Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1048 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Ideal location. Excellent staff. Clean comfortable room June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makati Overnight Stay Great hotel, great location. Staff always friendly, right next to the mall and some good restaurants. Highly recommended for an overnight stay. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good food the breakfast buffet was very good.......fuits ,drinks, noodles,,pinoy food ,,,,have it all... staff are very helpful and professional.. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located, delicious food, great friendly and accommodating staff members. Thoroughly enjoyed my Stay at Holiday Inn Makati. All the staff members were very friendly and accommodating. Delicious food at Flavors restaurant made by Chef Steaph and Ryan at Executive Lounge and one of kind drinks at Oz bar by Vinny. Salamat to everyone for making my long stay enjoyable. Went back with lots of positive memories. Only Con: Elevators could be little faster. June 16, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointing This is usually a pretty good hotel...stayed one night here and went for my morning workout.....3 of the 4 treadmills had "out of order" signs on them. When i discussed with the Manager, he told me all 3 broke down on the same day last week and they have not been able to have them fixed yet. Hard to believe they all broke on the same day - if that really is the case, then they need to buy new treadmills. The Manager did nothing other than apologize - as i was here for one night, and am a frequent guest here, I feel something should have been offered as this was not the full value i paid for. Even if i accept their explanation the treadmills, we all have things go wrong, what matters then is how we handle it. This was not handled well. Wondering if there is new management here that may be making this hotel go down a notch. Too bad...some very nice staff here.....and that is why they dont get the one star review....because of the staff June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not exeptional Stayed 7 nights. Overall experience is good even not execptional. The staff was attentive and very helpful. The variety of the breakfast was not great. There were only 2 types of cheese and 2 cold cuts.. and it was annoying to be asked every time how many slices I want. The checkin/checkout was fast though some minor mistake with the minibar but it was fixed quickly. Location is great. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, good service! Hotel is close to the business location where I was assigned to. It is also connected to Glorietta mall so shopping and food selection was never a problem. Amenities were good, it has a rooftop swimming pool, a bar and a spa. Staff are all friendly and attentive to your needs. Hotel room was spacious and has a free wi-fi and bottled water daily. It was also cleaned/ serviced daily. I feel like I am being spoiled and looked after when I stayed in this hotel, will recommend this hotel to my friends/ colleagues. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff Staff always very attentive and were very helpful. June 11, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:18:23.567-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1048, tr_1048
  • loc_en_US, sid_MNLGS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>