Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 569 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    29

Nice rooms!!

By

13 July 2016

club

The rooms are very nice and clean! The rooms are priced fairly given the location. Definitely would recommend staying here. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed!

By

12 July 2016

I have totally fell in Love with this Holiday Inn and will definitely be back again next year and in the future this year! The Front Desk Team, Ms. Kaveena, the Concierge and the Shuttle Service Team who picked us up from the Airport and brought us back was just totally AWESOME!! This was Over the Top-Notch Service.

Read More
Read Less

MCO Airport

By

12 July 2016

Good location....great staff. Hotel does need a remodel. Several other hotel chains available in the area with newer rooms and furniture. Overall experience good...

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

Great location for in and out at airport.
Better surrounding than expected for an airport hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for your comments about the hotel
Read More
Read Less

airport

By

07 July 2016

club

good location. right by the airport. the front desk staff is very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments about the hotel and facilities
Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

07 July 2016

I enjoyed myself at the Holiday Inn Orlando Airport. The building seemed a bit tired in terms of furnishments, but the staff was very nice and the price was great. The executive floor was very nice. Overall, a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your comments on the hotel facilities and the staff
Read More
Read Less

Needs massive upgrade

By

05 July 2016

Dirty, noisy
The hotel needs upgrading and the rooms are noisy and hot

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your comments
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

30 June 2016

club

Great Hotel!! excellent staff...only complaint. The carding system to enter and leave the parking lot and to enter you room needs to be, (up-graded, repaired?) The system rarely works. and the cards constantly "de magnetize"

Great atmosphere! and again the staff is patient and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for your comments and we will address the parking system
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, friendly above and beyond.

By

28 June 2016

club

This hotel staff are friendly. Service was as prompt as possible. Acknowledged presence while waiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for your excellent comments with regards to the hotel and staff. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

The staff at Orlando Airport is great. They help make traveling a little less crazy :)

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you for your delightful comment with regards to our staff who strive to meet your expectations always. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property
Read More
Read Less

Cosy rooms, great value

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

great value for a cosy room with all required amenities including airport shuttle and in-house car rental. Clean rooms.Comfortable bed and pillows. Great service crew.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you for your comments on the hotel, facilities, amenities and our great staff. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and enjoyable hotel

By

09 June 2016

Every morning I had people offer to make me an Omelet or a fried egg. The staff was very attentive to my every need. The pool and fitness center were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
We are delighted to have made your stay memorable with our facilities and our great staff.
Read More
Read Less