Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1054 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1054reviews

  • 5 Stars
    656
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great service

By

13 July 2016

club

Great service provided by the staffs, they are friendly, thoughtful, helpful and always has a smile on their faces.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our hotel in Makati. It is certainly rewarding for the whole team to learn that we were able to achieve our goal of providing you with a fantastic lodging experience during your visit. We are glad that you chose Holiday Inn & Suites Makati and we hope to welcome you back should you find yourself traveling to Manila soon. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our hotel in Makati. It feels rewarding for the whole team to learn that we were able to achieve our goal of providing you with a fantastic lodging experience during your visit to Manila. We are glad that you chose Holiday Inn & Suites Makati for your trip and we hope to welcome you back should you find yourself traveling to Manila soon. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

13 July 2016

club

Overall good, staff are good. The quality of the service is good. Had wonderful stay and feeling like home.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati and for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. We are delighted to learn that your recent stay in our hotel was an overall satisfactory lodging experience. Your kind compliments towards our products and services sincerely motivates our team, though, we do wish that we were able to provide you with stay worthy of a 5-star rating. Once again, thank you for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club and for continuously supporting the InterContinental Hotels Group. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again should you find yourself traveling back to Manila in the near future. Kindest regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

07 July 2016

On arriving the hotel, the police set up a gate to check luggages on every people, like airport. It feels safe

Definitely recommented.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our Makati hotel. The team is more than delighted to learn that you had a fantastic experience in our hotel due to our service and security. It's been our pleasure to have you and we hope for another opportunity to welcome you. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Good Location Good Staff

By

06 July 2016

Location of Hotel is just about right in an urban place like Makati. The Hotel is so accessible. Really cool to have a separate access to Glorietta.

Booking/Check-In/out is so efficient. Hardly any waiting...

Hotel is simply comfortable...

Staff demeanor is just right....

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati and for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. The whole team is more than delighted to learn that your stay in our property was a wonderful experience. We are glad that you liked our location, products and services. It's been our pleasure to have you at the hotel and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Favorite part of Philippine trip

By

05 July 2016

club

We wished we could have stayed longer at Holiday Inn Makati. The location, service and the amenities were excellent. We will book this hotel again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our Makati hotel. Your kind compliments towards our products and services serve as a motivation to the whole team. It feels rewarding for all of us to learn that we were able to provide you with the fantastic lodging experience that you truly deserve. We're certainly looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Sincerely, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Staycation for my son's bday

By

27 June 2016

I booked connecting rooms to celebrate my son's 2nd birthday. We felt warm welcome from the reception. We were given freebies (coloring books# for my kids and free drink stubs to use during our stay. The deluxe rooms which I booked was basic but really nice and with good ambiance. I was also able to invite some guests to join us in hotel room to celebrate. The hotel staff were really helpful and provided us assistance based on our requests #e.g., complimentary bottled water, bucket of ice, bed turndown service, etc.). A group of hotel staff even surprised us by singing a happy birthday song with a cake twice for my son! One when we were in the room and the other one in the pool area. With this, I'd like to thank the hotel staff for the wonderful experience for my son's birthday. I am really looking forward to return soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear valued guest, Belated happy birthday to your son! We are delighted that you chose to celebrate this momentous occasion at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel in Makati on the Holiday Inn website. It feels rewarding for the whole team to learn that we were able to make your family's celebration memorable. We appreciate your loyalty and support to the IHG Rewards Club as one of our Spire Elite members and we certainly look forward to providing you with another wonderful stay in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

23 June 2016

platinumelite

Ideal location. Excellent staff. Clean comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our Makati hotel. We are pleased to learn that you had a comfortable stay at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati, specially due to our location, service, and amenities. Your acknowledgement of our efforts to provide you with a wonderful stay whilst in Makati is very motivating for the whole team. Once again, thank you for being a Platinum Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Makati Overnight Stay

By

23 June 2016

Great hotel, great location. Staff always friendly, right next to the mall and some good restaurants. Highly recommended for an overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for being a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club and for taking the time to share your feedback on the Holiday Inn website. We are delighted that your stay in our hotel in Makati was a delightful lodging experience. Our team is grateful for your appreciation towards our location and service. It's our pleasure to have you as one of our guests and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

good food

By

18 June 2016

the breakfast buffet was very good.......fuits ,drinks, noodles,,pinoy food ,,,,have it all...
staff are very helpful and professional..

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati on our website. We are more than delighted that you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel due to our dining offers and service. It's been our pleasure to have you and we look forward to having you back should you find yourself traveling to Manila in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Centrally located, delicious food, great friendly and accommodating staff members.

By

16 June 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed my Stay at Holiday Inn Makati. All the staff members were very friendly and accommodating. Delicious food at Flavors restaurant made by Chef Steaph and Ryan at Executive Lounge and one of kind drinks at Oz bar by Vinny.

Salamat to everyone for making my long stay enjoyable. Went back with lots of positive memories.

Only Con: Elevators could be little faster.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our hotel in Makati. It is with delight to learn that your stay with us was a satisfactory and comfortable experience. Your kind compliments towards our team members motivate us to work harder in providing the outstanding service that our guests deserve. We appreciate your support and loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as one of our Spire Elite members. We look hope to have an opportunity to have you back in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Dissapointing

By

16 June 2016

This is usually a pretty good hotel...stayed one night here and went for my morning workout.....3 of the 4 treadmills had "out of order" signs on them. When i discussed with the Manager, he told me all 3 broke down on the same day last week and they have not been able to have them fixed yet. Hard to believe they all broke on the same day - if that really is the case, then they need to buy new treadmills. The Manager did nothing other than apologize - as i was here for one night, and am a frequent guest here, I feel something should have been offered as this was not the full value i paid for. Even if i accept their explanation the treadmills, we all have things go wrong, what matters then is how we handle it. This was not handled well. Wondering if there is new management here that may be making this hotel go down a notch. Too bad...some very nice staff here.....and that is why they dont get the one star review....because of the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for being a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club and for taking the time to share your experience at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati on our website. We are sorry that your recent stay in our hotel was not as pleasant as your previous visits and for not being able to accommodate you at the gym due to the defective equipment. We would like to take this opportunity to note that we were waiting for the gym operators and the supplier to fix the treadmills during your visit. Our team appreciates your constructive feedback on the service that you received when you brought the matter to our attention. It is with regret that our actions did not translate as well-meaning as we intended. Kindly be assured that the management will conduct further investigation on what transpired and promptly address our lapses. Once again, thank you for your review and for your continued support to the IHG Rewards Club. We hope that you will grant us an opportunity to provide you with a better stay in an attempt to restore your faith in our property. Sincerely, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Good but not exeptional

By

15 June 2016

Stayed 7 nights. Overall experience is good even not execptional. The staff was attentive and very helpful. The variety of the breakfast was not great. There were only 2 types of cheese and 2 cold cuts.. and it was annoying to be asked every time how many slices I want. The checkin/checkout was fast though some minor mistake with the minibar but it was fixed quickly. Location is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your constructive feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our hotel in Makati. We regret that we were not able to provide you with the exceptional experience that we usually pride ourselves with. Whilst we are grateful for your kind compliments towards our attentiveness, service, and location, our team could only hope that we were able to make your stay exceptional. Your review will certainly allow us to enhance our service and address our shortfalls. Our team hopes that you will grant us a chance to show you our improvements. Should you require to address anything else, please feel free to contact us directly via hisuites.makati@ihg.com. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less