Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 638 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Perfect sleep, comfortable with little touches of luxury

By

25 July 2016

club

I think Holiday Inn offers great value for money and while it is a chain, you do get little touches that add to your comfort. The beds are wonderful, comfortable and roomy - and even in the most basic of rooms there's plenty of space to spread out, work or put things away.

Clean, fresh and modern too And the breakfasts are worth missing every other meal of the day for.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Wow buttles, thank you for such a ‘perfect’ review - we really appreciate it. We are very fortunate with our hotel and I am delighted to hear you enjoyed the comfort of our beds, we have recently changed all mattresses and bedding and I must admit they are very comfortable. All our rooms are very spacious and modern with plenty of floor space even with two double beds in lots of our rooms. Our award winning breakfast is indeed the highlight of the day and with over 50 items to choose from there is something for everyone, my breakfast chef is very pleased with your comments! Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean and comfortable room

By

23 July 2016

club

We stayed here for two nights when visiting Norwich for a graduation ceremony. Have stayed at other hotels in the area in the past, this was easily as good as if not better than others and would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you Jane196 for your great review, I am delighted to hear your stay with us was very memorable and thank you sharing this. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Leasure Stay

By

20 July 2016

GREAT PLACE TO STAY
FRIENDLY STAFF AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.
WOULD RECOMMEND

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Many thanks for your kind words, I am delighted to hear your stay was great and my team was friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you very much for your recommendation and see you soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

18 July 2016

club

Nice comfy beds, good blackout curtains. Staff all very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Many thanks Hannah M for your lovely feedback, I am delighted to hear you had a great night's sleep. We have recently replaced all our mattresses and they are extremely comfortable and as a standard all our rooms benefit from blackout curtains. My team is indeed my asset and thank you for mentioning them. We all look forward for your return visit. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

Good friendly staff, Great rooms and decent internet.
Unfortunatly the car parking is very limited

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback, our hotel benefits from fibre optics and I am delighted to hear the wifi speed was to your requirement. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite member and we look forward to welcome you to our hotel in very near future. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing atmoshere

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

Had a great visit to the area and enjoyed the stay at the hotel which makes for a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
It is great to hear from our loyal members and thank you for taking time to post this review Roy1000. I am pleased to hear your stay was great and you enjoyed your visit to Norwich. See you soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay.

By

13 July 2016

Stayed here a few times over the years. Nice to be recognised, respected and have a few laughs with the staff.

Nice upgrades to the rooms. Clean and comfortable. Used the mini gym, bar and breakfast facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Great review footballfan66, I am really chuffed with your comments. It always gives me great pleasure to read my team has delivered excellence over the years and thank you for sharing your experience. I do have an outstanding team which I am really proud of. Thank you for loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite member and we await to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

13 July 2016

club

Stayed for one night while attending a party at the Norwich football ground. Perfect location. Extremely friendly and efficient reception staff, comfortable room and no problems during our stay. Recommended especially if you want to be close to the football ground.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We are indeed very lucky with our hotel's location, we are adjacent to the football club and within few minutes walk from the train station. My team does a great job in looking after our guests and I am pleased to hear you had a positive experience too. Many thank for recommending our hotel for it location and we look forward to seeing you in near future. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

13 July 2016

club

Hotel overall was nice, Clean bedrooms , good room service and a friendly staff.
There was no fridge in the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your review and I am pleased to hear you liked our hotel and my team looked after you well. On your next visit please let us know in advance and we will endeavour to have a mini fridge in your room or alternative book one of our executive room or a suite which has a mini fridge, along with Nespresso coffee machine, Grohe Power&Soul shower and luxury bedding. See you very soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

12 July 2016

club

Really nice hotel in great location with fab staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, my team is really pleased your comments. Thank you and see you soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay In Norwich

By

11 July 2016

club

Very good hotel, great room, great food, would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your review, it is always great to hear from our guests that we delivered a great experience and thank you for your time to share your feedback. We all await for your return visit. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - pity about parking charge

By

11 July 2016

club

Good, fairly new, HI hotel, clean, tidy and with friendly staff.
Room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Many thank for your review and I am delighted to hear you had a great experience with us and my team were friendly. I am sure we will get to see you very soon again on you next visit to Norwich. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less