Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1816 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    892
  • 4 Stars
    390
  • 3 Stars
    195
  • 2 Stars
    174
  • 1 Stars
    165

Great stay

By

April 06, 2021

club

I highly recommend this hotel! The location is convenient

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 05, 2021

club

Comfortable bed, great prices and in a great location! You can't beat it!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean room but noisy guest

By

March 31, 2021

Overall I can't complain about the hotel itself. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. However, the noise from other guest walking, talking, and even whistling in the hallway kept us all up until aroud 4am. The other hotel room doors slamming in the Middle of the night would startle us every time someone else opened their door. This lasted nearly ALL night until about 4am when people finally stopped wondering around the hotel. At one point, there was a group of people junst standing around talking about their plans right outside our door. There really needs to be some sort of rule in place to keep people from doing that. Especially after 10-11pm at least.

Read More
Read Less

A disappointing night.

By

March 30, 2021

platinumelite

We had two adjoining rooms. My room was fine but the other room had no air conditioning. It was blowing out hot air. We did not figure this out until around 10 pm. We worked on the air conditioner and thermostat to no avail. Room was at 80 degrees with two toddlers sleeping. Parents came back from a wedding at 10:30 and we’re leaving at 4am for airport. They called to complain. There was no way they wanted to change rooms with luggage and sleeping children. We opened door between two rooms and that is how we cooled the hot room. We were told that they would reimburse some of the points.
We called many times and always the manager was not there.
Overall we were very disappointed. Also it is ridiculous that the restaurant is closed due to Covid. This is Florida .
We had to go out to get a simple breakfast. And there was no shuttle to the airport. It is time to open up your hotel.
We are sorry we did not stay in the nearby Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean,

By

March 25, 2021

I only stayed one night but the room was big, comfy,

Read More
Read Less

It’s all about the experience.

By

March 24, 2021

I always found the IHG staff to be professional courteous and customer oriented. Despite older hotels showing their age, the experience makes the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy pool

By

March 24, 2021

The pool area was disgusting
The hotel.looks like the interior was remodeled but the contractor left without finishing
The front desk girl was rude. I know they are busy and get a lot of guests this time of year but if she hates her job that much she should find a different line.of work

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

March 22, 2021

club

We needed a hotel for just the one night as I was traveling out of MCO the next morning. It was clean and comfortable and extremely quiet. Not many guests. The only drawback is that I thought I had read online that they offered airport shuttle and that was not the case. It wasn’t a dealbreaker for us, though. Just would have been more convenient. I know this is due to Covid, so no complaints. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Bad security

By

March 22, 2021

platinumelite

Staff did not deal with a disruption of someone trying to get in my room twice. I got no sleep.

Read More
Read Less

No Problems Encountered

By

March 22, 2021

Awesome experience!! We will use this property again to park our car

Read More
Read Less

Great stay clean rooms

By

March 10, 2021

This was a comfortable hotel with very helpful staff and a clean room will come again

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 08, 2021

I had no special issue
Nice and friendly staff
Nice room view
Able to relax as the hotel provided the opportunity

Read More
Read Less