Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 724 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

724opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    391
  • 4 Estrellas
    224
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Very comfortable, relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff

By

27 abril 2017

club

My stay at the holiday inn Brent Cross started well, on arriving the receptionist was very helpful and friendly,the room we clean and all made up ready. The shuttle bus driver was ready and waiting to take us to the station which was fantastic. I will definitely go back, if the rates are favourable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marathon stay

By

27 abril 2017

club

Hotel about an hr travel but coach took all hassle out of getting to the start. Good Base for london as close to underground station

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service in a nice setting

By

27 abril 2017

club

A comfortable room with good service and in a convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay at the Brent Cross Holiday Inn

By

26 abril 2017

club

That was just totally amazing experience at the Brent Cross Holiday Inn.

Room was great.

Shuttle bus was incredible and all the staff was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, great sleep

By

24 abril 2017

club

Nice clean comfortable room, all staff were friendly and helpful and a great breakfast.
Only downside is the food choice in the restaurant/ bar is very limited mostly burgers and chips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A wonderful hotel

By

24 abril 2017

The staff at this hotel are amazing! The room was brilliant and the bed was comfy I wish I had more time sleeping in that bed.. the food was of a high standard and it didn't feel awkward being on my own.

Thank you to all the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and great service

By

24 abril 2017

club

good location and affordable with good staff members who are also helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely staff. Needs a refurbishment

By

23 abril 2017

club

A good stop to get into London easily without having to drive into town. Tube is only 10minutes walk for the hotel and takes 20 minutes to get into city centre. Hotel is OK. It is tired looking and needs a refurbishment especially the bathrooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed bag

By

22 abril 2017

club

The reception staff were approachable and efficient, booking in and out was quick and easy.

It was nice to have a twin room with double beds and the beds were comfortable and we got a good nights sleep. However, the bed wasn't well made up and the bottom sheets were not tucked in and therefore uncomfortable.

The hotel is starting to show it's age and is looking a bit tired in places, the room and bathroom could do with a bit of a refresh.

It would be nice if the bar stayed open beyond 11 and food available in the bar after 10.30 (which is a bit early in London I think). I couldn't order food when I asked at about 10.20 so later had to order a sandwich through room service (which is not as good value)

The staff at breakfast are friendly and helpful and there is a good choice of drinks and food, the hot food could have been hotter but there are lots of options including fresh fruit toast and cereals

Some good points some not so good theefore not the best Holiday Inn experience but I did get a good nights sleep and will continue to stay at Holiday Inn hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

22 abril 2017

club

Hotel too plain. Need to make it warmer and more homely. No entertainment area. Generally an average stay experience. Proximity to the mall was very good for me. A bit pricey but not so bad compared to other hotels in London

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday in Brent Cross

By

21 abril 2017

club

Staff not friendly or helpful, nobody to help with luggage, very uncomfortable bed. It is by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. It's not like it was very cheap so I would expect better for that money.
I would never again visit or recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn brent cross

By

20 abril 2017

club

Perfetto! Consigliato per tutti se la navetta lavorasse di più sarebbe il top

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información