Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 679 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice Atmosphere

By

22 February 2017

club

Upon arriving i was instantly relaxing by the calm atmosphere in the reception lounge area. The staff were friendly although lacked a certain amount of enthusiasm when booking in. Overall an excellent stay, however the 2 single mattresses joined together to create a double was a little uncomfortable at times.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed and good food.

By

21 February 2017

club

Courtesy bus to the station was very much appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

21 February 2017

club

As I've put on my other statement, rooms could do with a bit more cleansing, and orders for food should be correct while staff are taking orders and not expect customers to be seeing 3 meals delivered to the table before the get the right meal

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

21 February 2017

room good with good size and clean and good location near from mall in the Brent cross area

and if you want to reach to center of London need 50 min by bus and metro

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

21 February 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, good breakfast, parking available and free.
Accessible location.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money but needs updating.

By

17 February 2017

Rooms and bathrooms dated and desperately need modernisation. Windows fogged up all the time. Breakfast was good. Big plus is parking available at a small cost. Convenient location. Shuttle service for subway but only runs at peak time!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient with parking

By

15 February 2017

club

Good location, good breakfast, friendly staff. Reasonable value for London.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

12 February 2017

I am a regular visitor top holiday inn hotels and I am never disappointed.
We decided to travel down to make an early business meeting the next day.
We had an easy check in and we were eating within the half hour.
Couple of drinks then a great nights sleep.
Smashed it in the meeting the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

10 February 2017

Staff very friendly, attentive and helpful. Shuttle bus runs from the hotel to the underground station.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

07 February 2017

club

Great location just off the M1, ample parking, comfortable rooms , hot breakfast with plenty of choice, friendly staff and convenient shuttle service to the nearest tube station, although can easily walk in 10 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific staff and great stay

By

07 February 2017

Very nice hotel. Shows some age but nothing that brought the quality of the stay down. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and spacious rooms. Great staff

By

05 February 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Room was clean, warm and spacious. Very friendly staff that made me feel welcome and at home. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less