Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 759 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

great location

By

January 17, 2017

club

a great location within 5-10mins from city centre so away from the hustle and bustle.very clean and comfortable hotel with nice bar and eating area.rail station within 10mins away.lots of restaurants and pubs within same distances.Staff at hotel exceptionally professional and welcoming. excellent sized family rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Wow, what a great review, thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with us. I am delighted to hear that my team was exceptionally professional and welcoming during your stay, they are real asset to us and really work hard to delivered outstanding experience. Thank you for recognising their efforts as we all await your return. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Norwich city

By

January 16, 2017

A good welcoming team, always clean and tidy.
Wouldn't consider anywhere else when in Norwich

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you RoyES for your lovely review, it's always great to hear to that you wouldn't stay anywhere else in Norwich, my team obviously are very special and thank you for giving them a credit. See you soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and good location.

By

January 15, 2017

club

Handy for Norwich riverside leisure facilities and easy walk to city centre.
Breakfast was good and rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Many thanks for your review, it's great to hear your stay was enjoyable. As you have correctly stated our hotel is easily accessible and only 10 minutes walk from the train station too. See you soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Norwich Carrow Road

By

January 13, 2017

Great service and stay as usual. Stayed at this hotel in Jan 2017 for business. It was steak night and my steak was perfectly cooked. The staff were exceptional in all areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your perfect review, I am very delighted to hear you have always received a great service. Many thanks for recognising my team's effort, they really work very hard. Along with usual menu we have a 'special night' every day of the week and I am pleased to hear the steak was to your liking. See you soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Clean //comfortable bed and snack in restaurant and breakfast excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Many thanks for your great review. I am very pleased to hear your stay was comfortable and you enjoyed our food offering in restaurant. Our breakfast is the highlight with over 50 items to choose from there is enough choice for all. Thank you Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Staff are generally very welcoming polite and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member and I am delighted to hear my team was polite and helpful during your stay. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing night

By

January 06, 2017

I always enjoy my stay at the Norwich Holiday Inn on Carrow road. The staff are friendly, rooms comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your great review and its brilliant to hear your stay is always enjoyable. We have got great team in our hotel and thank you for recognising their efforts. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfatable bed and great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Enjoyed our one night stay at holiday inn for new year - bar prices were very pricey though - but overall very clean - staff very helpful and breakfast very good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your review and I am pleased to hear your New Year's eve stay was comfortable and enjoyable and my team looked after you. See you soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, highly recommend

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great hotel, clean rooms, nice size. Polite staff and lovely breakfast. Only downfall is paying to park.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your highly recommended review. I am pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable and my team did a great job looking after you. Many thanks and we look forward to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

Just a very friendly hotel which we stayed in over the christmas period . Have no issues with our stay for 2 nights , a very pleasant experience. when staying in Norwich would always stay in this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Many thanks for your review and I am very delighted to hear your two nights stay over Christmas was enjoyable. See you soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 01, 2017

club

We asked to move rooms as our allocated room was near a lift which we prefer not to be because of potential noise. This was done with no problem at all.

My partner grazed her knee badly returning to the hotel late at night. We telephoned Reception to see if there was an available first aid kit. The night duty receptionist personally bought up some plasters to our room which was greatly appreciated.

As a club member asked to extend check out till 2pm the next day and again no problem at all.

All in all friendly, helpful, courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you Jamiet123 for your comprehensive review. I am really pleased to hear your stay with us was memorable and my team looked after both you and your partner. I hope you partner's knee has now healed. Many thanks fro your review and we look forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

short break

By

January 01, 2017

Excellent staff and good hotel. Good beds, just not the best pillows for me

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Next time you are visiting us please let us know your pillow preference and we will do utmost to meet your expectation. Thank you for your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less