Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1092 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1092reviews

  • 5 Stars
    682
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    28

First Trip To Philippines

By

29 September 2016

club

Wonderful location and extremely polite staff made my first stay in the Philippines very positive and comfortable. When I return to this country, I will stay at the Holiday Inn!

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

COMODISIMO HOTEL Y EXCELENTE PERSONAL

By

20 September 2016

club

UN MUY BUEN HOTEL CON EXCELENTE UBICACION Y UN DESAYUNO FANTASTICO Y MUY ABUNDANTE CON MUCHA VARIEDAD.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently Located

By

15 September 2016

This hotel is great for short stays in the Makati area. It is attached to the Gorietta Mall with many food (both Western chains and local fare) and shopping outlets just outside the hotel. It is a short trip to and from the Manila International Airport. The staff is motivated and friendly. I gladly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati and for taking the time to review on our property on the Holiday Inn website. It is with delight to learn that you had a wonderful stay in our Makati hotel. Our team takes pride in providing wonderful experiences to all our guests and it's truly motivating whenever our efforts are appreciated. We're honored to have you as one of our guests and we hope to welcome you again should your find yourself traveling back to Manila in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Over the top Customer Service Is Part of their DNA here

By

14 September 2016

club

I live in Canada and have travelled a lot in North America, the Caribbean, London England and Costa Rica.
In all of my travels , I have never experienced this type of amazing customer service that runs throughout the team at this Holiday Inn.
It is mind boggling how they ALL do it from the cleaners, to security, to front desk, waiters, cooks, attendants, every single day and every single person, consistent great quality service or a smile and a hello - over the top customer care !
I stayed at this hotel for 9 days which is enough time to "find" or experience something else. I used the pool, the gym, the laundry service, their cab service for business to the office and back. I ate in their restaurant every morning for breakfast which was part of the package and so convenient and so great. I ordered room service once and the presentation was just so pleasant as was the food..

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our Makati hotel. Your wonderful comments towards our service is truly heart-warming to the whole team. We are more than pleased to learn that our products and services made a positive impression on you. It's our pleasure to have you as one of our guests. We hope that you will visit Manila again soon! Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

great people and service

By

14 September 2016

club

the staff was always smiling and very friendly they were genuinely concerned about my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on the Holiday Inn website. We are more than pleased to learn that you had a fantastic experience at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati. It is sincerely rewarding to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked our service. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati. We hope to have more opportunities to welcome you. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Makes For a Good Vacation

By

11 September 2016

I booked this hotel mainly because of its location. It is accessible to public transportation and right smack in the middle of the shopping malls and restaurants. I was delighted by the hotel staff's professionalism and warm hospitality. The hotel facilities are modern, the beds are comfortable and the shower is excellent -- nicely flowing hot water. The swimming pool is on the roof, is south-facing, and away from street noise -- perfect for reading and sunbathing. Wi-fi has strong signal. For $40.00 you can avail for two people tea and pastries from 3-5 p.m.; cocktails and appetizers from 6-9 p.m.; and breakfast from 6:30-11 a.m.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our hotel in Makati. We are delighted to learnt hat you had a great stay with us due to our location in the city center, service, modern rooms & facilities, and dining offers. The management has certainly taken note of your review and we will be more than happy to share this to the rest of the hotel team. Our team is grateful that you chose to Holiday Inn & Suites Makati for your visit to the Philippines. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms non smoking rooms, comfortable bed and great service.

By

09 September 2016

Really enjoyed my short stay and wish I had opportunities stay longer.
Hope to stay at Holiday Inn for for future travel into Philippines.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn & Suites Makati and for taking the time to write us a review on our website. We are more than pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your kind compliments towards our products and services serve as a motivation to all of us. It's our pleasure to have you at the hotel. We hope to have an opportunity to have you back in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

09 September 2016

club

excellent service, parfait état des chambres et bonne attention du personnel.
situation centrale quartier d'affaires

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

06 September 2016

club

The location of the hotel is perfect! Our favorite shops and restaurants are just an elevator ride down. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Our room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. I just wish there were more channels on their cable. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet and did not have to worry about not being able to eat even if we got up at 9am. They stop serving breakfast at 10:30 which works for us. My friends and I loved hanging out at the roofdeck. I'm definitely making HISM my home whenever in Makati.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our hotel in Makati. We are more than pleased to learn that you had a wonderful experience at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati. Our team work diligently to provide our guests with a home away from home and it is truly motivating whenever our efforts our appreciated. We are glad that you liked our location, service, room amenities, and dining offers. It's our pleasure to have you at the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service

By

04 September 2016

I had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn at Makati. Having been traveling around, I was given a warm reception upon entering the hotel. The staff at the front desk lobby were very professional, checked me in flawlessly and explained all my benefits (some of them I wasn't even aware of) as an IHG member so that was good. The room was great, comfortable, and clean. I had an amazing time at the OZ bar! Their staff just makes you want to come back every night because me and my friends really enjoyed the service we got from them. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati and for taking the time to write us a review following your recent stay. We appreciate your willingness to share your kind compliments towards our service, rooms, and offers at the Oz Bar. It's very motivating to hear our guests commend our efforts. It's our pleasure to have you at the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

感想

By

03 September 2016

<良かった点>
・スタッフの応対
・朝食の質
・wifi環境
{残念な点>
・バスタブがあればもっと良かった
・税金やサービス料込の金額ではなかったので、チェックアウト時に高く感じた。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Warm customer service and great rooms

By

02 September 2016

club

I was welcomed by the very warm staff and it made my stay very comfortable. I would highly recommend to anyone who wants to get high quality stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our Makati hotel. It is with delight to learn that you had a fantastic stay at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati. We are pleased that you were able to have a comfortable lodging experience with us during your visit. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have more opportunities to have you. Kindest regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less