Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 2016 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2016reviews

  • 5 Stars
    991
  • 4 Stars
    422
  • 3 Stars
    216
  • 2 Stars
    202
  • 1 Stars
    185

Excellent Stay

By

06 December 2021

club

Great and convenient! Got into town about 10:00 the night before a cruise out of Port Canaveral.

Read More
Read Less

Drivers

By

06 December 2021

club

The transportation guys were great. Richard and Ed

Read More
Read Less

Unless you don't mind the unclean conditions, stay away!

By

04 December 2021

platinumelite

Understaffed, apparently, this hotel doesn't meet any level of clean conditions or guest service. The one desk employee had a line up of unhappy guests at our 9:30 p.m. check in...and things got worse in the elevators, hallways and room floors. Dirty, grimy, unvacuumed floors everywhere...burned out lights, and a general feeling that the hotel is running on an empty staff. Too bad...used to be a hotel I looked forward to staying at.

Read More
Read Less

Good water pressure

By

03 December 2021

platinumelite

Water pressure was good but tub cleanliness was lacking. Bed was comfy but ac/heat just was a fan.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Not for family or rest

By

02 December 2021

This hotel has the potential to be a top class hotel, but the fact of not enough staff embers, and that it is a pit stop for cruise employees, made it a really bad experience.
The rooms didn't get clean even when we requested it several times. The staff members seem to be in disgruntl between themself. When rooms where clean , they didn't smell nice (order of chemicals ) It's sad because they have some very good emplyees, but they can't do it all.

Read More
Read Less

The Staff

By

02 December 2021

The front desk staff and the bartender were awesome. Very professional and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

A good option

By

01 December 2021

Nice place to stay and always use this hotel for my travels. I wish the place had a better appearance(seemed run down), more lights and option to connect tv with personal entertainment apps.

Read More
Read Less

Night Before Cruise

By

27 November 2021

Room and beds are fine. Employees need some training
Shuttle drivers are wonderful !!!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Orlando

By

27 November 2021

platinumelite

Use this hotel whenever I need to catch early morning flight at Orlando Airport. Very dependable and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Property

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

As a former Hotel GM, when I stay as a guest in a hotel, I look for the “little” things that make a Property a stand out. The Front Desk Person ( Houda) was very pleasant and professional. The hotel was clean and comfortable. And, the Room was exceptionally nice. Breakfast server was first rate, and the limo driver was very professional. As a former “Inspector”, I would have awarded this property the very highest marks. Keep up the good work!!
Tom Jenkins

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

22 November 2021

he only thing I was disappointed in was the the lack of selection at the bar

Read More
Read Less

great location for dining options

By

19 November 2021

club

Room basically clean but there were ants all over the bathroom

Read More
Read Less