Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1773 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    380
  • 3 Stars
    188
  • 2 Stars
    168
  • 1 Stars
    161

Great Stay

By

12 November 2020

I had to stay at a hotel overnight because of a flight re-route, this hotel was easy to access and very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

My Go-To Hotel...

By

12 November 2020

club

I have stayed in many Holiday Inns and this one has the same high quality as the rest. Comfortable bed, quiet room, welcoming reception area and friendly staff. The hotel is minutes from the airport and there are multiple restaurants close by. If you're flying out of MCO, I highly recommend the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great value great stay.

By

06 November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was a great value for me. Close to the airport and other amenities. I've stayed here before and frequent this brand but the cost of the hotel during these trying times was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Location was nice

By

05 November 2020

That’s about it.. location. Guest services was pretty rude when I asked about their availability and booking something online. Rooms weren’t clean well. I’ll choose another next time

Read More
Read Less

Seriously Disappointed

By

27 October 2020

I've had many nights staying at this hotel over the past 25 years, through the companies I've worked for. It was never really great, but it wasn't the worst..., until now.
The remodeling looks cheapened, even though it's modernized. The rooms cleanliness was severely in question, as to whether anything was actually done to accomplish that, or change the linen.
In all, I was seriously disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Dog room

By

18 October 2020

Floors in the room were filthy and the room reeked of the last dog to stay. Housekeeping needs to do a better job. Water was just one click above ice cold.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

29 September 2020

Paid for parking for a mostly empty lot. Entered a clean, sterile front. Wanted to relax after a long drive only to find out the dining and bar were all closed, even though they were still listed as hotel features. The first room we entered was a mess. Was never cleaned up from the last guests. The second room was better, but had a strange smell, which we decided later was a bit like cat urine. It was comfy to sleep in, but I wouldn't want to stay here unless they get it together.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and amazing staff

By

14 September 2020

Would recommend to travelers. Close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Very unsatisfied customer

By

01 September 2020

there was no free transportation to the hotel or back to the airport. I needed to manage my own transportation. Also, nobody told me pool was closed when tho I ask if the pool was open for the public and the lady who I spoke with told me the pool was open at 9:00 a.m and I went at 9:30 a.m to swim and the door was locked when a chain...seriously!?

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience

By

01 September 2020

I drove to Orlando from the gulf coast for a week of training. The hotel rates were decent and my room was quite comfortable. I was 10 mins from where my training was being held. There are numerous restaurants nearby so even though my room didn’t have any cooking facilities I was still able to feed myself quite easily. My stay was fantastic and all my needs were met by the helpful staff. They did a wonderful job in spite of covid.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD OVERALL EXPERIENCE

By

13 August 2020

club

Very convenient location and hotel is new and clean overall. Staff could have been a little more friendly. The bathroom floor did not look like it had been swept. There was no breakfast provided even though the website said there was. No shuttle service to the airport which is also not clearly stated on the website. Virus is being used to curtail normal experience. I know other hotels are making up for this by at least providing bagged breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

01 August 2020

club

Reservations assured us there would be a shuttle available, from the airport and back, and there was not. No food was available, and the air conditioning unit in the room was loud and falling off the wall. Otherwise the front desk staff was helpful, and the bathroom and room were clean.

Read More
Read Less