Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 683 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

683Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    358
  • 4 Sterne
    145
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Unsatisfacgtory

By

19. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Already said my piece.

However, my bill receipt simply showed a total bill; no breakdown. when I looked at it, the clerk asked me if that was enough and I was not in a mood to converse any farther and said "no" and left with a bad taste in my mouth.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

15. Februar 2017

Hotel room was dirty. Carpets were threadbare. Room and bathroom were old. Paid for a king bed actual bed in room was queen. There was a small hole in the ceiling. No microwave and no refrigerator were included although I could "rent" them for an additional fee. No directory of area restaurants with phone numbers was in the room instead the hotel restaurant only was promoted. A lot of money for what felt like a cheap hotel. On plus side internet was good and staff was friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Daymain S. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room smelled awful

By

13. Februar 2017

Probably the worst smelling room I have ever stayed in. It was 1am, I was tired and was leaving early so put up with it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Daymain S. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Orlando

By

13. Februar 2017

club

The hotel lobby looks beautiful. The staff is very nice and helpful. My only complaint was the breakfast wasn't included. There wasn't any microwave either. I've stayed at many Holiday Inn and have always been pleased. The service is great but this one was much higher in price and you didn't get the perks to go with the higher price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms need work

By

13. Februar 2017

club

The curtains were stained and the hall carpets need to be cleaned

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible bed and unaccommodating staff

By

10. Februar 2017

In my encounter at the hotel the only staff member I found to be interactive and courteous was the valet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Please feel free to contact me at Daymain Smith at daymain.smith@hiorlandoairport.com so I can provide additional assistance.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for the price

By

08. Februar 2017

Hotel was excellent for appearance and location to airport. Is a little slow at check-in and not receiving my breakfast vouchers was my only issue. Not a problem getting the vouchers the next morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was a nice hotel

By

07. Februar 2017

club

It was a nice hotel but not for the money Just had to stay from 7pm to 5;30 am to catch a flight out Was to pricey

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daymain S. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom smelled like vomit.

By

06. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here to catch early morning flight. Bathroom smelled like vomit. Won't stay here agaim.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Daymain S. Assistant General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Daymain S. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great shuttle service

By

06. Februar 2017

platinumelite

excellent room and service I was returning a rental car and flight scheduled early so needed a room for the night. Perfect location and service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daymain S. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old and Tired

By

06. Februar 2017

The only thing this hotel has going is the location. It needs a complete make over, peeling wallpaper, clogged drains, dirty carpets. No way was I eating here--went to Denny's across the street.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Daymain S. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

air conditioner in room was difficult

By

06. Februar 2017

club

I love HI - but I think I like HI Express more...
This hotel is fine.. lots of airport staff stay there.
Friendly drivers
Reception staff doesn't answer room phones
Air conditioner/ heater is not reliable
Room got cold
Restaurant needs some maintenance for its flora
Overpriced for a hotel that needs some work

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Daymain S. Assistant General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Daymain S. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen