Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 657 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

657opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Service

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

Terrible service, No sense of urgency, key failed to work repeatedly, lack of concern by staff, very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service horrible

By

20 enero 2017

I called everyday for a week to get my final receipt. Everyday a different person sometimes the same person took my phone number and email address and said were going to send it. The bad thing is I'm a reward member and if this is how they treat reward members I can only pray for none reward members

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average at best

By

14 enero 2017

club

Works for close to airport hotel and shuttle helps but not lowest cost or fancy accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Orlando Airport

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great place to unwind before a trip overseas. The staff service was very courteous and friendly. They provided helpful assistance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissappointed

By

11 enero 2017

club

We left something behind that was never recovered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleepless Night in a tight room

By

11 enero 2017

The hotel location was excellent, it was close to majority of attractions. However, the room spaces are small as well as the bathroom. The bathroom tub needs to be changed. I am a spire elite member but did not feel like I was a member at all due to lack of upgrade.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 enero 2017
Dear Rsb671, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place

By

09 enero 2017

Great place to stay. Convenient and timely shuttle to the airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for a lay over

By

09 enero 2017

We had a flight delay and wanted something close that had full amenities. The airport shuttle service was very convenient with transportation arriving or departing every 30 minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT SERVICE,COURTEOUS STAFF AND A VERY CLEAN ROOM

By

09 enero 2017

club

We were very pleased with the exceptional courtesy of the staff , and our clean and comfortable room at Orlando Airport Holiday Inn - TG Lee Blvd.

Each contact we had, from the shuttle bus driver to the hostess in the restaurant and the front desk personnel was exceptional: pleasant, polite and quick to attend to our requests. The hotel lobby was beautifully decorated, and very welcoming.

We will definitely stay here again, and have many times in past. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Good service

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

The shuttle service from airport is very convenient for travellers flying to Orlando, the driver is very courteous and efficient in helping us loading/unloading our luggages. The front desk people are friendly and helpful to offer any info we need to get around in town, and arrange transportation for us to go to next destination. This hotel has great staff, and they offer good services to travellers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

Friendly, professional personnel. Hotel has seen better days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

07 enero 2017

club

staff was very friendly and accommodating. enjoyed the resturant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información