Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 659 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Decent Hotel

By

January 20, 2017

I stay at this hotel very often, and with no complaints

The front of house are always professional and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and average comfort

By

January 12, 2017

club

It was neither bad neither good! I could hear the noises from the next and upstairs room all night and didn't have a very comfortable sleep. Some of the staff in the bar/lounge were a bit too forward on their way of talking but everything else was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 11, 2017

club

Convenient, clean and comfortable with friendly helpful staff. Easy to find , accessible parking and centrally located for travel in this area

Read More
Read Less

Beds well past their sell by date. Very poor nights sleep.

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Poor . Extreme lack of interest . The staff appeared to be going through the motions.
The Hotel needed on the floor management.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 19, 2017
Dear Harry D, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. I am sorry to hear of the problems you have experienced with the level of service provided during your time at the hotel. Your feedback is shared with the management team, and rest assured that the issues you raised will be addressed in order for us to consistently provide the level of hospitality we normally pride ourselves in. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

January 08, 2017

club

Good location ,the staff were very friendly with good customer care, the room has everything you would expect but it was a executive room. I did feel the room still had a slight smell that someone has smoked in it before.

Read More
Read Less

terrible Bed

By

January 08, 2017

the hotel is fine albeit a little old ( I stayed there first in the '90"s). Its perfect for staying close to London with reasonable access to the Tube. However i think the bed had been in the room since my first stay. It was soft and sank to the middle making it impossible for my wife and I to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 07, 2017

club

This hotel is ideally located for visiting London.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

very uncomfortable bed , at a slant ????
Bathroon not upto scratch
breakfast poor

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly Staff

By

January 06, 2017

club

stayed over night, room was clean and easy to sleep in, staff were friendly even late at night, wide range of food at the breakfast, staff were more than happy to help with different orders and types of food

Read More
Read Less

Food was nice

By

January 05, 2017

club

Rooms were clean but had weird smell and stains all over the floors, woman staff at the bar was rude and unfriendly

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Hello Jammy32, Thank you for choosing us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy that you enjoyed the food selection and that you found our rooms clean. However, we sincerely apologize for the level of service your received fell below your expectations. Rest assured, your feedback will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay next time you visit the area. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Zimmer war nicht gut

By

December 27, 2016

Betten für 2 Personen zu klein.
Fenster kann man nicht öffnen.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 04, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Kommentare über die Sauberkeit unserer Zimmer und das Fenster im Zimmer, dem Management zur Verbesserung vorlegen. Abgesehen von den Unannehmlichkeiten bin Ich froh bin zu hören, dass unser Service sehr geschätzt wurde. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A blip in standard

By

December 23, 2016

This is a great place to stay and we stay often. Good shuttle to the underground. Great staff. Comfortable and affordable rooms.
This time was not the usual standard.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 02, 2017
Hi Steve of M, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our property from your previous stays particularly our shuttle, staff service, and our rooms. However, I was concerned to see that you found an inconsistency in our standard. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less