Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Thanks Holiday Inn it was very comfy stay. special thanks to Jay at the concierge who went for an extra mile of his service. hope to see you again for our Next vacation . 13 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay! thank you to the staff of IHG Makati i had a great stay! the staff was courteous and very friendly. the security check was thorough and the cleanliness was impeccable. i will definitely come back! à la prochaine! 11 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service hotel staff are all nice. nice and excellent rooms. it provides comfort while you're at work and away from home. i guess what really needs to be work out is the hotel parking area at the basement, hotel guests should be provided with parking cards/or id's so that it will not be inconvenient to go down and up again just to get a parking pass from the concierge. it should be given outright to hotel guests upon check in after knowing if guests have cars or none. also, when you order food especially late at night, it takes 30-45 minutes to wait for the food. i hope that you'll be able to work these out soon. thank you! well done for giving out excellent customer service! 10 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely !!! Amazing Stay !!! We had a wonderful time staying in Holiday Inn Suites Makati. The location is superb, in the midst of it all !!! Great malls, sights, transportation, eateries and security. The comfort of luxury bedding ensures good sleep, which we needed most after exciting hours of sightseeing in Manila and shopping sprees.The hotel staff are welcoming, very attentive and communicative, especially at the concierge and housekeeping. The ambience is absolutely uplifting for a wonderful holiday, home away from home. Been a big fan of HISM since the opening on 1st April 2013, and am glad we made a Good Choice. We will definitely return ... for a longer stay :) 10 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience When in Makati, I would always stay in this Holiday Inn. JJ of the Reception desk is very accommodating and professional. Highly rated. 10 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by genuine hospitality of the filipinos pros: attentive and friendly staff, the best bed ever, universal power source ( no need to bring the world adapter) --> the best feature in the room, big room, clean. cons: for me, weird smell in the room, water leaks from the shower room, messy female locker room at the spa. but overall, i would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. 09 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Thanks to everyone for a great visit last week .the room was great the food was wonderful , but most importantly the staff was charming & helpful . They remembered me which was great . See you all soon . Many thanks . 09 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and customer service. Staff members were helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Food was very good. No complaints. 07 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always A Great Time! This was only our family's second stay here but we've always enjoyed it. The food at Flavours, the constant smile among the staff, the quick action on our room (it wasnt readily available when we arrived at 2pm) but it was not a big deal, when it is explained to you nicely and politely. Also, before booking a hotel in Manila, i canvass around first to see who has the best deal. And it's still Holiday Inn who has the best value for your money. It's connected to Glorietta so no hassle in case you forgot something to bring with you or just want to shop or dine. We will definitely come back and will recommend this to family and friends. 07 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything good, except the elevators You provide excellent value for money, but the elevators system in a mess. The reader does not work properly and a lot times you end up going the wrong the direction. This happen because the reader the elevator system do not seem to be synchronised, but the time you get the green light in the reader the elevator is already going the wrong way. This has been the case on my last three visits to this hotel, so I hope you can resolve this soon. 03 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Enjoyed our stay. Staff wre efficient , courteous and helpful. They were friendly towards guests. Bed was comfortable. Oz bar was nice, Food excellent. Overall stay very good and I shall change from my regular Shangri La hotel to Holiday Inn Suites from now on 03 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to all good resto...shopping..and many more When i arrived he hotel I've noticed that the exhaust fan ia not working and the facial tissue is almost empty. I called the help desk and they quickly did my request but of course the reason why we are choosing a good hotel is for oir comfort and nobody to disturb u especially when u like to relax...i hope in the future u better inform your staff to make sure all is in good condition and chnge the tissue for a new one. ..1st day in hotel then call the help desk immeditely fr aome reason is not good..however.the place is excellent..convenient to all shopping centre..good restaurants..for sure will stay here again..by the way i want to thank your chef for doing my specil request of food combi without extra chrges.. 01 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and efficient staff except for laundry service delay Everything good except of the landry service that took much more than expected. Beside that, everything was good and staff were friendly. 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All was perfect All was really perfect!!!!!!!!!!!! I've enjoyed the stay very much! 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Suites Makati. The hotel staff members were courteous, helpful and professional. The hotel is conveniently located to everything. We will definitely stay at HISM on our future trips to the Philippines. Thank you to all the HISM staff. 27 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay brand new, clean, comforable, great location (attached to Glorietta shopping) 26 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor service at a good location Dirty soiled towels, staff not working together, miscommunication amongst staff and giving multiple various excuses instead of working to find a resolution.... these are some examples. We held a conference in their meeting rooms which was a mistake. The rooms have no windows and are designed as if you are trapped in a box all day. This is an issue with management and how they train their staff. 26 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and annoying All were great, it was really good experience and nice end, the only nigative point were the smoking rooms were very smilly of cigarettes smell even the smokers were anoyyed 24 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by New clean hotel, friendly staff who dont know how to handle requests Stayed in the Holiday Inn Makati recently for 5 nights in a club room. Good new hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast. However being an IHG Platinum member, I received absolutely nothing extra not even a fruit bowl after check-in. Although they promised a welcome gift, and an upgrade to their best room during reservation inquiry. When I asked them about this during check-in, they just said that they have no availability and that they would get back to me the next day for sure. However no one bothered to get back to me. This was disappointing. The Club Lounge was small and pretty disappointing too. Two evenings we could not even find space to sit inside, and what was worse was the staff just did not know what to do. One just stood there and smiled, the other one was on the phone and did not offer anything or apologized about the situation. Once thing I’ve noticed is that the staff are friendly but don’t know what to do about situations or handle issues. We choose this hotel, because they promised us certain privileges for Platinum Members over the other IHG group hotels in Manila, however I don’t think I would be choosing this hotel again especially being a premium member. I hope the hotel management is listening to this and will make amends. Take care of your premium guests and they will keep coming back. 22 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Overall and Disappointing The following resulted in overall poor service: - Poor Check-IN Process I had to walk out for an hour and 30 mins to get a room after flying 8 hours from Dubai to MNL - Unreal in 2013 ! - The room I was assigned right next to the paint work so that we could inhale the fumes being assigned through the front door - The elevators - 1 of them simply was out of service. How convenient ! - The overall ambience at the Ground floor resembled that of a chaotic disorganized environment - crowded overstaffed and no tranquility whatsoever or that sense of peace that comes with checking into a decent property. There are less dominant brands that provide far more in terms of service and that too in an emerging market like Manila. 22 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Had a great stay here for 2 nights in October. The location is one of the best features, attached to a large mall in Makati. Many shops, restaurants, movie theatres, services available nearby. The roof-top pool was very attractive with a great view. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. very effective A/C. The shower was very nice as well. Plenty of closet space and a nice sized flat-screen TV round out the excellent features of this hotel. I have booked another stay there in November. 22 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel The staff was wonderful, the rooms comfortable and clean. The only problem with this hotel is the wait for the elevators. However once inside they do talk to you. Would stay again. 21 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent First Time in Manila This is the first time I'm visiting Manila and Holiday Inn gave me & my colleagues a wonderful experience, especially the assurance of security, the expeditious check in and out & entertaining our adhoc requests. I only hope to have more variety for the breakfast daily. 21 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Only 3 elevators for 19 story building. No express checkout service for premier member either. You will need extra patience to deal with this new, clean and conveniently located hotel. You can also easily hear phone conversation next door. 17 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it was very nice except one thing Every thing was great and hotel managrer was very very nice and his warm welcome touched our heart so big thanks to Mr Karim. poblem i had it was when i went to reception for check out the staff who helped me for checking out when he print the invoice to me so i can review it he went to to another client to serve him and left me waitingso i went to his manager who wasnt to be able to hear till she finish with client and she didnt treated me good. However i have all the names if u would like to have i will send it. Oh yeah one more thing they called me at 12 noon askng me for check out thoug im platinum member..i have late check out up to 4.00pm !!! 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and good location I stayed Holiday inn & Suite Makati for a week. Food was great. Most of the food in Philippines were too salty; however, food in here was great, not that salty. Coffee was especially great.. Location is also great! I could go shopping & find nice restaurant nearby there.. Link to the several malls from the hotel. Room was also comfortable and other facilities such as a gym or a swimming pool were great as well. One minor thing to be improved was noisy hallway. I do not think the wall between a room and hallway was not thick enoguh (or people who walked through the hallway for 3 days were too talkative..) I waked up very early because of noisy sound from the hallway about 3 times. 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This is my 2nd stay at the hotel and very happy with it. Staff are accommodating, excellent wifi connection, comfortable modern rooms and it has the perfect location. Breakfast buffet is nothing special but it has the basics. Looking forward to my next stay this coming week. This is now in my top 5 hotels in Makati. 14 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Service Levels, Noisy Rooms If you about to book this hotel - stop don't do it and stay somewhere else...there are plenty of alternatives. I had a terrible experience in relation to SERVICE and ROOM. CHECK IN PROCESS - THE WORST I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. 1. Booked via ihg.com and 'pre paid'...although on check I was told the charge did not process....12 attempts to process the payment on 4 different machines lead to me asking for the duty manager. I'm using Diners Club. The duty manager advises the hotel accepts Diners Club - I agreed as I checked the website before booking and they accept all cards including Diners Club. The duty manager thinks my card is not working...even though I had used it twice today - the last time at Crowne Plaza in Osaka!! So we called Diners Club - my card is fine - Diners Club advise the manager that the hotel is not connected to DC network...but even with this information they think my card is faulty. Its MISLEADING to state so on the website that you take a card when your not even connected to the Diners Club network and during the pre pay process should have advised me of this - I could then make alternative arrangements and not have to use personal funds to stay which takes months to claim back from my organisation. 45 MINUTES TO CHECK IN WHEN I AM NOT AT FAULT IS A ABSOLUTE JOKE. THE ROOM Its clean - it should be its near new. The air conditioner turns on and off during the day and night unfortunately it SOUNDS LIKE A 747 TAKING OFF IN YOUR ROOM when its turning on - great way to sleep! Building works nearby construction sites is LOUD. The lifts are the slow - EXPECT O WAIT 5-7 MINUTES EVERY TIME. My room was close to two sets of lifts - the main lifts & the staff lifts - the lift bell rings loudly everytime it arrives at the floor - its so loud it can be heard in my room! Love hearing your staff using the staff lifts right next door too. Thanks. DO YOU WANT TO BUY AN APARTMENT NEARBY? The hotel is hosting a property developer in the function rooms. I was approached 6 times to come an view the demonstration apartment on level 5. I was approached three times at breakfast on Sunday morning - by three different people, twice when waiting for a lift in the ground level lobby and also when my client was approached while we were having a coffee at the lobby café. I DID NOT STAY AT YOUR HOTEL TO BUY AN APARTMENT. DEAR Mr Klaa - thanks for trying to call me as requested at checkout - I missed your call twice. We arranged a time to catch up on the phone...BUT YOU DID NOT CALL ME AS ARRANGED...I rescheduled a meeting in KL to ensure we could discuss the above - NO WONDER YOUR HOTEL IS A SHAMBLES. I KNOW FROM EXPERIENCE THIS IS NOT THE NORM FOR HOLIDAY INNS BUT IT MAKES YOU STOP AND THINK. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL. 11 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully appointed rooms, Excellent customer service From the time we arrived to the time we left, the staff at the Holiday Inn were very helpful and accommodating. We opted to pay a slightly higher amount to include breakfast buffet, afternoon tea and nightly happy hour, all with complimentary food & beverages, to include alcoholic beverages at night. It was well worth the amount we paid to include these amenities. It's a very good upsell on the hotel's part, the Club Lounge offered a wonderful appetizer set up and we enjoyed it very much. Would definitely come back to this hotel on our next visit to Manila in a few months! 08 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn & suites Makati, Philippines I had the chance of staying at Holiday Inn & Suites in Makati, Philippines. It was a fantastic experience. The hotel itself is just with in the Glorietta mall which is excellent. You just have to walk in less than a minutes and you are already inside the mall. Lots & lots of restaurants around and lots of shopping as well. The staff of the hotel are very courteous and accommodating. They always wants you to feel that you are important and they are genuine. I was upgraded to the club room. Buffet breakfast was good . I am sure the hotel can make improvements on their salad station and bread station and a little bit more choices of vegetarian foods. Check in and check out was flawless and i like it. Price needs to be lowered down a little bit. Overall I will stay again with them. 05 October 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>