Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1992 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1992opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    979
  • 4 Estrellas
    418
  • 3 Estrellas
    212
  • 2 Estrellas
    199
  • 1 Estrellas
    184

Nice place

By

27 octubre 2021

platinumelite

My second stay at this hotel. Staff extremely professional, check in was fast, loved my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The hotel lobby was very clean and welcoming. The service desk personnel were very friendly and tentative. My room was also very clean and had a fresh smell to it. There was also a shuttle to the airport that made it very convenient and saved me money on transportation. Overall great stay 10/10 stars.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 octubre 2021

Love the people in the front desk they were very nice helpful and attentive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds, very clean

By

23 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is new which made it a very nice place to stay. I would highly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t recommend

By

21 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Slow check in - only 1 person at desk - waited half an hour to get my room. No apologies for the delay. No wash cloths in my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for MCO

By

21 octubre 2021

A wonderful place to relax before a flight! Friendly staff, comfortable accomadtions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great service

By

20 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Although we only stayed one night at this hotel, our experience surpassed our expectations. The room was very clean, the bartender treated us like family and the shuttle bus driver was exceptionally good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average stay with issues

By

20 octubre 2021

When I checked in the staff late at night was helpful. When I got to my room though none of the ESPN channels worked so I was unable to watch the west coast games. Also, there were no had towels or wash cloths in the bathroom and there was hair in the shower. Nasty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unacceptable Stay

By

17 octubre 2021

platinumelite

I do not recommend this HI. First room I went to was flooded. The second room I went to and the door would not open. Finally the maintenance man discovered that the door would open if you lifted the handle up and he thought that this was just fine. It is not fine, it is unacceptable. When I reported the problem to the front desk, they told me that it was just fine also. Its been over three weeks and I am still waiting for the management of this Hotel to make good on their promise to refund the cost of my visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place

By

16 octubre 2021

It is a great place to go when you are flying out. The shuttle was so convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel close to airport

By

15 octubre 2021

club

Great hotel and 6 minutes from the airport. Beautiful, clean and comfortable. Beautiful rooms and bathrooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smoke Smelly Room

By

14 octubre 2021

The staff was friendly. Shuttle service was great. The room, however, smelled like it was a smoking room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información