Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 783 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

783Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    403
  • 4 Sterne
    165
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    77
  • 1 Sterne
    54

Nice hotel close to airport

By

29. Mai 2017

club

Lobby area looked nice and although we had a few problems with the room, we were room moved. Besides that a nice hotel close to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

29. Mai 2017

My mother which is partly handicap was placed in a bad hotel and had to wait 2 hours to get into her room. I was calling around and Dionna at this hotel was a great help and assisted me with helping my mom and completing my reservation. My mom was taken care of and she was able to rest, felt safe and was super happy. Thank you all for your great service I know where I'll stay when I visit Orlando.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SalesManager

By

26. Mai 2017

Excellent service - room was updated and very clean. Valet parking was offered and prompt delivery of vehicle. Assisted me in directions to both restaurants and my first destination for business meeting

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better hotels in the area

By

22. Mai 2017

Wasn't my typical experience at a holiday inn. Parking was expensive and the other hotels did not charge. I parked in another lot to avoid the fees and walked 100 ft more. The staff was friendly. The room was outdated but the beds were comfortable. The overall appearance was nice. Breakfast cost money and other hotels offer free. I slept well and had a nice overall stay but I will probably look to stay elsewhere next time I'm in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Updates needed!!!

By

22. Mai 2017

Thank goodness this was just a few hours stay waiting on our flight time. Carpet was disgusting and rooms definitely need updated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Easy access to the airport

By

22. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Overall experience was good. Hotel was located very close to where I needed to be. Only items were the room A/C was not controlled by the thermostat on the wall, bed was lumpy and pillows were less to be desired.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff but hotel needs some updating

By

21. Mai 2017

The staff was all great. The breakfast was very nice with a great selection. The hotel was very hot with poorly working air conditioning in the hallways and in the room. Our room door got stuck and my husband had to kick it in every time we got back to our room and the hotel generally needs a lot of updating. There was also a bug in the bathtub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location.

By

19. Mai 2017

Excellent location if flying from the Orlando airport. Friendly and convenient shuttle service to airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff exceeded expectations

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Greeted warmly upon arrival. Valet directed to a handicapped space adjacent to the hotel and close to the main entrance. Excellent internet speed when using my laptop. Mattress and pillows were great. Impressed with professionalism of all staff members I came in contact with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs updating, but the staff makes up for all issues!!! 3.5 stars

By

15. Mai 2017

We arrived late/early morning and was checked in efficiently and quick, upon arrival of our room, we were greeted with a 1/2 dead huge water bug! Since my husband had to get to a seminar early the next day, we got rid of the bug, went thru the whole room to be abosolutely sure now other bugs were in there and went to bed. UGH bed was very soft and not comfortable, but sucked it up anyway. Next morning moved to a new room and it was a 100% better! The place is by the airport and nothing fancy, but I think an update is necessary. The staff from the lobby administrators, housekeeping, waiter and bartenders are so nice and friendly, it made our stay very warm and welcoming. Great job to whoever manages the hotel and the staff. I would recomend it for a very short term layover, but if the hotel gets upgrades definitley would recommend it. I did use the Pool and gym and have no complaints, clean and just fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business meeting letdown

By

15. Mai 2017

club

The overall condition of the hotel is poor. However, the staff was fantastic. The conference organizers were informed not to use this hotel as a conference site again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient airport hotel

By

14. Mai 2017

The hotel was conveniently located, provided prompt shuttle service to and from the airport, was attractive and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen