Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 718 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

718Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    374
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Nice place - bad experience

By

22. März 2017

club

With the exception of medications that went bad when 2 refrigerators failed, this is a nice place - stayed there on prior trips to Orlando. .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and nice accommodations.

By

20. März 2017

club

Need better attention when offering a king room and ending up with 2 queen size bed room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. März 2017

club

It was clean and the staff was great I would stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful room! Comfortable bed.

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

The room exceeded our expectations. Beautifully furnished with a relaxing atmosphere! Would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. März 2017

club

Excellent service and clean
Great size room
Excellent pool and basketball court

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk manager

By

17. März 2017

She was very accommodating when my plans changed suddenlt

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

orlando

By

16. März 2017

very nice stay, friendly staff very clean grounds and facilities. great resturant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport Holiday inn - great local service

By

16. März 2017

club

The airport Holliday inn staff and location were excellent.

I was disappointed there was no free coffee in the morning.

We Had a problem with the national online service getting the correct booking price and confirmation. But once at the actual hotel, The local staff was excellent and accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Like our Facebook page & look out for FREE giveaways for breakfast, coffee, and parking. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great airport hotel!

By

15. März 2017

The staff is beyond friendly when you walk through the door. The rooms are a little dated but the comfort of the bed puts that all to rest. I would suggest eating downstairs as well, amazing food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so glad you loved our restaurant & will definitely let the chef know. We are looking to update our rooms soon & have echoed this concern as well. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, efficient staff

By

15. März 2017

After a long travel day, it was nice to be greeted by a friendly face and registered immediately and efficiently. The room was spotless and all amenities available were welcomed. Room service was outstanding. All staff were polite, smiling, and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay by airport

By

15. März 2017

Staff and hotel are great. The pool area looked super relaxing! Rooms are spacious!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also love the pool area it's perfect in this warm weather. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conference venue

By

14. März 2017

club

Restaurant staff are not trained in food allergies, they clearly do not know what gluten is or why it is an issue to expose someone to it who can't tolerate it.

Facilities in the conference area are in need of repair.

This hotel is isolated, nothing to do in walking distance at night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen