Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by long weekend stay We had a great stay. Breakfast and transport from hotel is excellent. Atmosphere is comfortable and relaxing. Stayed as a family of 2 adults and 2 small children. Room was slightly small. The sofa bed for 2 kids was average quality but the kids didn't mind. Also it was annoying to have the sofa bed stuck out in the room for the whole time of our stay as we couldn't really make use of the sitting area of the room because of this. The other moan was the view from our room. Could have done with a better view for us and the kids as we were from Yorkshire and it was our first time in London as a family, but of course this is not always possible. Apart from that, everything was great and we had a happy stay. It is a good quality hotel without all the pompousness that you don't really need. The complementary Wifi was a true relief. Will recommend without hesitation to anyone. June 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible bed poor service We had to stay close to family, this hotel did not live up to online photos or standard of Holiday inn, blaring music at front door, tour groups everywhere, noise in night and terrible beds so if you want a peaceful nights sleep do not stay here. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend! May wife and I stayed 12 nights in this hotel while on a Bucket List trip to London. It was reasonable priced for London, easy to get to via tube especially with their shuttle service - which was Outstanding. The staff was very attentive, hotel could use some updating but it was certainly a pleasant stay. An in-room mini refer would have been appreciated but it did not come with our standard room. Our reservation only provided for one complimentary breakfast daily - every other HI's I have stayed in offered breakfast for all room occupants. A shopping center and several other establishments were in walking distance. We would definitely return if the opportunity presented itself. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Hotel in a out of centre location, but access to central london by tube is easy and quick June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by £10 for parking? really? The hotel did the job for the money I have paid BUT extra £10 for parking? I found it abusive. You are not in Central London. £5 could be a fair fee. June 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by POOR FOOD New menu is full of very expensive poor quality food since menu has been changed. Wondered why it was empty when we walked in, now we know why. badly cook fish greasy June 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Restaurant Menu has been changed, very limited choice of food, very expensive and poor quality of when it arrived. Staff clueless running around like headless chickens, not looking after the customers or their orders. Only had one meal which was not very hot and greasy. Had to find a 'Wetherspoons'nearby for the remainder of my stay. Hotel and room very good quality, restaurant has dropped in standards drastically since I last stayed here. Menu needs to be reconsidered ASAP. Other guests were ordering food from outside and having it delivered to the hotel. For the amount of guest staying at the hotel, they are not eating in the restaurant. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I stayed here due to the location. It is close to the A406 and M1. It has ample car parking, available at a cost of £10 per night and I believe the hotel provides a free shuttle bus to a nearby station. The staff on check in were fantastic. I was given a 25% off food and drinks voucher for being a Rewards Club member and also a club orange biscuit which I thought was a nice touch. The air conditioned room was well furnished with a comfy bed and choice of pillows. The room had black out curtains which is a must for me this time of year. I ate in the bar area and the food was good and well priced. The bar man was very pleasant. I had a great nights sleep. The only downside to the whole stay was that the toaster they had at breakfast either didn't toast or burnt your bread. Otherwise everything was fine and hence I give this an excellent rating June 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:43:17.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_BREGC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>