Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1171 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    742
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great service

By

16 January 2017

club

Overall the staff were excellent and really felt like the staff really cared. Thank you for overall experience

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Your kind commendation towards our service motivates us to work harder in achieving our goal of providing our guests with an excellent lodging experience. It's been our pleasure to have you as one of our guests. We hope to have more opportunities to welcome you. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 January 2017

club

We've been staying at this hotel since it opened. Professional and everyone is very courteous. Our favorite staff are from Oz Bar for Happy Hour. One for the reason why we keep coming back. Kudos to the management for hiring amazing staff. See you guys soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati and for taking the time to share your feedback on the Holiday Inn website. We are pleased to learn that our service and hospitality made your stay in our hotel another memorable lodging experience. Your kind commendations serve as a motivation for all of us. The whole team hope to have more opportunities to welcome you! Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Stay

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

Very Good Hotel and Service. the only improvement I would like to see is allowing the guest to book their room in their home country's currency instead of Philippine Pesos.

It is important to allow guests to view the currency exchange rate at which the room price is being derived from.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our Makati hotel. We are pleased that our service made your stay great. Please be assured that our team will take your comments pertaining to the currency into consideration. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

10 January 2017

This was a pleasant surprise.
The room is spacious, clean with a nice work station. The breakfast is excellent compared to what I am used to in the U.S. The staff are friendly and check out was painless as I would expect from any Holiday Inn hotels.
If ever my family are coming back to Manila, this hotel will be our first option.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our Makati hotel. It is with delight to read that our products and services made your stay a pleasant surprise. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati
Read More
Read Less

想定以上に良い施設でした

By

10 January 2017

club

今まで経験したHolidayInnの中で、想定以上に部屋や朝食等の食事が良かったです。また行くときにはぜひ使用したいと思ったホテルです。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable bed and great service

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed here frequently and it continues to be my preferred hotel when in Makati.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for writing us a review. It's an honor for us to be your preferred hotel during your visits to the country. Your kind commendation towards our location, products and services is certainly a motivation for us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service!

By

07 January 2017

club

As soon as my husband and I got out of our car at the entrance, all staff were smiling and greeting and welcoming us back to our home away from home! Very refreshing indeed! The same warm greetings at the Front Desk and everywhere in the hotel. The staff made us feel very much at home. Congratulations. We will never look at any other hotel in Manila ever!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear valued guest, We appreciate your willingness to share your feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our Makati hotel. The whole team is pleased to learn that our service made your stay a memorable experience. It's been our pleasure to have you and your husband. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

06 January 2017

Great experience with the hotel staff and personnel. I like the room and its comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our Makati hotel. We are delighted that our amenities and hospitality made your stay a great experience. It's been our pleasure to have you. We look forward to welcome you back! Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

06 January 2017

club

I choose this Holiday Inn for my annual visit from the U.S. because of the incredible staff and great location. Being located attached to a mall, it's easier to saunter out to get something to eat or do some shopping without the hassle of transportation. The staff is always available to get you a taxi if needed as well. Great breakfast buffet with lots of selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn & Suites Makati and for taking the time to review us. It is with delight to learn that our products, services and location made your annual holiday visit a memorable experience. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME PLACE

By

06 January 2017

THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE.....CLOSE TO EVERYTHING...THE PENTHOUSE IS VERY AMBIANCE....STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL ,,,AND THE FOODS ARE VERY CHEAP..THE ROOM ARE VERY CLEAN.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your review following your recent stay in our Makati hotel. We're glad that our products and service made your lodging experience wonderful. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and Great place for R

By

05 January 2017

club

The overall stay experience is superb, booked at Holiday Inn a day before my wedding and extended for 2 more days to get my much needed R

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that we were able to provide you with the relaxing stay that you deserve. The whole team hopes to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

05 January 2017

club

We had a great stay in your hotel. Just had an experience that the Inndulge discount card was not honored during the breakfast blocked out date(s), well in fact it is stated in the privilege(s) of being an Inndulge member that we are entitled to a 10% discount even on blocked out date(s).

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear valued guest, We appreciate the time you took to share your experiences at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati on our website. The whole team is pleased to learn that you had a relaxing stay in our hotel. Allow us to further investigate the incident and we will get in touch with you shortly. Should you wish to address anything else, feel free to send us an email via hisuites.makati@ihg.com. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have more opportunities to welcome you. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less