Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1332 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1332opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    694
  • 4 Estrellas
    403
  • 3 Estrellas
    129
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Great hotel. Easy to find at the end of the M1!

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Great service, staff were helpful and courteous. Location was excellent off the M1. 10 mins from the underground station. Room was clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A reliable base for business

By

09 marzo 2020

platinumelite

I stay here when my business takes me to the Hendon area. However a tube station is nearby (I understand the hotel offers a shuttle bus) should a journey to central London be desired. Brent Cross shopping centre and bus station is a short walk.
The hotel staff are competent and efficient. My room would benefit from a few modern touches such as power socket

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect place to stay

By

07 marzo 2020

club

From the moment i booked i knew it was going to be a good experience which is why i chose this hotel, price could have been better being that it was mid week but it was brilliant..clean, tidy, classy, tv could do with more simple access, staff were brilliant nothing too much trouble.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming and all you need

By

07 marzo 2020

club

Lovely manager and staff, consistently excellent customer service. Clean and comfortable hotel with good food and great atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

06 marzo 2020

club

Clean, quiet and comfortable room.

Quick check in and out.

Only annoyance was the parking wasn’t free but understand this is not owned by the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great rooms, poor service

By

04 marzo 2020

club

great rooms, big and spacious, comfy bed.
poor service, bar and restaurant times are slow and NEVER come out with what you asked for

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at Brent Cross

By

02 marzo 2020

We had two nights at the HI Brent Cross - it’s not our first time there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely staff. Great service

By

02 marzo 2020

club

Lovely staff at this hotel. All very friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble. The food was very tasty and the choices for breakfast extensive. Free transfers to the tube station were very welcome! Easy parking. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brentcross

By

01 marzo 2020

club

Value for money really close to London city free stuller service is great but you have to phone hotel to come get you from tube station. It is just round corner though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay, excellent hospitality

By

29 febrero 2020

club

From the person behind the check in desk, to the chef for breakfast every single member of staff made me feel important and valued. Amazing hospitality and great customer service, every need was catered to and the cleaners who I bumped into in the hallways were smiley and chatty too. Lovely weekend away in a great location for shopping. Shuttle bus wasn’t operating so they arranged complimentary cab instead- I have stayed in 5* hotels before and not received such great service and for such good value too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay

By

28 febrero 2020

platinumelite

What a pleasure to be greeted like an old friend. All the staff were so accommodating and pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great London stay

By

28 febrero 2020

club

Great location for a visit to London. Close to tube and shuttle service.
All what you would expect from a holiday in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información