Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 627 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

627opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    347
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

great value for money

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Great staff, very helpfull,hotel in very convienient location, great shuttle service, kids friendly, super breakfast, room comfortable if slightly dated in decor, overall great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

needs an update

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

ive stayed here and with HI many times but it seems it just does not get updated at all, the beds are truly awful too soft and dip in the middle, the quality of the pillows gave the impression of cheap brand, despite the ''choice'' of hard and soft! ive stayed in many hotels around the world, I would rate this one poor, the main good point is location! just off the motorway a great place for a hotel

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 septiembre 2016
Dear coooor, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the convenient location of our hotel in the area. We would like to apologize for the shortfalls you have noticed with the condition of our facility. We also apologize that your bed and pillow was not to your liking. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

We were able to check in early at no extra cost and we were able to check out very late at very little cost. Both were essential for a comfortable stay with children.
We also had several pieces of heavy luggage and assistance was swiftly provided at check in and check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bell' ambiente, staff efficiente e cordiale

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

soltanto la scarsa qualità della colazione impedisce i 10/10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn in London

By

07 septiembre 2016

For staff attitude, food quality and price per night, this is the best Holiday Inn in London. If you can make your trip fit with travelling here to stay, do it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service in Great Location

By

07 septiembre 2016

In spite of an issue with booking caused by the IHG app, the front desk managed to sort it out in spite of a full hotel. This is just great service.

The hotel is in a convenient location with Brent Cross a walk or free shuttle away. The tube station is 10 minutes away by the free shuttle, which gets you into central London in 40 minutes. It took us 45 minutes to get to Heathrow (off peak).

Opposite there's a Costa for coffee and a big Tesco is a short walk away. Brent Cross has all the shopping you need...There is a nice bar area for drinks too.

Note: There is a car parking charge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service and attentiveness

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

The quality of service made for a relaxing stay, nothing was too much trouble.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

スタッフが親切

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

ロンドンのホテルは、過去の経験から、あまりいい印象は、無かったのですが、今回のホテルは、フロントの女性の方の対応が非常に良かったので、本当に快適でした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful

By

30 agosto 2016

Staff were more than happy to answer any questions regarding travel and offered sound advice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite disapointed with this hotel

By

29 agosto 2016

club

I was a bit disappointing with this hotel. I was expecting a bit more from a Holiday Inn.
Positive points: good food, clean room, great location, very quite, great shuttle service to and from the tube.
Negative points: awful internet speed making very difficult to work, just sending e-mails.
We had dinner at your restaurant; very good and expensive food. No problems to spend money dining, but if you are charging as a top restaurant, at least have the service provided by your staff at the same level as the price (shirt tuck in, to start with, and serving etiquette manners). It was the price of a high class restaurant but with the service of a fast food outlet.
Sorry but we had a great stay at your Wembley branch and, overall, I was quite disappointed with this hotel.
You did not exceed my expectations at all. Very average. Next visit will be again Wembley.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Abel10, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased to know you liked the cleanliness of your room and the fine location of our hotel. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for the issues you had with our Internet service and the experience you had with the service you received in our restaurant. It is with deep regret that we did not live up to your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and comfortable hotel for visit to London

By

29 agosto 2016

club

Hotel staff were pleasant, efficient and helpful for the first timer to London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

24 agosto 2016

club

Was surprised to find you were serving cheap maple syrup with the pancakes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información