Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Holiday Inn Orlando Int'nl airport Bad!Fridge had rotting food&No Wifi in room on 7th 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Excellent service from David and the gang at the front desk. Every time I stay at this property, they do not disappoint. 04 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch service. We had a wonderful stay while in Orlando. The lobby is big which is a really nice feel. Plenty of room to move about without running into people. The rooms were in a quiet area and very comfortable. Every staff member was so friendly and helpful. We totally enjoyed to pool which was outdoors but perfect temperature. It was very clean and relaxing. We only experienced 2 negative issues. The hot tub was too hot to get in to and as others have mentioned you have to walk out a covered sidewalk to get to the pool which is where the designated smoking area is. The smokers move the chairs into groups so you have a hard time walking past. There should be a better solution for the smoking area. We will stay here again when in Orlando. 20 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Lobby a bit too cool, temp wise, but the pool, rooms and food was very good! 28 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We enjoyed our stay due to great service, comfortable bed and pillows. The airport transport makes it all even better. 28 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay in Orlando We stay at this hotel anytime we visit the Orlando/Kissimmee area. The room is comfortable and is the bed. The staff is very accommodating. The bar/restaurant is wonderful! It is the best!!! 22 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Bad Hotel Nice hotel. Room was adequate. My biggest complaint would be people smoking outside and having to walk through the smoke to get to the pool. I am HIGHLY allergic to cigarette smoke. Also, sometimes when a person wants to sit by the pool and relax they don't need speakers always blaring with music. Perhaps the music could be turned off during the day and put back on in the evening for an evening swim??? Also sat at the front of the hotel at 5:30 in the morning waiting for the shuttle bus to the airport and again, the music was blaring and it was mostly pop/rock. I love music most of the time but don't need it blaring in my ears at 5:30 in the morning! Perhaps, again, the music could be turned off until maybe 9 or 10 a.m.??? Just a suggestion. Only stayed the one night so can't say too much more about the hotel. 06 June 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is in need of an upgrade Over all the staff was very nice and performed their duties well. The hotel on the inside is not as nice as I would expect. It was raining and there were buckets all over catching the drips in the Lobby area. There was loose falling plaster on the ceiling over a sitting area. The room was small to todays standards, the furnishings were well worn and just looked crummy. There were only a few outlets in the 2nd room we stayed in. The bed was not very comfortable. The Pillows are about the size of your head so if you roll over you fall off. Why have a King bed with micro pillow. The shower curtain was broken in several places which allowed the water to fall between the inside curtain and the outside curtain and then on the floor. There was a mirror in the shower that was also broken so it would not stay where it was put. The shower head was plugged with lime. The on off knob had screws falling out. How can a room be in this condition when housekeeping cleans it every day. Don't they report broken items? The air-conditioner would work for a while and then shut off until the room became very hot, then it would work again until the room would just start to cool off and then stop again. It made no difference where the Thermostat was set. The cover on the front of the air-conditioner was falling off. There was an outlet next to the air-conditioner that was falling out of the wall with the wires hanging. So bottom line, if I return to this area in the future I will find another hotel to stay at. 05 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and service was excellent. Requested 7th floor for safety and always honored my request. We have used the Holiday Inn, Airport at Orlando, for several years and we use the "Park, Stay and Go" and it has been a wonderful service for us and have recommended it to many of our friends and acquaintances. Thank you for this service! 30 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds are very comformatable. Our only problem was our room faced the pool and other guests were out until after midnight talking loud and making noise. The shuttle to the airport was on time. We really like this hotel for its convenience to the airport. 28 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient with Fine Amenities...But... We come to Orlando 2-3 times a year to visit family, and virtually always stay at this property, due to it's convenience to the airport and nice atmosphere. However we were disturbed most of the night by a rattling a/c unit the cover of which was hanging part-way off. Sure, I could have gone out to the desk and asked for repairs; but one would think this would be reported by housekeeping, since someone is in there every single day. The Guest should not have to report things wrong with the room. Inspection is up to the staff, not the guest! This is a "resort" property, with it's outdoor pool, pool bar etc. But the condition of some of the older parts of the building definitely need a "refresh". I did not receive any recognition, verbal or otherwise, for being a PC member. 26 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay and great staff We recently stayed for 5 nights and we enjoyed our stay tremendously. The front desk changed our room so that we could have a better view and they were so helpful. We ate all of our meals at the hotel also and the food was delicious and very reasonably priced. We happened to be there on Mother's Day and all moms ate free all day! The wait staff was attentive and right there if we needed anything. They also have great dinner specials throughout the week. The patio/bar/pool area is beautiful and it is kept spotless. We especially loved the covered outdoor bar, The ocean is literally steps away from the pool area. We plan on going back and would recommend this hotel to anyone. 20 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax My wife & I were in town for a conference for three days. Your hotel staff went the extra mile to take care of us, and our needs. We truly enjoyed our time there, and will stay there again! Thanks to all your staff... Great job! 19 May 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need to improve! The airconditioner and Refrigerator in the room just way to noisy to have a sleep especially the tig-tig sound from refrigerator absolutely annoying! Just wonder if the hotel audit the rooms from time to time? 07 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Loyalty to Platinum Club members??? As a Platinum Club member, I was disappointed in the lack of amentities, especially at full service Holiday Inn. At checkin I did not receive a drink coupon, and I received a coupon for a continental breakfast - - which I noticed were given to everyone being checked. So, I am not happy with the support/amentity level for Platicnum Club memevers. Basically - it didn't mean anything at this hotel. 06 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The hotel is located in a convenient location for food and entertainment. Free airport shuttle is a nice feature 03 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Had a great stay. Love the new rooms. thanks for a great stay. 29 April 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK for an overnight, but no better (and probably worse) than many Our stay was OK - late night arrive, early morning depart. No recognition for Priority Club Platinium Membership Fortunately it wasn't too warm, so we could survive without the Air-conditioner on. If we'd had to have it on, I think it would be quieter trying to sleep next to the runway! 29 April 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke smell and Elevator sounds This was the worst Holiday Inn we have ever stayed at. It started with the lady at the counter. She gave us a different quote then the 1-800 number. $50.00 off. We ended up calling the 1-800 number back to book the room to get the better rate. They stuck us in the closest room to the elevator so all night long we could hear it operating. Our view was the roof top and air conditioning units. People were smoking right by the front doors. So you had to pass the smoke when you wanted to go inside. Tired to go out though the pool area to see if that would help and ran into even more smokers. They were EVERYWHERE!!! The first floor is smoking so be sure to make sure you are asking for a non smoking or smoking room. Hotel was old and dirty. Wish I would have looked around before I booked it. I told them at the front desk I was a priority club member. Usually I get a bottle of water or something for free. He was very rude and said " unless you are gold level or higher you dont get anything at check in!" I will never stay here again. I didnt' feel like my car was safe either. Lots of people just hanging out in the parking lot smoking. Didnt' look like they were guest of the hotel. 13 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay the room was very nice and clean. Ample parking. We enjoyed the stay before heading out. The sofa bed was not very comfortable for my 18 year old son, so he ended up sleeping on the sofa - not the mattress. 12 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when you fly into Orlando We stayed at this hotel for a night on both ends of our stay in Kissimmee/Orlando. Great location when flying in and the shuttle to and from the airport was great. We would definitely stay here again. The staff was great. The continental breakfast on our first stay was just perfect in the morning. 08 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Have stayed at this hotel many times due to early flights in the morning. Have never had a reason to write a review until this stay. Upon walking into the hotel we noticed quite a few young men standing out in front smoking (could tell by the smell it wasn't regular cigarettes) and said to ourselves, here we go, this isn't going to be a good night. And it wasn't. Until 2:30am we could not get to sleep due to the doors slamming and the noise. H.I. can and should correct this problem. We had approximately 1.5 hours of sleep before going to the airport. Very unusual for this H.I. On our return to the airport, we called for the shuttle 4 times and each time were told it was on it's way. We waited from 8:15pm until 9:10pm for the shuttle to arrive and then the driver asks, "where are you going?" We told him the H.I. and location and he scratched his head like he had no idea where it was. We found this very strange. I would describe this Holiday Inn stay as one not typical of what to expect as it's a first for us. We are fans of this hotel and hopefully the problems will be corrected. 06 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All round satisfaction I have stayed at this hotel several times since 1996 and have always appredciated its comfort and services. 30 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Our flight came in at 4am instead of the scheduled 830pm and this hotel kept the shuttle driver on so we could get to the hotel easily (kudos to the driver as well). The room was immaculate and the pool really really warm (loved it). The only negative was that the hot tub was 104 degrees - too hot for human habitation. 29 March 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Irritations outnumbered the pluses On arrival, check in was badly handled as, although I mentioned that our rate included breakfast, we were given a breakfast coupon for only a limited buffet (excluding orange juice!) when were confident we had bought full breakfast in the rate we'd paid. We were told the rate could not be reopened if we wished to stick with the free buffet ( which seems to have been given to me because i was a Platinum member) and go onto the room-only rate. We were then given a revised coupon by Reception ( and very kindly two $5 dollar drinks coupons to compensate us for the mudddle). In the restaurant next morning, I was told that our breakfast coupon still excluded orange juice, which required an extra payment. Reception then gave me a third different coupon for full breakfast. There was an Executive floor at this hotel and i still do not know why we were not placed on that floor although I did ask and was told it was not always possible. Also on arrival at the restaurant, the staff found it funny that I stayed by the entrance obeying the sign telling customers to wait there to be seated. Staff were at the back of the restaurant, nowhere to be seen. In our room ( which had with carpets by the door), the plunger for the sink was not working but this was soon fixed. 27 March 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need new AC units in room OK, I am the guy who can sleep next to a freight train, but I could not make it through the AC unit in this room! 23 March 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Lost Power After power went out and then came right back on I had no remote control for the TV, AC/Heat or Bathroom Light. Around 9:00 PM the hotel staff said all those problems would be fixed later after the corrected the power. They started workin1g correctly about :00 AM when they came on and woke me up. They gave me a discount in the morning, but it didn't make up for the inconvenience. 22 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable We injoyed our stay. The hotel was very clean and offer great service. Especially important to us was the 24 hour shuttle service to the airport. 21 March 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No shower. I could not, nor could my wife, get any waterflow in the bath/shower. We tried every trick we could, turned, pulled, pushed, nothing. Told the front desk and they apologized. Hard to believe the room had been cleaned that morning and the maid service didn't have any problems. 19 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with Denny's and other restaurants nearby We have stayed at this hotel before and we especially enjoy the fact that a Denny's restaurant is just across the street beside the hotel and there are other restaurants to walk to as well. In addition, there is a restaurant at the hotel. There is a beautiful lobby area with a good-sized gift/snack shop. Our room was comfy and roomy with the bathroom a good size as well. We also enjoyed the fact that there is a free shuttle to and from the airport; we just called the hotel and they came to pick us up within 15 minutes. Another great stay!! Thanks, Holiday Inn! 19 March 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>