Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 740 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Stay somewhere else!

By

20 May 2017

club

Not recommended for business travelers at all
Advertised 24 hour room service is not available 24 hours
In room breakfast is only served after 7am
Advertised Ironing services include ripped ironing boards and stained burnt irons
Advertised bathroom amenities are photographed
Carpets were filthy
Complimentary waters do not exist see photo of empty fridge
Hotel allows parties in rooms all night long during the week

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed about shuttle service

By

18 May 2017

club

Hotel comfortable , as expected but reduced hours for the shuttle service could cause problems for visitors to Central London.
Not a problem for us this time but normally we would expect to return later

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for M1 motorway

By

16 May 2017

A little disappointing compared to previous stays at this hotel. Rooms a bit tired particularly the shower/bath area.
The view from the room is a refuse dump and skip park
this is a recent addition to the area.
Check in and out very quick easy and polite staff.
Hotel is handy for the motorway ideal for if you don't want to drive into London you can take advantage of courtesy car from hotel to local station.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

12 May 2017

Worked late and returned to hotel in the early hours, room was hot and noisy. Noisy ac, road noise from faulty window. Hotel is tired, woken early by sunlight through the torn curtains. Very little sleep. Not good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

11 May 2017

club

Very friendly staff at this hotel.
The room was clean and the beds extremely comfortable.
The only downside to our visit was the Brent Cross train statio was shut for maintenance, which meant we had to get the replacement bus service, but the hotel offered a shuttle bus to the train station.
Unfortunately on our first night we were told the shuttle bus wasn't working due the station being closed, but we used it on the second day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

10 May 2017

We use this hotel for its location and ease to get to. Would have liked the shuttle service to run as it use to, otherwise we would recommend this hotel to others. Breakfast was a great with standard selection, so sure you would find something you liked.

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel

By

09 May 2017

OK but wanted to stay in overbooked Wembley Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Good location. And comfortable

By

08 May 2017

club

Great location and comfortable accomodation. Would book again if needing to come to the area for a basic accomodation. Great staff, very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

tutto ok

By

08 May 2017

club

Tre notti a Londra per impegni familiari nella zona. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, personale gentilissimo ed ottimo servizio navetta tra metro e hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn stay

By

05 May 2017

club

Hotel very well located for reaching M1 and north. Shuttle service was not used due to local station being closed for maintenance work but bus stop almost directly outside got us to a working tube into central London.
Hotel itself was fine, normal Holiday standard but mattress could have been a bit better. Staff were particularly friendly and helpful and my wife particularly liked the sausages at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel.

By

04 May 2017

Comfortably bed and great service.
Staff were amazing.
Nothing was too much trouble.
Great variety of food and drink.
Brilliant location with hotel minibus free of charge.
Room upgrade was absolutely stunning .
Decorated to a very high standard.
Internet speed was more than acceptable..
TV programme selection was very good.
Can't wait to stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

02 May 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for just one night.
The hotel was clean,comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
The only downside was that the bed mattress was not the most comfortable.

Read More
Read Less