Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 867 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

867Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    597
  • 4 Sterne
    217
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Inn my experience

By

22. Mai 2017

club

A good place for a brief business visit but perhaps less ideal for a longer holiday stay.

As two people over 70 we found the ground floor areas on the cold side frequently; especially the dining room.

Some of the restaurant items were really excellent,especially the curries, but there was limited choice to cover a 7 night stay.

The suite we had was simply and plainly furnished - we expect suites to be "grander". The coffee machine had no operating instructions that we could see. Indeed we also could not find the instructions for the air conditioning/heating controls but succeeded by trial

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

20. Mai 2017

Good service and friendly staff who are very talented.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Stay here often for business. Always a pleasant stay. Clean. Staff are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing View

By

18. Mai 2017

I stayed in room 101 and it was amazing. The view of Carrow road made my stay even more enjoyable. I was staying at the hotel, as I was attending a charity ball at Delias restaurant in the evening so took the opportunity to make the most of the weekend and stay overnight in this hotel. Check in was quick and very easy. Staff were very polite and attentive nothing was to much trouble. I did have an issue with hotel phone ringing at 4:30am but it was dealt with very quickly by reception staff. Not sure who it was that called me but the I was given a good will gesture and apology. The cost for breakfast was a bit pricey at £10.95 on my first thought, however in the morning when we arrived at breakfast at 10:15 thinking there wouldn't be much left, we were pleased to see that they were keeping all the full English items fresh. There was only one member of staff at breakfast time, who came across very rude. I would go as far to say that her manner and her behaviour stood out because everybody else was so friendly and polite. She gave the impression that people coming down later for breakfast was an inconvenience to her. Must mention the night man who was working on the Saturday night he was excellent! Hopefully I will come and stay again when football season starts up. Just to add my sleep quality was down to having insomnia. The bed was so comfy and the hotel was very quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn carrow road

By

18. Mai 2017

club

excellent.fast efficient and informative check inn.very good service in restaurant and bar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Great central location and helpful staff, parking was easy even with match on getting to the hotel was easy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal for Football Ground Events

By

15. Mai 2017

club

The hotel were very good in accommodating our wheelchair user, the room was spacious and shower room well thought out.
The room is opposite the lift which is easy access but of course you get the noise of people entering/ leaving the lift, unavoidable. We could also hear a conversation of someone using a mobile phone outside at 1am, but otherwise a very good experience.
There are disabled parking spaces at the front of the hotel, we weren't aware that we'd been allocated one previous to our arrival but found it very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent rooms and great staff

By

15. Mai 2017

club

The Holiday Inn room was peaceful, restful and comfortable with great beds. Desk staff were attentive, friendly and polite.

The only let down was that breakfast dishes were lukewarm {eggs and mushrooms} and a bit dry and only after eating did I see on the menu that vegetarian sausages could be ordered as the member of staff who seated me spoke so fast and rushed through options so quickly I didn't feel I got a chance to be told to look at the menu in front of me which had extra options.

There wasn't a wide choice of bread, cheese or cereal either, although there did appear to be about 5 kinds of meat available.

The night staff on the desk were very friendly and helpful and staff at check in and check out likewise lovely. I also appreciated the complimentary late checkout offered to IHG members and that corridors were quiet as my request for a room far from the lift was respected.

I would recommend possible additional grab bar/handle on outside edge of bathtub though, but it might just be that I'm a bit clumsy.

Overall an excellent stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

13. Mai 2017

I was made welcome all the way through my stay - the room was clean and quiet and nothing was too much trouble for the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A CHILLED OUT BREAK IN NORWICH

By

13. Mai 2017

club

I lived and worked in Norwich about 30 years ago and this was my first time back there since i left, the City is just amazing now with a real chilled out continental and Gay friendly atmosphere, stayed at the Holiday Inn, Carrow rd about 20 minutes walk from the City centre, the hotel and the team who work there compliment Norwich perfectly, they are professional and helpful and all a credit to the Holiday Inn Brand, would deff recoment Norwich as well as the Holiday Inn, yeah the food and drink prices are not cheap but that said thats more than offset by such a professional team of staff who work hard and are very Gay friendly.
Thanx Guyz, we shall deffiantly visit again
Marc and Joseph, North Wales

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms great service

By

11. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The best holiday Inn in Norwich, highly recommended. Looking forward to my next visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No issues

By

10. Mai 2017

club

No issues with this visit. We didn't try the breakfast as the special offer price is only at weekends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen