Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1658 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1153
  • 4 Stars
    399
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

ROOM WAS LOVELY

By

October 28, 2020

prices at the bar where alittle on the dear side £12.00 gin and tonic but apart from that was really nice

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 24, 2020

club

Great hotel. Would recommend. Loved the room with a view of the Norwich ground!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

October 17, 2020

club

Comfortable room. Once I cleaned the spiders webs away, presumed spiders are outside covid clean!! Evening meal not great but the normal high standard great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Lovely relaxing Stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

Very warm welcome by the staff, room very clean and very quiet, I cannot fault this hotel, the staff. Would stay again and highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 14, 2020

I have stayed here a couple of times and and love the fact that the rooms look out to the football pitch even though I'm not a football fan. The rooms are clean and are a good size.
Although I was disgusted with the price of a double Bacardi and coke and a single vodka and orange juice was eighteen pounds and 60 pence!!! Me and my sister would of stayed and had a few more drinks in the bar but that was ridiculous!!

Read More
Read Less

Great City Centre Location

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is situated right next to Norwich City FC (Carrie Road), it’s great location as it’s just a few hundred yards from the city which also has its merits that it’s away from the noice hustle and bustle

The hotel is very clean and is fully COVID compliant, staff were all brilliant and very helpful and accommodating

Would definitely recommend a stay here

Read More
Read Less

very pore location

By

October 07, 2020

club

The hotel situation was not at all good right behind the football stadium

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at Holiday Inn Norwich Carrow Road

By

October 07, 2020

club

The staff and hotel were amazing. Not only did they let us check in a little bit earlier, they also got balloons and cards ready for my partners birthday. The staff we’re all lovely and friendly and during a pandemic it’s just so lovely to see. The rooms were clean fresh and tidy and cannot Recommend this Hotel enough. Thank you so much for making our little weekend away as a family so special. Xxx

Read More
Read Less

Lovely weekend stay

By

October 07, 2020

club

The hotel was clean, staff friendly, beds were comfy and view was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

The internet didn't work for two days

By

October 04, 2020

club

I needed to work from my hotel during my stay. That's why I booked a large room which offered free wifi. The wifi was down throughout my two night stay and I had to pay for extra phone data to get on with my days. I told the staff at the start of the trip, and was told at the end of my trip that other guests had the same problem, but there was nothing that could be done. I only chose the hotel because I thought it would be the best place for a business stay, but it was a nightmare. Other than that, the staff were very friendly, the room was clean. The breakfast wasn't great and the public spaces are a bit 70s.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and peaceful stay

By

September 28, 2020

Staffs at the reception are helpful and kind! Room is clean and tidy! Surely will come back to this hotel again when visit Norwich next time!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Norwich

By

September 28, 2020

Clean hotel, nice rooms and great location. Executive rooms are a good upgraded.

Read More
Read Less