Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 917 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

917opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    443
  • 4 Estrellas
    195
  • 3 Estrellas
    111
  • 2 Estrellas
    90
  • 1 Estrellas
    78

close to airport

By

19 octubre 2017

platinumelite

hotel is undergoing a major renovation and when completed, it will again be a great place to stay. However, at present time, it is acceptable and not dangerous but not up to standards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendliest and most accommodating staff ever!

By

16 octubre 2017

From the Shuttle Drivers and the Front Office Clerks.....this Hotel is organized and very accommodating. They went over and above our expectations at every turn....even in the midst of remodeling......

First Class Operation!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

16 octubre 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff were so polite and friendly. The room was so comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great. I would never stay at any other hotel. I was very satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location but also great shuttle service

By

15 octubre 2017

club

The hotel is situated in what I would call Restaurant Row. There were dozens of quality eating establishments within walking distance from the hotel.

The shuttle service was exceptional. I had numerous meetings at the airport and they were able to accommodate my travel needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

13 octubre 2017

The hotel was under renovation so its appearance was accordingly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt cheated

By

13 octubre 2017

The hotel should have informed on its website that it was being refurbushed and was not fully operational.
The room rate charged, therefore, did not justify that of a full service Holiday Inn.
It was most embarassing as my guests and friends could not believe I had chosen a the hotel in the condition it was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eleclente servicio

By

09 octubre 2017

buen lugar y muy comodo, cama grande y comoda, clima funciono perfecto, serevicio a la habitacaion llego rapido.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the worst Holiday Inn

By

09 octubre 2017

club

Under construction --} complimentary breakfast

Decent fitness center

Check-in experience lacking--I had an ordeal with getting a working key for my room. Turns out the door was broken like I suggested before they sent me back to the room to try again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

08 octubre 2017

Best sleep I've had in weeks, the Holiday In beds are wonderful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience!

By

08 octubre 2017

Hotel management very attentive and friendly!
Amazing staff valet parking and security at the parking lot!
I ll come back after renovation get done!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

04 octubre 2017

Well, where to start. First the staff was awesome & did everything they could to improve our stay. The parking area is poorly lit, poorly laid out & having to pay to park, $6.00 per day is terrible. There really is no lobby & the area is very crowded. Our room was good size but there were wash cloths left from a previous guest. The bed sagged in the middle & squeaked with every move. Ice machine didn't work, no snack machine on our floor as advertised. Breakfast was ok but set up in 2 adjoining rooms so very crowded & awkward. There is no restaurant .They really should not continue to charge top dollar until the renovations are done. The young lady behind the front desk was great, apologized profusely, brought us ice & added more points to members awards so we would have a free night down the road. The location is great so we would stay again once renovations are done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cruise

By

04 octubre 2017

club

Great service, friendly staff, renovations going on bit never heard any of it. Breakfast was horrible but I'm not there for the breakfast, but I do think for it being a Holiday Inn it should be excellent. We had friends down the road at the Holiday Inn Express and they had more than what we did at our hotel. Bed was comfy, room was nice and cold and bathroom had hot water and great pressure. Will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información