Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 830 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    60

our stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

nice but under remodel during our stay, rest./bar closed

Read More
Read Less

Great location to airport and restaurants

By

July 16, 2017

Really like this Holiday Inn as so close to the airport with shuttle service and many restaurants and mini store across the street. My favorite place to stay when flying out of Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Okay for short stays

By

July 16, 2017

club

Stay was okay, but thr facility was undergoing renovation. Asked for extra towel but did not get. Choices in breakfast can also be improved. However, not bad value for money. Location also nice, close to airport with a lot of dining options around.

Read More
Read Less

fine for a night

By

July 16, 2017

Certainly the price of this hotel is attractive given the prices of others in the area. For a night it is fine. It is under construction/remodeling so it is a bit torn up. The evening staff when I arrived was very attentive. The early morning, not so much. The shuttle is very good and got me to the airport in plenty of time. The only issue I had was that I had asked for a wake up call at 5:30 a.m. and it never came. Luckily I woke up and I also had the alarm set or I might have missed my flight. So if you are staying here, don't rely on a wake up call. Once the hotel is remodeled, I think it will be a good, convenient place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 13, 2017

Room clean, Service good, Breakfast is very good, When i come to orlando again, your hotel will be my frist choice, and the cost is resonable, everything is fine.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel service!

By

July 07, 2017

club

Last minute kid free outing. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was just right. No complaints. The 7th floor view was great. There are several restaurants in the area for dining and it's in walking distance. I would definitely recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Every time there's builders present

By

July 07, 2017

Why is it that the builders follow me around the world and stay in the same hotel as me ? We had builders in Cardiff, builders in Orlando but sadly no plumber at Gatwick to mend the AC unit that dripped constantly throughout the night !

Read More
Read Less

Not up to par

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

This is not an updated Holiday inn. It was very disappointing. There was no ac in halls or elevator and it was stiffing. Rugs are dirty, television broken and no one answers desk phone. Employees are not very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 05, 2017

club

Nice hotel but undergoing remodeling so it's having a few issues. The free breakfast is great and it offers free shuttle to and from airport which is nice. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

cannot reccomend

By

July 05, 2017

Regret that cannot recommend this property currently. Parking lot is under construction with containers and debris scattered around, as well as trash.
The room alarm sounded at 2:00 am on Friday night and instructed us to leave the room and avoid the elevator and take the stairs, from 7th floor to exit hotel...upon leaving many guests were returning to their rooms indicating a "false alarm". No instructions or follow up message from the hotel.
On the second night of stay, Saturday, the alarm sounded again around 2:30 am announcing an hotel emergency and to evacuate the room...the alarm resounded again after 5 minutes, and yes- it was another false alarm.
Unacceptable stay and experience at this location. No apology upon check out, or other accommodation.
Dissapointed. There are simply too many other lodging options in the Orlando area to consider than be subject to this type of experience..

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great, hotel under construction

By

July 04, 2017

club

Wish I was given the choice to use another hotel while under construction! Bed comfortable but emergency alarm went off at 12:30 am to evacuate. Restaurant was closed, room service did not have ffood I wanted on the menu.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Hotel Choice

By

July 02, 2017

My comments spelled it all out. Construction at the hotel caused lots of dust, dirt, and untidiness. Fire alarm in the middle of the night. Water leaks from a malfunctioning AC unit in the room. Caused a bad smell. Staff did not anticipate that I would need a new room as a result. Changed rooms. The TV did not work, had to call maintenance. The coffee maker did not work. The water was still in it from the last guest. As a gold member of Holiday Inns, I expect and demand a better stay at their hotels. My stay at this hotel was a total distractor to my business dealings for the two days I was in town. A fail, from my standpoint!

Read More
Read Less