Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 724 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

724opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    377
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Holiday Inn IAD

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Nice hotel. Lots of construction going on in lobby area. Other than that nice place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Visit, comfortable room.

By

26 marzo 2017

club

This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Would recommend to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

24 marzo 2017

I expected much better. Very disappointed. If you don't work for the airlines expect delays because you aren't as important as them. Also wait until you get to the airport for breakfast. It's better quality and priced the same. I have stayed at many many Holidays and this one could take lessons from any of them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff, great stay!

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I am at this hotel about once a month for 4-5 days at a time. The staff is fantastic! Always friendly and ready to help. This is a great hotel to use if you are going on a cruise and need to come in the night before. The restaurant food is good however, there are plenty of local restaurants very close as well. If you are a family, in my opinion the pool area is not very kid friendly. Although there is a shallow end, there is not a lot of room for family to hang out. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel to stay at whether it is for business or pleasure. My stay is usually for business but I have chosen to stay here for personal use as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, value, and good quality

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Nice job Holiday inn. great location, and great amenities. I'd stay here again, and again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff loves to hear about. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not stay here again

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Check In Staff were more interested in checking in airline employees than others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place - bad experience

By

22 marzo 2017

club

With the exception of medications that went bad when 2 refrigerators failed, this is a nice place - stayed there on prior trips to Orlando. .

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the refrigerator fail you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and nice accommodations.

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Need better attention when offering a king room and ending up with 2 queen size bed room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our apologies in receiving the wrong room. We will definitely look into that. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 marzo 2017

club

It was clean and the staff was great I would stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We really love to hear great comments about our staff and take in pride in that. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful room! Comfortable bed.

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The room exceeded our expectations. Beautifully furnished with a relaxing atmosphere! Would definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very glad you were able to relax in our great atmosphere. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Excellent service and clean
Great size room
Excellent pool and basketball court

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your our amenities. It's something we take great pride in when we value our rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk manager

By

17 marzo 2017

She was very accommodating when my plans changed suddenlt

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear our front desk manager was able to provide you with great assistance. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información