Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 996 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

996Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    697
  • 4 Sterne
    240
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Holiday inn Carrow Rd

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

Comfortable and pleasant stay, Staff are welcoming, rooms are clean and a great breakfast selection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Norwich city.

By

17. Oktober 2017

Excellent hotel,friendly staff, extremely clean rooms with very comfortable beds.cannot fault at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, useless wifi

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

The cost was high for what I got. Clean sheets and hot water can be obtained at competitors' hotels at a third the price. No breakfast was included and I didn't want much breakfast anyhow. The very helpful man in charge of breakfast said he would only charge me £5 for coffee and croissant rather than the whole £14.95 - and in the end this was waived because I complained about the inaccessibility of the Wifi. (Yes, you could get safe high-speed Wifi if you paid extra - but I had already paid quite a whack. Once I had gone through the rigmarole of registering just for my laptop to tell me it would not link up as it was an insecure connection was no joke.) Just as well - it was not a good cappuccino and the croissants were heavy. There was a Morrison's nearby - they do good croissants. Couldn't they have got some there? There was a large selection of other food available which would have been good for carnivores who like a big breakfast.

The swimming pool is not part of the Holiday Inn but entrance was included - so this was a bonus. The pool was close by, run by Places for People (or is it People for Places?) and was really good.

A very mixed bag in fact. All the staff were really superb. But I will avoid Holiday Inn in future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

17. Oktober 2017

Very nice hotel and in a good location would recommend front of house staff were brilliant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service decent price

By

16. Oktober 2017

Stayed on 12th October for business, down more often in Norwich now so this is an excellent base.
Friendly and helpful staff. Decent room and comfortable (quiet) night's sleep.
Had dinner and food was decent, menu recently changed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistent high standard

By

14. Oktober 2017

Our stay met our expectations as do all HI hotels.
Only small issue was inadequate hotel parking and thus having to pay a fee for parking in public car park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay and customer service

By

13. Oktober 2017

Couldn't fault our stay at all. Very convenient location. It was our anniversary and the team had very thoughtfully left a card and chocolates in our room which was a really nice touch. All staff were helpful and friendly and we would definitely stay again if we visit the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxed stay

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

Friendly welcome, good service, relaxed and comfortable stay in spacious clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay over Beer Festival

By

09. Oktober 2017

The hotel staff on my booking in asked if I wanted things to be charged to my room or pay cash, I replied cash, nothing was added. on trying to purchase a sandwich that evening I was told I could not pay cash as I could only place this on my room, and this could not be changed, as I had not opted for this option in booking in as it was not explained "If you require food or drinks later on you need to have a room account open" the night staffs attitude was truly shocking this incident was witnessed my the manager Bill, I spoke to the evening Duty Manager Bill whom was extremely helpful, he informed myself he was going to follow this up and revert back. Also I booked a wake up call this did not happen!! and due to this I was subsequently was late. All of the staff were very professional barring this member of staff, room was very clean and the food was above standers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely attentative staff

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

A very nice place to be, with a lot of the plaudits due to Jessie who really made our stay comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice in Norwich

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

The hotel is clean. The staff are friendly and welcoming. The ambience is relaxing. The room, I had an upgrade, was excellent. My third stay at this hotel in the last 12 months.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GB

By

08. Oktober 2017

club

Comfortable and clean - exactly what I expected for a one night stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen