Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1071 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1071reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    28

Excellent and convenient

By

August 09, 2016

club

Convenient and comfortable, this hotel is one of the best in Makati especially their unbeatable location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn & Suites Makati and for taking the time to write us a review. We are more than pleased to learn that you had a fantastic stay in our hotel due to our product and location. We hope to have more opportunities to welcome you should you in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

The room is clean, bed is comfortable. Staff's are friendly and service is very good. Will be considering to stay again here in my next visit. The food is great as well, pastry is delicious. Except for the fruit (sometimes not sweet), overall everything is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati. We are more than delighted to learn that we were able to provide you with a fantastic lodging experience. Your kind compliments towards our products and services serves as a motivation to the whole team. Please be assured that we will review our dining offers to address the concern that you have brought up. We look forward to providing you with a better lodging experience in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

My third stay is a charm

By

August 09, 2016

After a second stay disaster I was assured all the issues I encounter will be address. And oh boy how this place address the issues. I was overwhelmed by the attention and service I received from the outstanding staff of this place. All issues I encounter from last stay was all forgotten, the manager and crews step up and really show what customer service is all about. From check in to check out and from employees I encounter are very nice like my first stay here in 2014. The only negative I encounter which did not change from the first and second is the Restaurant crews. The staff in this department need more training specially in communication and follow up. This is the reason I do not book with breakfast when making a reservation in this place. I told the MOD about this issue and I will see if this will be address in my next stay. Overall I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again...GOOD JOB FRANC AND STAFF!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for entrusting our hotel for your most recent visit to Manila and for taking the time to share your experience on our website. It is with delight to learn that we were able to meet your needs and expectations in this occasion. We value your feedback and we will diligently work on improving our services. Once again, thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay. We look forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Business and Leisure = hotel accomodation

By

August 06, 2016

club

Just like any rated hotels local or international service varied from satisfactory to poor and yet your hotel could be along the the best... be innovative, creative ...... keep up the good work. See on september

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your constructive feedback of Holiday Inn & Suites Makati on our website. We are glad that you liked some aspects of your stay. We will take your comments into consideration in an attempt to make your stay in September a more satisfactory lodging experience. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Stays review

By

August 02, 2016

club

Pleasant front desk staff at lobby level. Thanks Jerald and Dawn for their wonderful customer services

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn & Suites Makati. It feels rewarding for the whole team to learn that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel especially due to our colleagues' service. Your comments motivate the whole team in achieving our goal of providing our guests with the outstanding lodging experience that the Holiday Inn brand is known for. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again for your future visits. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Great food and beverage service

By

August 02, 2016

club

The culinary team and the hotel food and beverage operations team produce a consistent and quality product. Winnie in the OZ bar does a excellent job creating unique custom cocktails upon request that are delicious. Her guest service skills are top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our hotel in Makati. We are more than pleased to learn that you liked our dining offers at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati. Your kind compliments towards our menu items and service, specially to Winnie, serve as a motivation for us all. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We hope to have another opportunity to have you should you find yourself traveling back to Manila in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

family- friendly hotel

By

August 01, 2016

good...near shopping mall and business center....I will recommend to my friends.........

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our hotel in Makati. It is with delight to learn that you had a pleasant stay at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati and that you find our hotel suitable to your needs and expectations. We are grateful for your recommendation and we hope that you will choose to stay with us again should you find yourself traveling back to Manila. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, nice bath, great food and ambiance

By

July 29, 2016

club

it was a very good experience. It was not as expensive as other hotels with the same quality. We were well rested and ate very well. The price is very competitive given that the amenities, room, food, place, ambiance and service will compete with most high-end hotels. And the hotel is very very child friendly. My 3 year old daughter enjoyed staying in the room so much she wants to go back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our hotel in Makati. We are more than pleased to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us due to our products and services. Your kind compliments certainly serves as a motivation to the whole team. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon! Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

my stay 15 July - 23 July

By

July 27, 2016

club

I've been a regular of Holiday Inn and Suites Makati because I consider the hotel my home away from my home. I don't feel that I'm treated as a guest but instead as a member of their family. I feel safe there. I never experience the same treatment from the other hotels around the same area.

I suggest that you increase the scoring points. I think for some survey questions Holiday Inn and suites Makati can score more than 10 points.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your wonderful review of Holiday Inn & Suites Makati. The team is pleased to know that you had a fantastic stay in our hotel. Your kind compliments serve as the ultimate motivation to the whole team. We are glad that you chose to stay with us during your visit and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Staff Were Great

By

July 26, 2016

i stayed for 1 night in this hotel staff were great from bellman to front desk and housekeeping people. I will surely comeback to this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your kind compliments towards our service. We are more than delighted to learn that our service made your stay at Holiday Inn & Suites Makati a wonderful experience. We appreciate the time you took to write us a review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Visit

By

July 25, 2016

club

Convenient location, clean, comfortable room, with good food and good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on the Holiday Inn website following your recent stay in our hotel in Makati. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay and that you specially liked our location, room cleanliness and comfort, dining offers, and service. It's been our pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less

適切な案内

By

July 25, 2016

club

こちらの状態により.適切なアドバイスをくれた.ショッピングセンターへの直接接続なので,雨が降っても行動ができて便利.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Club IHGリワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less