Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 565 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    29

airport

By

July 07, 2016

club

good location. right by the airport. the front desk staff is very nice

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

July 07, 2016

I enjoyed myself at the Holiday Inn Orlando Airport. The building seemed a bit tired in terms of furnishments, but the staff was very nice and the price was great. The executive floor was very nice. Overall, a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your comments on the hotel facilities and the staff
Read More
Read Less

Needs massive upgrade

By

July 05, 2016

Dirty, noisy
The hotel needs upgrading and the rooms are noisy and hot

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your comments
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

Great Hotel!! excellent staff...only complaint. The carding system to enter and leave the parking lot and to enter you room needs to be, (up-graded, repaired?) The system rarely works. and the cards constantly "de magnetize"

Great atmosphere! and again the staff is patient and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we will address the parking system
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, friendly above and beyond.

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel staff are friendly. Service was as prompt as possible. Acknowledged presence while waiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your excellent comments with regards to the hotel and staff. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at Orlando Airport is great. They help make traveling a little less crazy :)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your delightful comment with regards to our staff who strive to meet your expectations always. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property
Read More
Read Less

Cosy rooms, great value

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

great value for a cosy room with all required amenities including airport shuttle and in-house car rental. Clean rooms.Comfortable bed and pillows. Great service crew.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your comments on the hotel, facilities, amenities and our great staff. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and enjoyable hotel

By

June 09, 2016

Every morning I had people offer to make me an Omelet or a fried egg. The staff was very attentive to my every need. The pool and fitness center were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We are delighted to have made your stay memorable with our facilities and our great staff.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing

By

June 01, 2016

club

Room was very clean and comfortable.. staff was very courteous and knowledgeable, location was perfect... close to the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for your delightful comments on the hotel and staff. We look forward to your continued patronage when next you are in Orlando.
Read More
Read Less

Tv

By

May 20, 2016

club

The TV was too low to watch in brad. It would be nice if the TV was raised up about 10 inches or so.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you for your comments, it is greatly appreciated. Our Chief Engineer will take a look at your comments with regards to the TV height.
Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

May 19, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Orlando-International Airport for just one night so we didn't quite get to enjoy everything to its fullest but I loved staying there! We had had a very long day of flying and airports so arriving to a welcoming staff and beautiful hotel where we were able to relax was great! I liked that there were restaurants in walking distance as well because we didn't have a car with us. The shuttle service was amazing! it runs every half hour so it was SUPER convenient for us and the drivers were extremely friendly and a joy to be around. I felt safe in the car with them as well as in the hotel itself. we had the continental breakfast the next morning and enjoyed that too. The coffee was great and the service was even better! so overall we got to stay in a very aesthetically pleasing hotel with a comfortable bed and great service! I would definitely recommend to a friend!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
It was a great delight to read your great comments on our hotel with regards to service, staff and the overall property. We get great comments on our drivers as they ensure that you are relax and enjoy your sometimes short time on the shuttle with them. We look forward to seeing you with us again
Read More
Read Less

Not a hotel I want to return to

By

May 17, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is dated and lacks the sharpness of most holiday inns. As a platinum member I did not receive a room upgrade or restaurant voucher. My room key was not prepared in advance as it normally is. A flight crew came in while the attendant was checking me in. She turned her attention to helping the crew, before handing me my key card. I pay more for holiday in, I expect more!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Our apologies on the service at the front office not being up to the expected standards. Our Front Office Manager has been made aware of this and will take immediate corrective action.
Read More
Read Less