Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1227 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    780
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    30

Business accomodation in Makati

By

March 29, 2017

This is a great place to stay when doing business in Makati. Within walking distance to most organisations head quarters, easy to shop and find restaurants in Glorieta or Greenbelt.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 29, 2017

club

very good Hotel! And I do not want to write bands of books here. You got all the Information needed. No more Need to force me writing Long text. I just Keep on writing so I will be able to send the Evaluation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 27, 2017

The location of the hotel is extremely convenient for access to the mall.

Read More
Read Less

Good service by staff, and wonderful exec lounge

By

March 25, 2017

Had another great stay in this property. Certain clarification on room rates and exec lounge exec took some time, but it was overall a good hotel with good service and amenities. I only notice that a corner of the pillow has 'Firm' and 'Soft' imprinted, so would have a better sleep next time as i prefer firm, and there are 2 of each type available on the King bed in my room.

Did i mention both the Cab Sav and esp the Merlot is fantastic? I did not have time for the cocktails this time as was enjoying the wine, but would go for the long island or the daily special next time i visit.

Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Makatai Holiday Inn & Suites

By

March 24, 2017

I have stayed at the Makati Holiday Inn & Suites several times since they first opened. I have also stayed at many of the properties in Makati and elsewhere in the Philippines and I have to say that the Makati Holiday Inn & Suites is one of the best properties that I have have the pleasure of staying at. The entrance, direct access to the mall, guest rooms, lobby lounge, executive lounge, fitness center, pool, Oz bar, all outstanding. The best feature of the property is its Staff. Everyone from the hotel security, Concierge, room service, housekeeping and my favorite, the executive lounge Staff, they are like Family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

March 22, 2017

Staying in this this hotel is highly recommendable. You can surely have a good night sleep and be provided with a great service.

Read More
Read Less

Makati Holiday Inn

By

March 21, 2017

club

A good business hotel, ideally placed in the centre of Makati. Comfortable with an excellent level of service.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, a much better hotel than the other known hotels in Makati

By

March 20, 2017

When business travellers go to Makati, we all know the usual hotels. The Holiday Inn Makati is as good or better than the usual suspects, cheaper and a far better location. I did not think the Holiday Inn would be that good, but it was. Importantly the wi fi was the best i have seen in a hotel in 20 years of business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Colchón y encuesta

By

March 18, 2017

Colchón un poco incómodo y encuesta demasiado larga

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here a few times before. Enjoy the location of many malls being a few steps away. Love the bed, I got my best sleep here during my vacation.

Read More
Read Less

利便性は高いホテル

By

March 15, 2017

グロリエッタに隣接した便利なホテル。普通のホリデーインよりかなり高めの値段設定も地理的に致し方ないと思えれば良いホテル。が、コーナースイートより下のクラスの部屋はバスタブが無いのでバスタブを使いたければ上のクラスの部屋は必須。

Read More
Read Less

Bad Internet connectivity

By

March 14, 2017

Location is good , multiple options near by for eat. Staff is very friendly and always keep smile that feel you relax.
When you stay long on business trip one thing which is also important with comfort is internet connectivity , internet was very bad got frequently disconnected .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the Holiday Inn website. We are pleased to learn that you appreciate our location and colleague's service, though, it is sincerely regrettable that your stay was not perfect. The whole team understands the frustration that you felt due to the unreliable Internet connection. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced and would like to assure you that the case is isolated. The management has taken careful note of this issue and are coordinating directly with our service provider to avoid similar incidents in the future. Once again, thank you for bringing these matter to our attention. We believe that your feedback will enable us to provide our guests with a better lodging experience. Should you need to address anything that would make your future stay with us a more pleasant experience, please feel free to contact our team via hisuites.makati@ihg.com. Kind regards, Holiday Inn & Suites Makati Team
Read More
Read Less