Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 603 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

603opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    334
  • 4 Estrellas
    188
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great stay

By

07 julio 2016

Stayed here when going to a concert at Wembley.
Great package overall. Will certainly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home from home

By

03 julio 2016

club

I was very happy with my stay, as always. I have been staying at this Holiday Inn for many years, usually twice a year, and find the staff most welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good hotel for access to central London

By

03 julio 2016

This was my first stay at the hotel, and was favourably impressed. The Brent Cross underground station is a short distance from the hotel, but a shuttle bus operates free of charge in both directions. I did not have dinner, but the breakfast was very good with excellent choice and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

22 junio 2016

Ideal location, suitable room which was clean and comfortable, excellent breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

yes comfortable bed and good services

By

21 junio 2016

club

you should do something about your movie channels get them working

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine

By

18 junio 2016

club

If you need to stay at this location, the staff are absolutely brilliant. The accommodation is simply a little dated, especially the bedrooms. For example, there are no plug points near the bed, I suspect the beds are coming to the end of their natural life. There were no firm or comfortable like a hotel bed should be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Williams Mum

By

16 junio 2016

club

Our overall experience with this hotel was brilliant, from check in to check out, nothing was too much trouble and Andre and Simon on front desk are outstanding. All the staff in the bar and restaurant were very professional and courteous. When travelling with a disabled person, you need maybe a little more assistance and this hotel certainly gave that. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough, thanks for all your help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for family or business

By

10 junio 2016

club

I frequently travel and when I need to go to London I love to go to this hotel especially if I take the family with me. The staff are always friendly especially with the children. The only improvement would be the addition of a swimming pool but the Finchley Lido with wave pool is nearby for the kids.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Zombler, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and you felt able to rate us 5/5 like so many of our other guests. I look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Simon Wood Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Steady

By

05 junio 2016

club

Had to ask for internet codes.....

Bar man could just about speak English

My room was noisy and next to a lift

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear PUBLUNCH, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry your stay wasn't as perfect as we aim for it to be. Next time you find yourself in a room you are not 100% happy with, please make our reception team aware and we will be happy to move you to one that is more comfortable. Also, with regard to internet, you should be able to connect automatically with your details upon check in. I hope we can welcome you back in the future and please let me know if I can be of any assistance before then. Kind regards, Simon Wood Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room smell

By

03 junio 2016

platinumelite

When walk in the room, it has a funny smell.
However, after open the window and turn on aircon. The smell gone away after about 20 to 25 minutes.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 junio 2016
Dear JD388, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the unusual smell. While we would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, we appreciate your taking this matter to our attention. Rest assured that we will look into this in order avoid other guests experiencing the same. We are continuously working on improving our property that we may accommodate you better in the future and hope that you will allow us to welcome you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

02 junio 2016

club

We have used this hotel many times. It is always clean and the staff are very helpful and polite. There is a large car park and Brent Cross tube station is within walking distance, although there is a free shuttle car to the station if required. The buffet breakfast is very good. As a vegetarian there is plenty to choose from including fresh fruit, toast, beans, mushrooms, tomatoes and hash browns.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Susan 1001, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm delighted you enjoyed our hotel so much and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Simon Wood Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

31 mayo 2016

club

We stayed here overnight prior to a trip to Wembley. It was perfectly placed for us between central London and Wembley. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was very filling. Good nights sleep. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear DianeM24, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm delighted you felt able to rate us a perfect 5/5 like so many of our other guests. We are ideally located for Wembley Stadium with plenty of affordable taxi and public transport options to get you from the hotel to the Stadium within about 20 minutes. I hope we can welcome you back on your return to London. Kind regards, Simon Wood Reception Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información