Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 861 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

861opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    426
  • 4 Estrellas
    181
  • 3 Estrellas
    98
  • 2 Estrellas
    89
  • 1 Estrellas
    67

Quiet stay, convenient to airport.

By

19 agosto 2017

Great staff, walk to restaurants, comfortable even though facility is being remodeled. Park and fly program is surely an advantage.
We are staying there again this week on our way home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Conditions Needs Upgrading

By

16 agosto 2017

club

Although there were renovations and construction going on in the lobby/breakfast area where it was expected to be a bit grungy and dirty, the rooms were just as bad, especially the elevators and hallways, where it was so hot and unbearable to pass through with no type of air at all.
It had to be High 90's weather at the time of our stay so we really needed to get into our comfortable cool room which only turned out to be dirty, smelly and beyond breathable.
The shower was old and very hard to navigate the water controls.
It was very surprising that a Holiday Inn Hotel would be this bad as we have stayed in many over the years. It felt like a 1 star environment!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Holiday Inn

By

16 agosto 2017

club

My stay was surprisingly comfortable. The two ladies at the front desk were very helpful and kind. My room was also spacious, clean, and the bed was comfortable. I will probably stay here again when going to MCO (Orlando International Airport.)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and location

By

15 agosto 2017

We always stay here when we go to the airport since we live 7 hours away. Great location and staff were great. Room was perfect.
Only complaints: paying to park and the bar and hotel were under construction but we paid the normal rate.

Otherwise it was another great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

short and good stay

By

15 agosto 2017

platinumelite

In route to wedding we spend the night at the Holiday Inn Orlando-International Airport, as usually we received great service for the short time that we was in the area, great price but unable to take advantage of the breakfast, overall great experience and enjoy our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wit

By

14 agosto 2017

Considering the renovations everything was fine. Looking forward to my return next month.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Orlando Trip

By

13 agosto 2017

Unfortunately I was unaware that the hotel was going through a major renovation which really made it difficult for my business purposes however, the staff was extremely friendly and very accommodating!

Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs to be improved.

By

12 agosto 2017

club

During construction there should be a much better discount due to the lack of services and the cramped space. Rooms need to be cleaned a lot better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience all around

By

10 agosto 2017

I stay in hotels all over. I'm a loyal IHG member. I am normally quite happy with my experience. In fact, I go out of my way to stay with IHG, and will in the future. This hotel was being renovated, which is understandable. Unfortunately, it left it dusty, drab and feeling quite humid inside. It was hard to relax and sleep. Further, the customer service at the time I was leaving was nothing less than offensive. The driver of the shuttle van was rude and unhelpful. I will never stay at that location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

10 agosto 2017

We checked in the night of August 6 because the airline lost our luggage and we needed to stay close to the airport so the luggage would be delivered... which caused us to change our plans while in the Orlando area. We ended up staying at the Holiday Inn Orlando Airport the entire stay - not because it was convenient, but because the staff was so friendly and accommodating! They were beyond exceptional. The hotel was under construction, and it was a mess... but the staff worked as a team and tried very hard to make their guests comfortable. We were very impressed and we will definitely stay their again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

N/A

By

10 agosto 2017

club

El personal de recepcion debe tener un poco mas de Servicio al Cliente. Entiendo que el hotel estaba en remodelacion, pero es importante anadir ese detalle en su hoja de internet. Para que asi nosotros como invitados podemos tener conocimiento antes de llegar y no que nos tome por sorpresa

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and comfortable Bed!

By

08 agosto 2017

club

When construction is finished I believe this Hotel will be a 5 star in all respects.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información