Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1332 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1332ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    694
  • 4 Bintang
    403
  • 3 Bintang
    129
  • 2 Bintang
    60
  • 1 Bintang
    46

Great hotel. Easy to find at the end of the M1!

By

Maret 10, 2020

club

Great service, staff were helpful and courteous. Location was excellent off the M1. 10 mins from the underground station. Room was clean and comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A reliable base for business

By

Maret 09, 2020

platinumelite

I stay here when my business takes me to the Hendon area. However a tube station is nearby (I understand the hotel offers a shuttle bus) should a journey to central London be desired. Brent Cross shopping centre and bus station is a short walk.
The hotel staff are competent and efficient. My room would benefit from a few modern touches such as power socket

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect place to stay

By

Maret 07, 2020

club

From the moment i booked i knew it was going to be a good experience which is why i chose this hotel, price could have been better being that it was mid week but it was brilliant..clean, tidy, classy, tv could do with more simple access, staff were brilliant nothing too much trouble.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Welcoming and all you need

By

Maret 07, 2020

club

Lovely manager and staff, consistently excellent customer service. Clean and comfortable hotel with good food and great atmosphere.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Short stay

By

Maret 06, 2020

club

Clean, quiet and comfortable room.

Quick check in and out.

Only annoyance was the parking wasn’t free but understand this is not owned by the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great rooms, poor service

By

Maret 04, 2020

club

great rooms, big and spacious, comfy bed.
poor service, bar and restaurant times are slow and NEVER come out with what you asked for

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay at Brent Cross

By

Maret 02, 2020

We had two nights at the HI Brent Cross - it’s not our first time there

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely staff. Great service

By

Maret 02, 2020

club

Lovely staff at this hotel. All very friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble. The food was very tasty and the choices for breakfast extensive. Free transfers to the tube station were very welcome! Easy parking. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Brentcross

By

Maret 01, 2020

club

Value for money really close to London city free stuller service is great but you have to phone hotel to come get you from tube station. It is just round corner though.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing stay, excellent hospitality

By

Februari 29, 2020

club

From the person behind the check in desk, to the chef for breakfast every single member of staff made me feel important and valued. Amazing hospitality and great customer service, every need was catered to and the cleaners who I bumped into in the hallways were smiley and chatty too. Lovely weekend away in a great location for shopping. Shuttle bus wasn’t operating so they arranged complimentary cab instead- I have stayed in 5* hotels before and not received such great service and for such good value too!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Another great stay

By

Februari 28, 2020

platinumelite

What a pleasure to be greeted like an old friend. All the staff were so accommodating and pleasant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great London stay

By

Februari 28, 2020

club

Great location for a visit to London. Close to tube and shuttle service.
All what you would expect from a holiday in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit