Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2120 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1129
  • 4 Stars
    621
  • 3 Stars
    216
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    69

Good hotel

By

03 April 2020

Excellent hotel great staff very clean no noise during the night. Would recommend you stay there .

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

02 April 2020

club

Comfy and clean though tired.

Friendly and helpful staff and very convenient location after a long haul flight.

Read More
Read Less

A hidden gem

By

02 April 2020

club

Great hotel located right opposite the main terminal at Glasgow Airport. Warm, friendly welcome, great newly renovated rooms and a comfortable and relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

First class service

By

31 March 2020

club

Friendly welcoming staff at reception..Clean room.Excellent bar/ restaurant staff..Food great..Stay here before every flight...

Read More
Read Less

Good location close to airport terminal.

By

29 March 2020

Given the present conditions the hotel is operating under it provided excellent value and service. The staff were friendly and helpful at all times.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect place to stay every time

By

27 March 2020

club

We always stay here and have never had any problems. This time we were returning to the USA during the coronavirus clampdown and although all the facilities were closed the staff went out of their way to make sure I had ice to keep my insulin. Cold.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

25 March 2020

This was the second time when we used this hotel. This time we booked a twin room for one night stay for a reasonable price. The hotel located 2 mins away from the Glasgow Airport, but it isn't noisy. The room and bathroom was spotless with comfy beds. The complimentary wifi was useful. The check-in and check-out was easy and fast. The staff was welcoming and friendly. We recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel voll in Ordnung. Alles da, was man braucht

By

24 March 2020

Alles sauber, Bett bequem, Wasserkocher vorhanden, Teebeutel und Zucker ausreichend vorhanden, TV gut, wifi sehr gut, insgesamt gute Möglichkeit, wenn Anschlussflug erst am nächsten Tag möglich ist.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

18 March 2020

platinumelite

Expected more from IHG hotels. To say disappointing would be an understatement. Hotel definitely needs an overhaul, some staff need to be retrained. Front counter staff were always very helpful and the bar staff were friendly but the one and only vending machine constantly ran out of sodas and didn’t get refilled even when staff were notified. Hotel lost our laundry then eventually got it back unclean right before we were due to leave the hotel. Food was less than average and disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Andreas Weitze

By

18 March 2020

club

Alles richtig gut ! Danke und bis bald mal wieder. Ich nutze das Holiday Inn oft zur Unterbringung vor dem Rückflug am Flughafen in Glasgow.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient Airport hotel

By

17 March 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel with friendly staff, was disappointed that hand wash stations were not located in public areas during the present Coronavirus pandemic situation.

Read More
Read Less

Glasgow weekend en route to Dubai for a cruise

By

16 March 2020

club

Like the Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport
Have stayed there several times as it is so convenient.

Read More
Read Less