Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 837 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

837reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent hotel in North London

By

22 October 2017

The hotel is a good value for money place in North London. I strongly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

22 October 2017

club

Great location easy to find with plenty of parking, hotel staff are friendly and give a warm greeting. Bar and restaurant are nice and the food is good. Rooms are a little dated and could do with being modernised a little but very comfortable overall.

Read More
Read Less

STAY AT HOLIDAY INN

By

19 October 2017

club

We love staying at this hotel and come to London about once a month. The staff are friendly and eager to please, we really feel looked after. Rooms are clean and tidy. This hotel offers good value for money and the children love the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

19 October 2017

We stayed here a week and loved every minute of it. The staff were amazin and extremely helpful and our room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant was nice and had a great menu and breakfast selection. We would stay here again. Did I mention how great the staff were!

Read More
Read Less

No Update

By

17 October 2017

We use the IHG a lot and have used Holiday Inn Brent Cross for years but haven't been for a few years now.

I would expect the rooms to have been updated but unfortunately, they are still what they were 10 years ago.

It would be nice to see the rooms and facilities of this hotel updated and restored to their former glory.

Will I stay or recommend this hotel? Yes, I will definitely stay here again and recommend the hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but poor service on check out

By

17 October 2017

club

When we checked in the receptionist was so kind and helpful I was welcomed very well but in the check out the receptionist was a different person and they were so rude. I asked her to explain a reason but she was just giving me the dirtiest looks and was so rude

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional customer and hospitality service

By

16 October 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross, London was delightful. The room service, reception and front desk staff and restaurant staff were all courteous and always glad to assist. The rooms were kept tidy, internet service was great which made executing business functions in the comfort of my room seamless. Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Barnet area of London.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff but dated decor

By

14 October 2017

club

Overall a good stay in Brent Cross. Useful shuttle service and good breakfast.

The restaurant was a little overpriced for the quality.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcome and great service.

By

11 October 2017

club

We got to the hotel quite early and ask by chance if we could book in, receptionist was very helpful and friendly and checked us in.
The free shuttle bus to the train station was an added bonus.
The room was quite large compared to other London hotels, Very good bathroom and toiletries. We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación traquila pero hotel anodino.

By

11 October 2017

club

Es un hotel por debajo de mis anteriores experiencias con Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a weekend visit to the capital

By

10 October 2017

club

We found the Holiday Inn (Brent Cross) to be perfectly situated for arriving in London via car from the north. The staff were friendly and helpful and the free shuttle bus to the tube station would make accessing the city centre so easy.
The price was very reasonable for three persons sharing a room so close to the capital's main attractions.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

The stay was marred by the fact that whilst some of the staff were good others seemed to be totally disinterested

Read More
Read Less