Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 684 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good night sleep

By

28 September 2016

club

The beds were comfy and we slept really well. Enjoyed local beers in the bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Thank you Joanne25738 for your review, it's great to hear you had a comfortable night's sleep during your stay, al our mattresses were replaced very recently and I am delighted to hear we got it right for you. We support local micro brewery and offer choice of different bottled ale and I am glad you enjoyed the selection, I am sure you probably noticed our 'Gin Club' too which you can perhaps try on your next visit!! See you soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay - Norwich

By

28 September 2016

This is the best hotel I've stayed in, in a long time. The room was comfortable and the bed excellent. The staff were excellent and nothing was too much trouble. I will definitely be going back. The food was also very good, both dinner and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
I am really over the moon to read your review and thank you for your kind words. It's always great to hear my team delivered the best experience, they do work really hard to ensure all our guests receive an outstanding experience and take pride so thank you for sharing this. We all await to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and rooms

By

27 September 2016

club

Good hotel and service. Nice breakfast although not as good as previous stay. Bed could be wider and softer. Overall a good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Many thanks ping19 for your comments and I am pleased to hear overall you had a great stay. We have recently replaced all our bedding and mattresses and have received very positive feedback, I would appreciate if you could let us know your preference on your next visit and we would ensure your expectations are met. I have shared your comments with my breakfast chef and she passed her genuine apology that she didn't meet your expectation on this visit. I trust we will get opportunity to welcome in near future. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 September 2016

club

Would have liked a small fridge in room but the ice
machine was a great help

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Thank you for your 5* review and I am pleased to hear your had a great stay. Along with other added extras all our executive rooms have a fridge alternatively we always help our guest to store any items in our fridge so maybe on your next visit you can give this a try. Many thanks, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just as I have grown accustomed to....

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

Excellent - upgraded - staff brilliant - room superb - this is why I always choose Holiday Inn. Can't wait until my stay in Birmingham City Centre next week!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you DominicF for your feedback, we pride in delivering excellence and I am delighted to hear we hit the spot. Thank you for your loyalty and an IHG Platinum Elite member and I trust your stay in Birmingham will be superb too!! See you soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel 5 stars

By

18 September 2016

Good service, some slight communication problems with eastern european speaking staff but did not distract from enjoying my stay. All polite and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you 173Dave for your review. I am pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable and my team was polite and courteous. We don't usually have any issue with language barrier and we have always had a multi cultural team but I will make sure I keep my ears open. Thank you again and see you soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money, tasteful breakfast

By

16 September 2016

club

Hotel provides us extra bed free for my child which is out of our expectations and great savings for family travel. Breakfast is tasteful as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you vickycn for your review and I am pleased to hear you had a wonderful time in Norwich. I can see you are an IHG Rewards Club member so apart from the savings for your family you made during your stay in with us, all your future bookings you are now guaranteed the 'member exclusive' rate when you book direct with us so even more savings to follow. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and it was to your liking. I trust you had a safe trip back to Hong Kong and when you are next visiting Norwich we look forward to welcome you and your family again. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

An absolute pleasure.

By

15 September 2016

club

We upgraded to an executive room. Got into the room, ah this is lovely, nice size and cool temperature, bathroom looks nice. Oh these are big cupboard doors must be a walk in wardrobe. Nope it was a whole other room. We genuinely did not realise that we would have a lounge as well and this was a fantastic suprise! We absolutely loved this hotel, no complaints about anything whatsoever. Next time we will pick a pitch view room as that would be quite cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Many thanks for your review chrisgtfc and I am delighted to hear you loved our 'Executive Suite'. These rooms are great as they benefit from a separate lounge area along with all other special touches of an executive room. All our stadium side rooms are standard size and offers partial view of the pitch these of course are great on match days as you get all the atmosphere from the comfort of your own room. I am sure we will see in very near future. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff are a true asset

By

13 September 2016

Only stayed here 1 night, room is standard Holiday Inn - all works fine although the air-conditioning was fairly inefficient and didn't really cool the room. The real stars of this hotel are the staff - each and every one of them; without exception they were willing to help, appeared to enjoy their role and friendly as they went about their day - this type of attitude leaves a lasting impression on guests!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Thank you for a stunning review about my team, I really appreciate for acknowledging my team's hard work and their dedication to deliver excellence. I am very lucky to have my team, they all really do an outstanding job in looking after all our guests and thank you for recognising them. I trust we will get to welcome you back very soon and hopefully we will be able to get the temperature right in the room. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs some work

By

13 September 2016

club

Wifi- non existent
Food - poor
Bar- overpriced
Room- good, beds comfy, room floors quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Getcarter, Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear we didn't hit the spot during your stay. Our hotel benefits from fibre optics and all our IHG Rewards Club members receive complimentary high speed internet, this usually is not an issue. Unfortunately with any technology sometimes there are glitches and I will get our IT team to check for any issues. We generally receive very positive for our food offering and the quality, I have shared your feedback with my head chef. Overall I am pleased to see that your stay was comfortable and trust we will get another opportunity to put things right on your next visit. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

12 September 2016

club

excellent location
friendly and helpful staff
clean guest room

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Many thanks for your review mich1006, I am delighted to hear your stay was excellent and my team looked after you, we al aim to deliver a memorable experience and I am pleased that my team just managed to that. Thank you for recognising their efforts and we look forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

super staff

By

06 September 2016

club

nice place to stay reception staff excellent breakfast was good and tasty good variety room was good gym facility and can use local swimming pool locally 6 mins away

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Wow, what a super review paul 786 and thank you for taking time to acknowledge my team. They all work hard to ensure all our guests have a fabulous time with us and I am delighted to hear they made your stay memorable. See you soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less