Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 612 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

612opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    339
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

great hotel

By

04 agosto 2016

club

excellent stay must recommend to other people to come and stay at this wonderful hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

02 agosto 2016

Great location and excellent staff. Breakfast good quality and parking plentiful, everything you need for a stay if you are working or commuting to London

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Regular user of HI shame this place didnt come up to scratch

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 agosto 2016
Dear NORMAN, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry you were not 100% satisfied with your overall stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure stay

By

31 julio 2016

Stayed at Holiday Inn, Brent Cross for 3 nights July 21st.My original room that I requested was not available, so they gave me a similar room which was very good. Always find it comfortable and quiet for a good nights sleep with good black out curtains. As a gold member, I thought they would give me complimentary drinks but had to ask for them and eventually bottled water arrived.
The staff are extremely friendly and attentive and they get to know you personally.
My only gripe is the breakfast which gets very very busy at times and the staff find it difficult to cope. There were children running around which should not be allowed as it can be dangerous. The fried eggs quickly run out and they are often over cooked and as for the toaster..... well its ok if you have plenty of time!
Other than that, I would recommend this hotel for it's warmth and friendliness and easy access to the West End.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servivce

By

22 julio 2016

club

The people driving the shuttle were friendly and the front desk staff booked quick and efficient taxi's for us. They provided good take out menus as well.

Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay as always

By

15 julio 2016

Always have a great stay. Love the location. Staff always friendly and willing. Rooms very comfortable. Love the free wifi. Very good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place spoilt by other guests

By

13 julio 2016

Was a standard Holiday Inn nothing special or terrible what you'd expect which is good.

Unfortunately we were kept awake by other guests till 4am shouting screaming and opening closing doors with no consideration.

Not the hotels fault.

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 julio 2016
Dear Ashleyswim80, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn London Brent Cross and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your nice comment about cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the noise during your stay. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross

By

12 julio 2016

club

When I come to London I stay at the holiday in Brent Cross, I am made to feel welcome and at home. From the moment I walked into the lobby doors until I leave to go home. My experiences have always been exceptional and a wonderful experience. Staff is very informative and knowledgeable of the local area; they carry themselves in a professional manor, which means a lot to me. Colleague’s, friends and family has often asked when I go to London where do I stay. I am proud to say: I stay at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross. Because of the service I receive, the convenience of the motorway, the free Wi-Fi access, the free shuttle bus provided to guest, to and from the train making travelling into London Downtown area easy to reach and the wonderful breakfast that you get with your room if you chooses. Many of my colleague’s family and friends has thanked me for pointing them in the right direction to a pleasant and enjoyable stay while they are in London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 julio 2016

Stayed here when going to a concert at Wembley.
Great package overall. Will certainly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home from home

By

03 julio 2016

club

I was very happy with my stay, as always. I have been staying at this Holiday Inn for many years, usually twice a year, and find the staff most welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good hotel for access to central London

By

03 julio 2016

This was my first stay at the hotel, and was favourably impressed. The Brent Cross underground station is a short distance from the hotel, but a shuttle bus operates free of charge in both directions. I did not have dinner, but the breakfast was very good with excellent choice and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

22 junio 2016

Ideal location, suitable room which was clean and comfortable, excellent breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información