Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 604 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Service at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross

By

12 July 2016

club

When I come to London I stay at the holiday in Brent Cross, I am made to feel welcome and at home. From the moment I walked into the lobby doors until I leave to go home. My experiences have always been exceptional and a wonderful experience. Staff is very informative and knowledgeable of the local area; they carry themselves in a professional manor, which means a lot to me. Colleague’s, friends and family has often asked when I go to London where do I stay. I am proud to say: I stay at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross. Because of the service I receive, the convenience of the motorway, the free Wi-Fi access, the free shuttle bus provided to guest, to and from the train making travelling into London Downtown area easy to reach and the wonderful breakfast that you get with your room if you chooses. Many of my colleague’s family and friends has thanked me for pointing them in the right direction to a pleasant and enjoyable stay while they are in London.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

07 July 2016

Stayed here when going to a concert at Wembley.
Great package overall. Will certainly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

03 July 2016

club

I was very happy with my stay, as always. I have been staying at this Holiday Inn for many years, usually twice a year, and find the staff most welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel for access to central London

By

03 July 2016

This was my first stay at the hotel, and was favourably impressed. The Brent Cross underground station is a short distance from the hotel, but a shuttle bus operates free of charge in both directions. I did not have dinner, but the breakfast was very good with excellent choice and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

22 June 2016

Ideal location, suitable room which was clean and comfortable, excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

yes comfortable bed and good services

By

21 June 2016

club

you should do something about your movie channels get them working

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

18 June 2016

club

If you need to stay at this location, the staff are absolutely brilliant. The accommodation is simply a little dated, especially the bedrooms. For example, there are no plug points near the bed, I suspect the beds are coming to the end of their natural life. There were no firm or comfortable like a hotel bed should be.

Read More
Read Less

Williams Mum

By

16 June 2016

club

Our overall experience with this hotel was brilliant, from check in to check out, nothing was too much trouble and Andre and Simon on front desk are outstanding. All the staff in the bar and restaurant were very professional and courteous. When travelling with a disabled person, you need maybe a little more assistance and this hotel certainly gave that. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough, thanks for all your help.

Read More
Read Less

Great for family or business

By

10 June 2016

club

I frequently travel and when I need to go to London I love to go to this hotel especially if I take the family with me. The staff are always friendly especially with the children. The only improvement would be the addition of a swimming pool but the Finchley Lido with wave pool is nearby for the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Zombler, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and you felt able to rate us 5/5 like so many of our other guests. I look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Simon Wood Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

Steady

By

05 June 2016

club

Had to ask for internet codes.....

Bar man could just about speak English

My room was noisy and next to a lift

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear PUBLUNCH, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry your stay wasn't as perfect as we aim for it to be. Next time you find yourself in a room you are not 100% happy with, please make our reception team aware and we will be happy to move you to one that is more comfortable. Also, with regard to internet, you should be able to connect automatically with your details upon check in. I hope we can welcome you back in the future and please let me know if I can be of any assistance before then. Kind regards, Simon Wood Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room smell

By

03 June 2016

platinumelite

When walk in the room, it has a funny smell.
However, after open the window and turn on aircon. The smell gone away after about 20 to 25 minutes.

Posted byCustomerCare
15 June 2016
Dear JD388, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the unusual smell. While we would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, we appreciate your taking this matter to our attention. Rest assured that we will look into this in order avoid other guests experiencing the same. We are continuously working on improving our property that we may accommodate you better in the future and hope that you will allow us to welcome you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

02 June 2016

club

We have used this hotel many times. It is always clean and the staff are very helpful and polite. There is a large car park and Brent Cross tube station is within walking distance, although there is a free shuttle car to the station if required. The buffet breakfast is very good. As a vegetarian there is plenty to choose from including fresh fruit, toast, beans, mushrooms, tomatoes and hash browns.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Susan 1001, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm delighted you enjoyed our hotel so much and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Simon Wood Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less