Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 794 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

794Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    542
  • 4 Sterne
    199
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Very Warm, safe and clean service

By

27. Februar 2017

club

Very nice stay, with very welcoming staff upon arrival. The room was very clean and presented well and was all that we expected. My requests were might well and i was appreciative of them being met. Some of the pillows were a little hard and the mattress wasn't exactly 5 star but it was fine and comfortable for its purpose of the stay. Will come again and would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Football game

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for a football game, the staff were really nice and helped us with the stay, rooms were really tidy, shower was the best!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Norwich City Holiday Inn

By

24. Februar 2017

very good, great nights sleep, very quiet, great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff were very friendly and an enjoyable nights sleep was achieved.

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Nice clean modern hotel with excellent friendly staff, just a shame the room given had disabled features when neither of ourselves are disabled. Nothing bad to say against disabled facilities as these would suit the needs of guests but just found the bathroom impractical and a walk in shower would have been preferred to a curtained shower which unfortunately soaked the bathroom whilst showering.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Norwich

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel location for the football and friendly cheerful staff
made the weekend very enjoyable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thoughtful staff

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great warm welcome on check in. We were staying to celebrate my wife's birthday. We even received a card

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm welcome and excellent room

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Check in easy. Room wonderfully with a view over the football pitch. Breakfast good with everything fresh. The whole place was spotless.
Excellent location for shopping, cinema, bowling and lots of restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you for a wonderful review Katski, my team is over the moon to read your feedback. Our hotel is truly unique with our stadium side rooms and offers fantastic value for money on match days. My housekeeping team takes great pride in ensuring all our rooms are kept spotless and thank you very much for recognising their efforts. I am sure we will see you very soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Location, staff and facilities excellent. Very helpful staff and very close to city center.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Many thanks for your review and I am pleased to hear your stay was excellent and we look forward to welcome back very soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

17. Februar 2017

club

This is a lovely hotel we have stayed many times the staff are very helpful and friendly would recommend this hotel if you are feeling down have a chat with the waiter Lewis he will-soon cheer you up. The only thing I wish was a bit better was the disabled shower it's not very big when trying to help a disabled person

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Many thanks for your lovely review Lucy and I am delighted to hear your stay has always been enjoyable and thank you for your recommendation. Lewis is truly a star as always very cheerful and thank you for recognising him in your review. We look forward to seeing you very soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

17. Februar 2017

We - my wife and I use this Hotel, four to six times each
year and have always received very well - in the room and in the Restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review, I am absolutely delighted to hear all your previous stays have been comfortable and my team have looked after you. See you soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Fantastic service from the colleagues working in the hotel, felt like home from home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Thank you Bubbles for your review and I am over the moon to hear that my team made you feel at home. I am sure we will get opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb hotel

By

13. Februar 2017

For the price paid this hotel is absolutely top notch. Lovely clean spacious rooms and extremely friendly staff made our stay very enjoyable. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Many thanks for your superb feedback, we are all over the moon to hear your stay was top notch. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen