•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay again at the hotel Able to accommodate early check in both times I have required it at this hotel. The shuttle service has been excellent. Room is always clean and never a problem with the TV or wifi 26 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Florida trip Stayed in many Holiday Inns in the past and rate this one as the worst so far. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Our stay was to be closer to airport for early morning departure and taking the airport shuttle was very handy. However, we did have a small problem with shuttle with the lose of one of our bags. Someone else took ours by mistake from the shuttle, so a long day of trying to locate.. The location of hotel near restaurants was good as we ate at one nearby. Front desk person was very nice and helpful. 20 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience on a reasonable dime I needed a place to lay my head quick after being stuck in the Orlando airport on a Sunday. While trying to make a quick call, I knew I needed a place that was close to the airport and offered shuttle service. This hotel had everything I needed and was the very first place I called. The prompt service from the phone call prompted me to just do it. I have absolutely no regrets whatsoever about staying here and if by chance I decide to make another trip to MCO, I will definately use this hotel again. 19 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick and Friendly Service We checked in late at night after a late flight. Due to the late hour there was no wait and check in was very quick and smooth. As an ihg member we were given a room on the top floor for which you need a room key to access by elevator. Safe and secure and quiet. One small complaint, the mattress was a little soft, otherwise the room was great. We had breakfast the next morning and it was good also, except my wife's stack of pancakes were more like crepes. The cook needs to learn to make real pancakes. All in all the stay was comfortable and service was excellent. The two minor quibbles did not dampen our spirits or our enjoyment of our stay. 16 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was all nice and friendly We travel through out US and Florida. I've experienced good and bad. At all the Holiday Inn stops, it's been positive, so far. 15 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service needs to improve I called the Holiday Inn customer service phone number which is 8003458082. I asked them about the information about this hotel. What I want to know is whether they have the shuttle service to Disney World and the Orlando International Airport. The lady who answered the phone said: give me a second, let me check. And i hear CLEARLY that she said YES, the Holiday Inn Orlando International Airport has shuttle service to both the Disney World and the airport. Then after I booked a room and arrived the hotel, I find out that there is actually no shuttle service to Disney World. The only thing the hotel front desk stuff did is that called a taxi for me, which cost totally $184 round trip to Disney World and Cash Only! This is one thing. I arrived at the hotel around 2:30 p.m. And i was told that I need to wait at least 1 hour for my room to be ready. This really drove me crazy. Additionally, the tone and attitude of the front desk stuff is bad. Not helpful at all. No welcome, didn't recognize the IHG member ship identity. The whole experience is bad, and I extra cost is what i didn't expect. Otherwise, the room is Ok. The location is good, near the airport. 14 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport A convenient hotel to stay at before a flight out of Orlando International Airport. Rooms not very large, but did include refrigerator and microwave. Poor water pressure in shower and difficult to start shower. Did not like having to pay for parking. 11 March 2015
  • 2015-03-27T11:00:21.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>