Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 650 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

650Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    433
  • 4 Sterne
    167
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Good hotel in Norwich

By

11. August 2016

Perfect location which is close to supermarket, football ground, cinema, restaurants and train station.

6 floor is excutive floor, there's coffee machine, glass bottle of water, upgrade amenties.

You can book it by points even very busy weekend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room, Nice sleep nice brekkie!

By

09. August 2016

club

Very clean room and bathroom, friendly staff and nice full English breakfast in the morning. Ticks all boxes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you cuffa09 for your review, it's great to hear we ticked all your boxes during your stay. Our breakfast is the highlight, with over 50 items to choose from there is something for everyone, pleased to hear you enjoyed it. See you soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always enjoy staying here - great hotel and location

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying here - great hotel and location, with lovely executive bedrooms and a good bar area with friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Many thanks Sikaman for your 5* star review, it is always pleasure to hear from our loyal regular members that my team is doing a great job, they do try hard in looking after all our guests and thank you again for sharing this. See you very soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good but noisy builders

By

08. August 2016

club

My partner and I had a good stay. A few teething problems but some were resolved.
Note to others not to go when it's the end of the football season as builders start work from 7am-7.30am meaning it woke us up every morning. Including them swearing and yelling. Would advise non pitch view.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you for your review P.A.G, I am very sorry to hear that you were disturbed by the builders. We were not made aware of any noise by the Norwich City football club of this and please accept my sincere apologies for this. Usually the work does not starts until 8am - 8.30am and I will pass your feedback to the club. I am however glad to hear your stay was good. Many thanks, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location.

By

07. August 2016

club

A good location. Comfortable well appointed bedroom. Clean. Quite. Excellent nights sleep. In room breakfast arrived on time. Contained exactly what was ordered. Well cooked, nicely presented and hot. Good choice. Delivered with a smile. Staff at the front desk and bar area were always friendly and helpful. Did not have cause to use other parts of the hotel. Appearance of hotel inside and out was fresh, modern, spacious and clean. Very relaxing, roomy lounge.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for feedback Prestud and I am glad to hear your stay was very comfortable. All our mattresses are brand new and they are really comfortable and I am delighted to hear you had an excellent nights sleep. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in so thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy Stay

By

07. August 2016

Straightforward and pleasant from start to finish.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. and your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay from start to finish. We trust you will visit us again. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and comfortable rooms.

By

03. August 2016

club

We wanted a night in Norwich to visit a recommended restaurant before travelling to the Norfolk coast the following morning for a cycling tour. The hotel was within easy walking distance of the city centre, with plenty of car parking, and the buffet breakfast made a great start to the following day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Many thanks for your review, we are very lucky with our hotel's location and within five minutes walk from the train station and within 15-20 minutes to Norwich City centre. I would recommend a visit to Norfolk Broads on your next visit which is only 8 miles from the hotel and it's worth it especially in summer. Our award winning breakfast is the highlight and I am delighted to hear you enjoyed it. We look forward to welcome you soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bar area

By

02. August 2016

club

I work for holiday Inn rochester the bar look amazing! Although a staff member didn't know what BBQ sauce was still.very nice!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for your five star review Granty1993 and your comment about our bar, it is very modern and contemporary. Many thanks, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

02. August 2016

Nice hotel. Room quality was very good. The location was also excellent. No major issues encountered.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you john3.142 for your nice feedback, I am delighted to hear your stay was enjoyable and a positive one. See you soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Betten gut, sehr freundliches Personal!

By

01. August 2016

club

Lage sehr guenstig, da naehe zum Zentrum und Bahn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

01. August 2016

club

My wife and I took 2 of our grandchildren with us. We had stayed here before on a number of occasions and had always been pleased. This time we were impressed by the attentiveness of all the staff. They made the difference between an OK holiday and a great one!
We will return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you Phil1947 for your very special review, it's great to hear my team has consistently looked after you. Me & my team are very proud of our hotel which makes us a great one! See you again. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

31. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Amazing staff nothing too much trouble for anyone.. so friendly.
Cannot fault anything.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
We always aim to deliver faultless experience and it's great to hear my team did an amazing job looking after you, thank you for sharing this. Many thanks, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen