Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2126 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1412
  • 4 Stars
    500
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    41

super nice place

By

February 24, 2020

club

super nice hotel, comfortable bed, good security, can bring outside food, very family friendly. parents enjoyed the stay. also elderly friendly. good buffet

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

February 23, 2020

platinumelite

Great location
Good value
We have been customers for years.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous and friendly staff

By

February 23, 2020

club

Upon our arrival at the establishment (Feb 9), we were promptly greeted by the person behind the desk. Check in was a breeze and the staff behind the desk told us that our rooms are ready and we can occupy them with no extra charge (that is a bonus, usually other establishments charge us extra). We stayed in Makati for almost two weeks and I say our stay has been wonderful. Staff are friendly, courteous, helpful and accommodating! From the security, concierge, dining room, etc to the front desk manager. I want to thank the people in the dining room who made my dining experienced a memorable one, Gen, Tristan, James are just a few to mentions. Also, Karenn Yenko (front office manager) who went out of her way to solve a misunderstanding in our booking and made us feel at home and important.

Read More
Read Less

いつもの我が家

By

February 21, 2020

platinumelite

マニラに毎月出張するようになり、毎回快適に滞在しています。
わたしのいつもの部屋にバスタブがないことだけが、唯一のリクエストです。

フロントの方もレストランの方も、いつものメニューです。
おかえりなさいと迎えて下さり、我が家のようにほっとします。

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located

By

February 21, 2020

club

Would recommend for a stop over stay. Marketing is a shoppers paradise.

Read More
Read Less

No microwave

By

February 20, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, good service and staff, great security, pretty nice gym, food costly.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

February 19, 2020

Great stay and looking forward to another stay in 2021. Hotel Managers are all outstanding and all the way down to the lowest staff members. Friendly atmosphere throughout the facility. Securiry good and attentive to all guest coming and going.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for first time visit to Manilla

By

February 18, 2020

club

Excellent located hotel with great friendly staff . Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay at HISM

By

February 17, 2020

platinumelite

Strategically located within the Makati Business and Commercial District depending on your office location of course. It’s connected to the Glorietta Mall where you could shop or just roam around.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay in PI

By

February 16, 2020

club

No complaints— very hsppy, definitely will stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 16, 2020

Excellent service, staff has personal touch ! The staff would quickly remember your preferences and take care of them each day

Read More
Read Less

清潔で過ごしやすい

By

February 16, 2020

club

ニノイ・アキノ国際空港からアクセスも良く、客室は清潔に保たれており非常に満足しております。近くにはショッピングセンターもありショッピングや食事には困りませんでした。一つ問題点としてエレベーターの台数が少ないのか中々エレベーターが来ないのと、カードキーを入れて階数ボタンを押しても上手く読み込めないのかエラーが出て困りました。それ以外は最高の滞在が出来ました。

Read More
Read Less