Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2158 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1439
  • 4 Stars
    504
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    41

Staying Safe Amidst Covid-19

By

April 24, 2020

club

I had fun during my 4-night stay. The staff are very accommodating and always made sure that my needs are met. I also love the food. I am grateful that I had a very cozy place to stay during this difficult time and I never felt alone although I was on my own in a big room. Big thumbs up for a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 20, 2020

I stayed at Holiday Inn Makati for 2months and 8days. Being away with family and friends for this long can be really stressful. The management and staff made me feel at home and most importantly safe during these unprecedented times. They're always willing to go beyond to provide me with an excellent service. I would like to thank MJ, Karren, Michael and Alex. To all the security guards, housekeepers who did an amazing job. The customer service team who never get tired of my requests. Thank you all so much. Apologies if I forgot your names - you know who you are! No doubt this hotel is one of the best. See you all next year!

Read More
Read Less

Recent visit

By

April 01, 2020

club

Ok
This was a good visit. Courteous staff. Good food. Clean rooms. Although shower might tend to have water overflow into the bathroom .

Read More
Read Less

Freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter

By

March 20, 2020

club

Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter.
Allerdings hätten wir uns beim Check in sowie während des Aufenthaltes mehr Informationen bezüglich des Lockdowns gewünscht. Für Touristen die die Landessprache nicht verstehen erachte ich es als sehr schwierig an kompetente Informationen zu kommen...

Aufgrund des Lockdowns haben wir den Roomservice intensiv genutzt. Roomservice Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und angenehm. Das Essen war gut, aber leider immer nur lauwarm bis kalt serviert. Heisses Essen wäre wünschenswert. Auch fehlt ein ‚fester Standard‘: mal fehlten die Brötchen, mal die Servietten oder Salz und Pfeffer. Teils wurden Bestellungen nicht komplett serviert (zBsp. wurde beim Ceasar salad das Chicken vergessen, oder beim Frühstück die Cornflakes).

Pool auf dem Dach war sehr schön.
Lobby und Lounge sehr einladend.
Zimmer war geräumig und mehr oder weniger sauber (Teppich), jedoch fehlt hier die Instandhaltung (vieles war schon abgenutzt und/oder wurde nicht und/oder ausreichend gereinigt und/oder gepflegt, vorallem im Badezimmer.)

Alles in allem hatten wir aber einen guten Aufenthalt, trotz des Lockdowns und Ausgangssperre. Danke!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 18, 2020

Really great service and nice hotel. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 18, 2020

Another return visit to this Holiday Inn, pleased to see so many of the hotel management and staff who always offer a warm welcome.

The level of service is very high and much appreciated.

I would recommend this hotel to anybody.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

March 17, 2020

club

The property was accessible. The staff were very friendly, helpful and courteous. They always greet whenever I see them.
I’m looking forward to seeing and staying in this hotel in
my future vacation..

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 16, 2020

very friendly staff and great place to access different part of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Makati Holiday Inn and Suites

By

March 16, 2020

Great location, great Staff, comfortable rooms, ease of access to connected shopping mall. My home away from home when traveling to Manila. My sincere thanks to the entire Staff at the Makati Holiday Inn and Suites

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn suites Makati

By

March 16, 2020

A great location with fantastic staff who tend to your every need. Congratulations on a great success

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, excellent location, amazing staff

By

March 15, 2020

Really great hotel. Large comfortable rooms, excellent location, and possibly one of the best staffs I have come across in a long time. Super helpful, always have a smile on their faces, and knew my name from what it seemed like the second I arrived. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good value for money

By

March 13, 2020

club

Good experience and value for money. Very accessible to malls

Read More
Read Less