Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2160 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2160Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1439
  • 4 Sterne
    506
  • 3 Sterne
    123
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Quarantine Facility Stay

By

14. November 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel for my mandatory 5 nights facility quarantine in connection with Covid-19 regulations. My time at this hotel was comfortable and despite the restrictions I had a good stay.
Staffs were friendly and caring.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay for quarantine

By

13. August 2021

I stayed 14days yo complete quarantine.
They informed on day 2nd that larger room will be available and I can move because I’m spire elite member.
So I moved on day 3.
Large room was good for long stay especially we are prohibited to go out from room in quarantine.

The bed was good for sleep, staff was friendly and helpful.

However, internet speed was very slow. It must be modified some improvements.

フィリピン入国後の14日間隔離のために滞在しました。2日目に、広い部屋が空くからスパイアエリートのあなたは移動できます。って言われて3日目に移動しました。
隔離中は一歩も外に出られない為、広い部屋は体操もできて良かったです。ベッドは柔らかいし、スタッフの方々も親切に対応してくれました。
一点、インターネットのスピードが遅いので、改善すべきです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying Safe Amidst Covid-19

By

24. April 2020

club

I had fun during my 4-night stay. The staff are very accommodating and always made sure that my needs are met. I also love the food. I am grateful that I had a very cozy place to stay during this difficult time and I never felt alone although I was on my own in a big room. Big thumbs up for a great job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

20. April 2020

I stayed at Holiday Inn Makati for 2months and 8days. Being away with family and friends for this long can be really stressful. The management and staff made me feel at home and most importantly safe during these unprecedented times. They're always willing to go beyond to provide me with an excellent service. I would like to thank MJ, Karren, Michael and Alex. To all the security guards, housekeepers who did an amazing job. The customer service team who never get tired of my requests. Thank you all so much. Apologies if I forgot your names - you know who you are! No doubt this hotel is one of the best. See you all next year!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent visit

By

01. April 2020

club

Ok
This was a good visit. Courteous staff. Good food. Clean rooms. Although shower might tend to have water overflow into the bathroom .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter

By

20. März 2020

club

Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter.
Allerdings hätten wir uns beim Check in sowie während des Aufenthaltes mehr Informationen bezüglich des Lockdowns gewünscht. Für Touristen die die Landessprache nicht verstehen erachte ich es als sehr schwierig an kompetente Informationen zu kommen...

Aufgrund des Lockdowns haben wir den Roomservice intensiv genutzt. Roomservice Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und angenehm. Das Essen war gut, aber leider immer nur lauwarm bis kalt serviert. Heisses Essen wäre wünschenswert. Auch fehlt ein ‚fester Standard‘: mal fehlten die Brötchen, mal die Servietten oder Salz und Pfeffer. Teils wurden Bestellungen nicht komplett serviert (zBsp. wurde beim Ceasar salad das Chicken vergessen, oder beim Frühstück die Cornflakes).

Pool auf dem Dach war sehr schön.
Lobby und Lounge sehr einladend.
Zimmer war geräumig und mehr oder weniger sauber (Teppich), jedoch fehlt hier die Instandhaltung (vieles war schon abgenutzt und/oder wurde nicht und/oder ausreichend gereinigt und/oder gepflegt, vorallem im Badezimmer.)

Alles in allem hatten wir aber einen guten Aufenthalt, trotz des Lockdowns und Ausgangssperre. Danke!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

18. März 2020

Really great service and nice hotel. Great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

18. März 2020

Another return visit to this Holiday Inn, pleased to see so many of the hotel management and staff who always offer a warm welcome.

The level of service is very high and much appreciated.

I would recommend this hotel to anybody.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

17. März 2020

club

The property was accessible. The staff were very friendly, helpful and courteous. They always greet whenever I see them.
I’m looking forward to seeing and staying in this hotel in
my future vacation..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

16. März 2020

very friendly staff and great place to access different part of the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Makati Holiday Inn and Suites

By

16. März 2020

Great location, great Staff, comfortable rooms, ease of access to connected shopping mall. My home away from home when traveling to Manila. My sincere thanks to the entire Staff at the Makati Holiday Inn and Suites

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn suites Makati

By

16. März 2020

A great location with fantastic staff who tend to your every need. Congratulations on a great success

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen