Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1717 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    851
  • 4 Stars
    362
  • 3 Stars
    183
  • 2 Stars
    165
  • 1 Stars
    156

Randy Caine

By

February 24, 2020

club

Excellent hotel for business or pleasure. Great friendly staff, great location for my business needs and close to the airport, gas stations, places to eat all within a short distance of each other. Housekeeping staff friendly and welcomed me. Computer downstairs were easy to find and print my boarding pass.

Read More
Read Less

One night MAX

By

February 20, 2020

Over all it was a place to stay the night. If you are looking for a place to stay a few night while on vacation you might want to go with a different place. Upside the staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Noisy rooms

By

February 17, 2020

club

Security of adjoining rooms via deadbolt door not safe, mine was not secured and my room was tampered with, very unsettling. halls and walls did not keep the noise out; could hear adjoining room alarms and conversation, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 16, 2020

club

Far exceeded my expectations of a Holiday Inn. Very nice. Clean. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 12, 2020

club

I initially thought the price was a little high for what I got. However, considering the cost of employees, amenities, and necessities it was a good value. I have yet to stay in a hotel where the bathroom floor is truly clean and this was no exception. I'm not sure what the noise was outside my room, some sort of industrial like noise. The noise was pretty bad and inconsistent so I couldn't even get used it.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise night

By

February 11, 2020

Pleasant and helpful staff, very nice hotel, very comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

Great quick stop

By

February 11, 2020

Stopped off for less than a day before hitting our Disney resort and it was a great quick rest stop.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 07, 2020

club

My overall opinion is excellent. When I realized I was running late on morning of departure, I still needed breakfast. I told my waitress I was in a
hurry and I just wanted to order from menu. She brought my breakfast in what seemed
like no more than 5 minutes and the
eggs were done perfectly.
She also had my bill ready ahead of time
, making it easy for me to get out of
there on time.
I also appreciated being able to check
out online. Basically, I checked out while on shuttle. I did forget to leave my key card behind, however.

Read More
Read Less

Near airport

By

February 07, 2020

club

If your looking for a great hotel near the airport and restaurants and everything Orlando has to offer this hotel was great. They have a great shuttle service to the airport and walking distance to some shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Orlando Airport

By

February 04, 2020

club

This is one of the closest hotels to the airport. The shuttle runs every 1/2 hour. It is a lovely modern clean place. All staff were helpful and friendly.There are lots of restaurants nearby. There is also a restaurant inside the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 04, 2020

Can’t find a nicer place to stay. Staff great ! Good good!

Read More
Read Less

Short stay on vacation

By

February 03, 2020

club

Friendly staff and for being so close to the airport we never heard any noise

Read More
Read Less