Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 644 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Highly recommended

By

07 December 2016

club

Excellent location by the motorway, making it easy to find and competitively priced compared to other (over-priced) similarly rated hotels this is a no-brainer for me. Staff are friendly and helpful and hotel satisfies one's needs when on a short stay to London.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff, poor food and amenities

By

28 November 2016

Wasn't a good stay, some people may like it, but not for me for business over a week long. Lounge used for meetings so is not comfortable for relaxing, spent most of my free time in the bedroom cooped up.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
Dear slippersandnewspaper, Thank you for staying with us during your business trip and for writing us a review. I am glad to read that you have rated our room cleanliness and service to be high. On the other hand, it is to my regret that you found our lounge below your expectations. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. I have sent you a private message with additional information. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, all good

By

25 November 2016

club

Lovely room, enjoyed the food in the restaurant and the service was very good. Reception staff very friendly. Easy to park, although you do have to pay now.
Always happy to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

brent cross

By

23 November 2016

club

we stayed on the 19th November and returning 27th November.
found the hotel very good and would recommend this to our friends. The shuttle service was an added bonus.we were at the theatre and wondered how we would get to the station.had considered walking when the reception staff told us about the free shuttle service. the driver was so pleasant and helpful. told us on our return where to get a taxi.well done to you all.

Read More
Read Less

Mala calidad de Recompensa

By

16 November 2016

Mi estadia no cumplio mis expectativas y no fui considerado como un cliente Spire Elite.
Fue incómodo tener que pedir agua y pensaré en cambiar de cadena donde la lealtad realmente valorada y reconocida.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2016
Estimado eguadarrama747, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros y por ser socio Spire Elite de IHG Rewards Club. Le ofrezco mis más sinceras disculpas por la insatisfacción general de su estancia la mayor parte con los servicios e la falta de reconocimiento no cumplió con sus expectativas. Definitivamente ésta no es la imagen que quisiéramos que nuestros huéspedes y clientes se lleven de nosotros; es por ello que queremos asegurarle que tomaremos las medidas necesarias para que este tipo de incidentes no se repita en el futuro. Nuevamente muchas gracias por haber compartido su experiencia y espero nos permita poder recuperar su confianza en su próximo viaje. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and good service

By

14 November 2016

club

This hotel had very comfortable bed, room was very clean and staff very friendly.
The shuttle bus service to the tube station made our stay and because of this I would definitely come back here and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Overnighter

By

10 November 2016

We chose this hotel for its location at the end of the M1 and pricing, for us to visit Aleandria Palace.

The bed was well worn and saggy, and our stay was diisrupted with the cleaner coming in at 8.45 on a Sunday morning.

Aside from that, the breakfast was good and the staff very attentive.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 November 2016
Dear Flying Fox, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad that you had a satisfying breakfast experience and found our staff to be helpful. However, we regret to learn that you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with our mattress. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. Thank you for staying with us and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

09 November 2016

club

Fully recommended to stay outside central London with shuttle facility
Excellent customer service-very helpful and friendly
Above average breakfast and bar in terms of variety but staff again very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

07 November 2016

Good value , clean ,Hotel conveniently close to the end of the M1 and for pensioners , not too far to walk to Brent Cross Bus terminal ,to use the good - old bus pass.....Tho' it is a little far out to expect a quick short journey into the centre of London...There is a shuttle ( not in the afternoon ) from the Hotel to the nearest tube for shorter journey times if preferred..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

29 October 2016

club

We enjoyed our recent stay at the Brent Cross Holiday Inn. Our only regret was that the internet was quite slow at times

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

21 October 2016

Great welcome.
Friendly staff.
I'm a light sleeper and could pick up outside noise too easily, room also hot at night.
Bar meal disappointing as not hot.
Staff made up for it.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room at a good price

By

21 October 2016

Good hotel well located for my visit and the courtesy bus was a welcome bonus. The driver was very helpful. I felt the rate for the room was excellent for a London hotel.

Read More
Read Less