters were very helpful both getting us to our room and also to the departure gate. The beds were quite comfortable and the rooms quiet despite being so close to the airport. Unfortunately the rest of the furniture was really in poor shape, with broken handles, rusty fixtures in the shower and chipped floor tiles, also a slow sink drain revealed a significant amount of hair and sludge. Definitely needs updating! A bit expensive for what you get. 07 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Care and comfort Having stayed in this Hotel before, had very good treatment and comfort, I found that this stay was no different Excellent Comfort and Value. Unfortunately I became unwell and had to spend 2 days in hotel room. the staff were very helpful and seen to my needs, on my departure wished me well and speedy recovery. 03 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfy Checked in for one night as I had early morning flight. Room very clean and bed was very comfy.I dined in the restaurant and had a nce steak. Very short walk in the morning t airport terminal. Have used this hotel for more years than I care to remember and it is nice to see so many staff from my first visit are still working there and its nice to be recognised by them. 02 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location always stay here when flying out of Glasgow 02 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient locotion Excellent if you have an early morning flight. You have all the amenities of an hotel and the airport facilities nearby 01 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nights stay at hotel Enjoyed our stay ,very comfy bed and nice room ,very clean in all areas of hotel, breakfast was very good and plenty of Joice would like to stay at hotel again when going on holiday later this year ,and would recommend hotel to others . 29 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ENJOYABLE ONE NIGHT STAY A bit noisy during the night even on the 8th floor but I don't suppose the hotel had any control over that especially with it being an airport hotel. Room good, service friendly and helpful, food very good. 29 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation Always a pleasure to stay there and always welcomed by friendly staff 28 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Size Room very small for an executive type room, will be staying again next week at same hotel and would like to think I will be allocated a larger room. Did mention this upon checkout. I will be reviewing my accommodation options if not satisfied. Staff very friendly and helpful especially the gentleman in the restaurant that served us for dinner and breakfast. 28 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience as usual Stayed night before flight and on return. On both occasions we had a lovely experience. Room, food and staff excellent. We have stayed here many times now and will be again. Two minute walk from airport, what could be better. Have recommended to friends and they are now of the same opinion. Takes the hassle out of travel. 26 April 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>