Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 720 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice room, great sleep

By

24 April 2017

club

Nice clean comfortable room, all staff were friendly and helpful and a great breakfast.
Only downside is the food choice in the restaurant/ bar is very limited mostly burgers and chips.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful hotel

By

24 April 2017

The staff at this hotel are amazing! The room was brilliant and the bed was comfy I wish I had more time sleeping in that bed.. the food was of a high standard and it didn't feel awkward being on my own.

Thank you to all the staff

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

24 April 2017

club

good location and affordable with good staff members who are also helpful

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff. Needs a refurbishment

By

23 April 2017

club

A good stop to get into London easily without having to drive into town. Tube is only 10minutes walk for the hotel and takes 20 minutes to get into city centre. Hotel is OK. It is tired looking and needs a refurbishment especially the bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed bag

By

22 April 2017

club

The reception staff were approachable and efficient, booking in and out was quick and easy.

It was nice to have a twin room with double beds and the beds were comfortable and we got a good nights sleep. However, the bed wasn't well made up and the bottom sheets were not tucked in and therefore uncomfortable.

The hotel is starting to show it's age and is looking a bit tired in places, the room and bathroom could do with a bit of a refresh.

It would be nice if the bar stayed open beyond 11 and food available in the bar after 10.30 (which is a bit early in London I think). I couldn't order food when I asked at about 10.20 so later had to order a sandwich through room service (which is not as good value)

The staff at breakfast are friendly and helpful and there is a good choice of drinks and food, the hot food could have been hotter but there are lots of options including fresh fruit toast and cereals

Some good points some not so good theefore not the best Holiday Inn experience but I did get a good nights sleep and will continue to stay at Holiday Inn hotels

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

22 April 2017

club

Hotel too plain. Need to make it warmer and more homely. No entertainment area. Generally an average stay experience. Proximity to the mall was very good for me. A bit pricey but not so bad compared to other hotels in London

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Brent Cross

By

21 April 2017

club

Staff not friendly or helpful, nobody to help with luggage, very uncomfortable bed. It is by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. It's not like it was very cheap so I would expect better for that money.
I would never again visit or recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn brent cross

By

20 April 2017

club

Perfetto! Consigliato per tutti se la navetta lavorasse di più sarebbe il top

Read More
Read Less

average comfort and service

By

18 April 2017

club

The hotel is good overall. However, the recent change to the hotel shuttle availability does restrict customers. Reception staff need to be a lot more friendly than what we experienced at the hotel. The breakfast service and staff there are good overall.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

12 April 2017

We were welcomed and looked after very well, cheap drinks in the bar and the room was nice and clean. I loved the free shuttle bus to the tube station. Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

09 April 2017

We love staying in this hotel for our convenience as live in Leeds and visit London frequently. We leave our car in the hotel car park and use public transport. Because of the location of the hotel it is very convenient for us and over the years this hotel is becoming second home for us

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08 April 2017

club

Stay was enjoyable. Food was great. Easy to park around. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less