Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1329 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    853
  • 4 Stars
    332
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Nice and modern

By

28 July 2017

club

Nice touch with the Bluetooth JBL speakers.
Rooms were very clean and modern. Great service throughout my stay with friendly counter staff and waiters and waitresses.

Gym was well equipped and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

部屋は快適だけど、一点だけ残念

By

26 July 2017

club

チェックイン後、部屋に案内されトイレをみると黄色い水が残っていた。小水が流されていない跡のようにみえ、それが残念だった。

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

26 July 2017

One of the best hotel i have come across. Following are the key things:
1. Location'
2, Cleaniness
3. Food
4. Security
5. Bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great stay Room a little musty

By

21 July 2017

club

Can't really fault anything just a little unlucky in that my room was quite musty but besides that a great place. Executive lounge a must and staff above and beyond

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service!

By

20 July 2017

club

All the staff were very helpful and courteous. Checking in and out was a breeze. The breakfast buffet was excellent and lots of food choices. Also, We enjoyed the cocktail at the 19th floor overlooking the city. The accommodation was very nice, bed and pillows were soft and we had a good night sleep. I also would like to mention my big appreciation to the 2 staff of Holiday Inn Makati; May of Housekeeping and Cristy of Business Center who facilitated the retrieval and return shipment of my jacket which I accidentally left at our room. Both were very trustworthy and efficient in their dealing with my request.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

18 July 2017

club

Hotel is very accessible. Staff are very courageous and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 July 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. Stay here often will stay here again. Location is great...I do think at times they overprice themselves and those times I tend to look for comparable experience at more in line price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

18 July 2017

Bed and pillows are comfortable. A combination of soft and firm pillows provided.
Staffs are accommodating.
Good security.
Hotel location is very strategic, situated right next to glorietta mall.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect haven for staycation

By

17 July 2017

club

As always, Holiday Inn and Suites in Makati has been a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

17 July 2017

club

The staff was very friendly when they welcomed me as I arrived it never matterd what time is was night or day. The staff knows my name as I entered and makes me feel very welcomed. I have always been welcomed with great smiles and great humor from the staff this Is what keeps me coming back and welcomed thank you holiday inn and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

17 July 2017

The staff are incredibly helpful! They try very hard to please each guest and present themselves professionally - neat, clean and attractively dressed. Always smiling....

Read More
Read Less

Not applicable

By

17 July 2017

I think your survey is too long and took up too much of my precious time.

Read More
Read Less