Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 920 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

920Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    443
  • 4 Sterne
    196
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    90
  • 1 Sterne
    80

Doesn't meet standards of the IHG I'm used to

By

23. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Under construction, very dirty, parking gates did not function with key card correctly, impromptu bar did not mention they charge for a drink until after you start drinking your first one, digital TV did not work the entire stay....running out of room for more comments. I love IHG, but this location is an embarrassment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

22. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was under construction, however when we stopped for a beverage in the temporary set up the women who served us was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unacceptable without info on WEB Site

By

21. Oktober 2017

The hotel was under renovation. However, there was NO where on the web site that stated the dining room was totally closed for Dinner. One had to order their LIMITed menu dinner menu at a room door, WAIT standing outside in the hallway, receive your dinner in a paper bag as in a to-go order, go to your room to eat, with a to go container and plastic forks to eat. On and by the WAY, PAY FULL PRICE for the privilege. We booked thru IHG a platinum member. THIS is NOT what we expected or how we expected to me treated. We double checked the internet site to see if we overlooked something before we went to the front desk. We spoke with Myrna, the assistant manager. After referencing our unbelievable displeasure, Myrna stated she understood our position since the dinner circumstance was not referenced on the internet and comp our dinner. She also showed us on her internet sheet where during the renovation that there was free breakfast and free parking included. Although, out front there was a sign that stated they were still charging for self parking. The next morning at checkout, we had to address both of the charges on our bill. This was NOT to the minimum standard of ANY IHG location we have ever stay in our long history with IHG and this hotel should not be considered an IHG property in the state it is currently in. We left a review with hotel management upon our departure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

close to airport

By

19. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

hotel is undergoing a major renovation and when completed, it will again be a great place to stay. However, at present time, it is acceptable and not dangerous but not up to standards

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendliest and most accommodating staff ever!

By

16. Oktober 2017

From the Shuttle Drivers and the Front Office Clerks.....this Hotel is organized and very accommodating. They went over and above our expectations at every turn....even in the midst of remodeling......

First Class Operation!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

16. Oktober 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff were so polite and friendly. The room was so comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great. I would never stay at any other hotel. I was very satisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location but also great shuttle service

By

15. Oktober 2017

club

The hotel is situated in what I would call Restaurant Row. There were dozens of quality eating establishments within walking distance from the hotel.

The shuttle service was exceptional. I had numerous meetings at the airport and they were able to accommodate my travel needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

13. Oktober 2017

The hotel was under renovation so its appearance was accordingly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt cheated

By

13. Oktober 2017

The hotel should have informed on its website that it was being refurbushed and was not fully operational.
The room rate charged, therefore, did not justify that of a full service Holiday Inn.
It was most embarassing as my guests and friends could not believe I had chosen a the hotel in the condition it was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eleclente servicio

By

09. Oktober 2017

buen lugar y muy comodo, cama grande y comoda, clima funciono perfecto, serevicio a la habitacaion llego rapido.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the worst Holiday Inn

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

Under construction --} complimentary breakfast

Decent fitness center

Check-in experience lacking--I had an ordeal with getting a working key for my room. Turns out the door was broken like I suggested before they sent me back to the room to try again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

08. Oktober 2017

Best sleep I've had in weeks, the Holiday In beds are wonderful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen