Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 814 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

814Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    416
  • 4 Sterne
    169
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    81
  • 1 Sterne
    58

Orlando Cruise

By

26. Juni 2017

Eexcellent value for the stay. Even though the hotel was going through renovations, the hotel was very accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Experience

By

24. Juni 2017

club

The restaurant was under construction and the bar was in a room but overall good experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under construction

By

24. Juni 2017

Don't stay here until renovations are completed. It is a good location and will be fine when it is completed. We have stayed here in the past. I don't think we should book this without telling you it is under construction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed before flying out

By

24. Juni 2017

club

We stayed before flying out of Orlando. They were doing construction, but it was at reasonable hours and they were very accommodating because of it. I was told they are tackling the rooms next. I gave it a 10 because they are super friendly and soon everything is going to have a facelift.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisurely stay

By

23. Juni 2017

Stayed at this hotel for one night. Convenient to airport and walking distance to restaurants. It was under renovation but they had a little bar set up and same for buffet. Since these areas were being done they even offered a free breakfast buffet for their guests. Was told they will also be doing all rooms too. Will be going back again in a couple weeks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice choice next to airport

By

22. Juni 2017

club

I wish they had a fitness center and a shuttle to Disney Springs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

21. Juni 2017

great stay enjoyed the area and the staff was extremly polite. The room was outstand and the service was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Not bad, but under construction. Staff was great, and they tried to provide basic services in a "room". Wait until the construction is complete if you are looking for the full experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

QUICK PLACE TO STAY DURING LAYOVER AT MCO

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

This HI obviously needs a lot of work, not only on the physical premises, but also the SYSTEMS of how things work and to get them implemented. There are several other hotels right next door and if IHG does not take a critical look at this hotel, this HI is going to lose a lot of business or get ONE TIMERS who will not return. No business center operational during my one night stay; wake up call service did not work at all; the small one room "bar area" was crowded, hot and not a very comfortable place to have a drink. The front desk staff at check in said my IHG credit card was not valid, but a call to CHASE confirmed it was the HI hotels system as to the expiration date WAS IN ERROR causing my problem. I cannot recommend any further stays at this time until ALL THESE PROBLEMS and construction refit is finalized.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff inflexible

By

17. Juni 2017

club

My flight was delayed significantly. I understand the hotel was full but with check in time at 3pm and check out at 11am I would think they would give be some leeway; not the case.
And they weren't overly friendly when they advised me there would be no extension on my check out time. Plus, I'm a new IHG member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Orlando

By

16. Juni 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff which really sets the tone for a good stay. Room was clean and quiet which also is a must. Pool area very nice. Would stay here again. Very convenient to airport with great shuttle service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Review at Orlando Airport

By

15. Juni 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a great place to stay due to being so close to the airport. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Even though an older hotel IHG has done a great job in keeping it renovated and updated for the guest pleasure and experience. I would recommend this hotel in the future and plan staying there again on this trip as I return home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen