Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2194 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1168
  • 4 Stars
    638
  • 3 Stars
    222
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    72

Comfortable room

By

19 January 2021

Have used this hotel on many occasions in the past to facilitate the start of a holiday. On this occasion, as I am a key worker, it was handy for my workplace.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for the Airport and good value

By

14 January 2021

Friendly staff. Comfortable and clean rooms. Great location for Glasgow Airport

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

13 January 2021

Unfortunately our hearing didn't work but I'm sure if it had the room would have been perfectly comfortable. Our key card on return from breakfast would not work and we had to go down to reception to get another!! We ordered a full cooked breakfast and a continental one I got the film breakfast and my husband only got toast and a crossant !!

Read More
Read Less

FREEZING COLD ROOMS NO HEATING WHEN WE ARRIVED WHEN IT WAS -4 OUTSIDE

By

10 January 2021

FREEZING COLD ROOMS WHEN WE ARIVED HEATING WAS BROKEN IN ROON CHANGER OUR ROOM HEATING BROK DOWN IN NEW ROOM 4 AM -7 OUTSIDE

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

09 January 2021

club

Poor check in experience not given full information, not advised re room cleaning procedure. Food appalling, breakfasts poor. Nice powerful shower, room cold, television didn’t work initially sorted out by delightful maintenance man.
Would not stay again nor recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Maintaining essential facility for travelers in these challenging times.

By

09 January 2021

Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport, well done to all, I stayed in the hotel to take a flight in the morning. Staff were welcoming while maintaining social distancing and advising arrivals on precautions and system implemented in the hotel. Breakfast was available pre ordered and delivered to tables appropriately separated. Great team, helped to bring some calm in the break before a flight.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

08 January 2021

Great location, dated building and facilities. This hotel serves its purpose for short stay before/after your flight.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rapport qualite prix pour un hotel d'aéroport

By

06 January 2021

Check in et Check out tres rapide. Chambre nickel.
Un hotel parfait pour une nuit entre deux vols.

Read More
Read Less

You’ll want to stay longer!

By

04 January 2021

First class everything. Room 415 is beautiful!!

Stylish and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Glasgow a/p Holiday Inn

By

02 January 2021

club

Excellent stay room a bit small but please for over night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

01 January 2021

Helpful, friendly staff. Very comfortable good proximity to the airport.good food.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at holiday inn Glasgow airport

By

25 December 2020

club

Comfortable bed great service food excellent staff amazing and so hellful

Read More
Read Less