Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 658 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

658opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    364
  • 4 Estrellas
    199
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Good service and average comfort

By

12 enero 2017

club

It was neither bad neither good! I could hear the noises from the next and upstairs room all night and didn't have a very comfortable sleep. Some of the staff in the bar/lounge were a bit too forward on their way of talking but everything else was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

11 enero 2017

club

Convenient, clean and comfortable with friendly helpful staff. Easy to find , accessible parking and centrally located for travel in this area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds well past their sell by date. Very poor nights sleep.

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Poor . Extreme lack of interest . The staff appeared to be going through the motions.
The Hotel needed on the floor management.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

08 enero 2017

club

Good location ,the staff were very friendly with good customer care, the room has everything you would expect but it was a executive room. I did feel the room still had a slight smell that someone has smoked in it before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

terrible Bed

By

08 enero 2017

the hotel is fine albeit a little old ( I stayed there first in the '90"s). Its perfect for staying close to London with reasonable access to the Tube. However i think the bed had been in the room since my first stay. It was soft and sank to the middle making it impossible for my wife and I to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

07 enero 2017

club

This hotel is ideally located for visiting London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business stay

By

06 enero 2017

club

very uncomfortable bed , at a slant ????
Bathroon not upto scratch
breakfast poor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Friendly Staff

By

06 enero 2017

club

stayed over night, room was clean and easy to sleep in, staff were friendly even late at night, wide range of food at the breakfast, staff were more than happy to help with different orders and types of food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food was nice

By

05 enero 2017

club

Rooms were clean but had weird smell and stains all over the floors, woman staff at the bar was rude and unfriendly

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 enero 2017
Hello Jammy32, Thank you for choosing us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy that you enjoyed the food selection and that you found our rooms clean. However, we sincerely apologize for the level of service your received fell below your expectations. Rest assured, your feedback will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay next time you visit the area. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zimmer war nicht gut

By

27 diciembre 2016

Betten für 2 Personen zu klein.
Fenster kann man nicht öffnen.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 enero 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Kommentare über die Sauberkeit unserer Zimmer und das Fenster im Zimmer, dem Management zur Verbesserung vorlegen. Abgesehen von den Unannehmlichkeiten bin Ich froh bin zu hören, dass unser Service sehr geschätzt wurde. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A blip in standard

By

23 diciembre 2016

This is a great place to stay and we stay often. Good shuttle to the underground. Great staff. Comfortable and affordable rooms.
This time was not the usual standard.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 enero 2017
Hi Steve of M, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our property from your previous stays particularly our shuttle, staff service, and our rooms. However, I was concerned to see that you found an inconsistency in our standard. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another pleasant visit

By

16 diciembre 2016

It's always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn at Brent Cross. All the staff are wonderful. My only suggestion is that the food could be a little more interesting and health-conscious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información