Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 683 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Poor food. Excellent staff.

By

27 February 2017

I eat a gluten-free vegetarian diet and struggled to find an evening meal I could eat on a Sunday night. The vegetarian meals either contained gluten or in the case of the Thai Vegetarian Green Curry, contained fish paste - not vegetarian. I My meal was the cheese board minus the crackers followed by fruit salad. This is extremely poor. Needless to say I did not eat there on my second night

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Bus

By

27 February 2017

The shuttle bus now only operates at set times. It is not 24/7. Check the times of operation before you book, epically restricted mid week.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

25 February 2017

club

Comfortable, good value and would have been even better if not for a local football event taking place resulting in lots of excited children running round (not on my floor fortunately)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean

By

25 February 2017

club

The staff in Reception were extremely nice but the ones in the kitchen were not very nice telling us to hurry up because there was another group of kids. Told the lady that we were also paying customers and should be able to receive same treatment. They also filled our jugs with tape water but other customers had the option of bottled mineral water.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Atmosphere

By

22 February 2017

club

Upon arriving i was instantly relaxing by the calm atmosphere in the reception lounge area. The staff were friendly although lacked a certain amount of enthusiasm when booking in. Overall an excellent stay, however the 2 single mattresses joined together to create a double was a little uncomfortable at times.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed and good food.

By

21 February 2017

club

Courtesy bus to the station was very much appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

21 February 2017

club

As I've put on my other statement, rooms could do with a bit more cleansing, and orders for food should be correct while staff are taking orders and not expect customers to be seeing 3 meals delivered to the table before the get the right meal

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

21 February 2017

room good with good size and clean and good location near from mall in the Brent cross area

and if you want to reach to center of London need 50 min by bus and metro

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

21 February 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, good breakfast, parking available and free.
Accessible location.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money but needs updating.

By

17 February 2017

Rooms and bathrooms dated and desperately need modernisation. Windows fogged up all the time. Breakfast was good. Big plus is parking available at a small cost. Convenient location. Shuttle service for subway but only runs at peak time!

Posted byCustomerCare
25 February 2017
Hello Arif, Thank you for providing feedback about your stay and being an IHG Rewards Club Member. It is nice to learn that you found our breakfast to be sumptuous and the service rendered by our hotel staff met your standards. I regret if somehow the dated bathrooms left a negative impression. Your comments will be used for necessary upgrades. I hope that you give us a chance to host you again soon so that we can show you our improvements. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient with parking

By

15 February 2017

club

Good location, good breakfast, friendly staff. Reasonable value for London.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

12 February 2017

I am a regular visitor top holiday inn hotels and I am never disappointed.
We decided to travel down to make an early business meeting the next day.
We had an easy check in and we were eating within the half hour.
Couple of drinks then a great nights sleep.
Smashed it in the meeting the next day.

Read More
Read Less