Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 2038 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2038Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    995
  • 4 Sterne
    428
  • 3 Sterne
    222
  • 2 Sterne
    202
  • 1 Sterne
    191

Convenient Hotel near the airport

By

16. Mai 2022

Stayed here for one night. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. TV in the room was broken but since I was just staying overnight it was not an issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a place for families

By

13. Mai 2022

The only reason this hotel has business is because it’s near the airport in Orlando is having overwhelming business. The hotel completely outdated the hot tub is closed and looks like a horror movie. Cameras on you on every side. No working ice machines. It’s a an extremely shady business they’re running. Not recommended for single ladies your mother daughters or anyone with families. I will give credit to the staff they were very professional and friendly. This hotel is the last hotel to stay if you can’t find any place to stay near the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good option for GoPort Cruise Service

By

03. Mai 2022

We used this hotel in conjunction with a GoPort Shuttle service to Port Canaveral. Every need we had was met. Clean room, good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worse stay ever

By

28. April 2022

Rude staff member (on phone), dirty room/dirty towels, lobby bar service was terrible (waiting 15 mins for each drink I ordered and they didn’t not know how to make basic drinks such as Long Islands).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst customer service I have ever seen at an IHG hotel

By

06. April 2022

I arrived early at 9:30 am. I assumed there may not be a room ready but wanted to stop over to make sure and at least get my information in so I can get a room as soon as possible. I was told they were cleaning up rooms now and they will call me when a room was ready. I sat in the lobby waiting. At 12:00 pm (2.5 hours later) I went back to the desk and asked again. I was told the same story. Waiting for rooms to be cleaned. We will call you when you are ready. I was told I did not need to come back to the desk, they confirmed my number and that they would call as soon as available. Finally at 9:30 pm I STILL HADNT HEARD FROM THEM, I walked back to the desk pretty fed up and they said they had a room for me. I would like at VERY MINIMUM a refund for my stay since it was barely even a stay considering I had to leave at 3am to get to the airport. Absolutely brutal experience, worst I had ever had and I will never be back to that location. Every single worker at the front desk should be removed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for Short Stays

By

06. April 2022

club

Nice hotel for a short stay. We stayed one night and the beds were comfortable but the bathrooms definitely need updating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Done with this place

By

22. Februar 2022

platinumelite

I stayed here for 6 weeks and will not stay there again. I have done 3 reviews during this time and never heard from management. I even called the manager several times and she never answered her phone and left and message and never got a reply. So for the last 2 weeks I spent in Orlando I stayed at a different hotel next door. The main thing that bothered me is that tell you at check in that happy hour at the bar is 5 to 7 and for a domestic beer the one bartender charges $9. I pick hotels with bars because I like to have a drink or two after a hard day at work. Their prices are so high it was very seldom to see anyone sitting at the the bar. The fact that I got no response from management is why I would not stay at this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but would not return

By

06. Februar 2022

platinumelite

I was ok with the breakfast being a buffet you had to pay extra for, the room was clean and we slept ok. The ride to the airport was a turn off for me. I tried to call 2 times to talk to a manager but both times no one was available, so I will use this forum. The driver did not wear a mask, honked at other drivers but did not seem to know how to use a turn signal. He also was listening to an awful radio station that was absolutely disparaging political people. I refuse to listen to either extreme in political discourse. I am saddened that a professional hotel would not make sure their transport van would be a quiet, safe ride. This driver was rude to other drivers and that radio station was out of line.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a dissapointment

By

04. Februar 2022

As an IHG Aspire member I've stayed at a lot of HI and HIE express properties, this was one of only a few bad experiences in my long membership. Arrived late at night as planned coming from the west coast. Just wanted a nice comfortable night's stay prior to transferring to one of the theme parks the next day. I was not acknowledged as an Aspire member. staff was far from cheerful and mumbled questions that should have been clear with my status and reservation, and my room was typical of a cheap roadside hotel chain. Ground floor, no carpet, room felt dank, wall thermostat apparently not connected as only controls on unit below window worked, light switch cover plates on crooked, smell of some cleaning solution, and generally uncomfortable. I didn't complain as it was almost 1 AM and we were tired after a long travel day. And it was an ADA room, no counters in bathroom and just a generally bad feel. So disappointed, will not stay there again. Went down for late breakfast and area cordoned off, no clear marking for entrance. Very noisy night with doors slamming and people talking in hallways

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great stay

By

29. Januar 2022

platinumelite

Hello, we would like to thank you and your staff, but would also like to provide feedback as we normally love staying at the different IHG properties around the world as we have the last 10 years. Our recent stay was a quick trip for two rooms, which left us concerned for the future of continuing our stays with IHG. The first room was short all towels and was not very clean, the second room was not clean -even had a large ball of hair in the middle of the room floor, hair in the bed and tub/shower. The sheets, comforters, and pillow cases were stained. People in the room next to us were smoking in the bathroom, which completely filled our bathroom and bedroom. When we notified the desk, personnel took note of the issues, explaining their computer system had been malfunctioning notifying staff that rooms were clean when they were dirty and vice versa and apologized. We realize we are living in tough times where most places are short-handed. However, we also feel this feedback is necessary in an effort to keep guests happy and coming back too.

We look forward to hearing back from you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don’t go to the bar nobody can afford it

By

15. Januar 2022

platinumelite

It’s a nice hotel with very limited food and a domestic bottle of beer that cost $9.00 but that all depends on what bartender is there. So if you look at the bar and there isn’t anyone sitting at it just keep on walking. Go to the front desk and buy a beer there it’s much cheaper or bring your own you can buy a six pack for what you get 1 for at the bar. I stayed there 3 weeks in December and now 2 weeks this month so far and I am returning next week but it will be the last time I stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant surprise

By

12. Januar 2022

platinumelite

Although convenient to the airport, you felt like you were miles away..enjoyable pool area and grounds, located in an attractive hotel area with many restaurants within walking distance.Large renovated lobby area And excellent service all around. Good value for the competitive price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen