Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 814 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

814opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    416
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    81
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Orlando Cruise

By

26 junio 2017

Eexcellent value for the stay. Even though the hotel was going through renovations, the hotel was very accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

24 junio 2017

club

The restaurant was under construction and the bar was in a room but overall good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

24 junio 2017

Don't stay here until renovations are completed. It is a good location and will be fine when it is completed. We have stayed here in the past. I don't think we should book this without telling you it is under construction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed before flying out

By

24 junio 2017

club

We stayed before flying out of Orlando. They were doing construction, but it was at reasonable hours and they were very accommodating because of it. I was told they are tackling the rooms next. I gave it a 10 because they are super friendly and soon everything is going to have a facelift.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisurely stay

By

23 junio 2017

Stayed at this hotel for one night. Convenient to airport and walking distance to restaurants. It was under renovation but they had a little bar set up and same for buffet. Since these areas were being done they even offered a free breakfast buffet for their guests. Was told they will also be doing all rooms too. Will be going back again in a couple weeks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice choice next to airport

By

22 junio 2017

club

I wish they had a fitness center and a shuttle to Disney Springs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

21 junio 2017

great stay enjoyed the area and the staff was extremly polite. The room was outstand and the service was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

20 junio 2017

club

Not bad, but under construction. Staff was great, and they tried to provide basic services in a "room". Wait until the construction is complete if you are looking for the full experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

QUICK PLACE TO STAY DURING LAYOVER AT MCO

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

This HI obviously needs a lot of work, not only on the physical premises, but also the SYSTEMS of how things work and to get them implemented. There are several other hotels right next door and if IHG does not take a critical look at this hotel, this HI is going to lose a lot of business or get ONE TIMERS who will not return. No business center operational during my one night stay; wake up call service did not work at all; the small one room "bar area" was crowded, hot and not a very comfortable place to have a drink. The front desk staff at check in said my IHG credit card was not valid, but a call to CHASE confirmed it was the HI hotels system as to the expiration date WAS IN ERROR causing my problem. I cannot recommend any further stays at this time until ALL THESE PROBLEMS and construction refit is finalized.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff inflexible

By

17 junio 2017

club

My flight was delayed significantly. I understand the hotel was full but with check in time at 3pm and check out at 11am I would think they would give be some leeway; not the case.
And they weren't overly friendly when they advised me there would be no extension on my check out time. Plus, I'm a new IHG member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Orlando

By

16 junio 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff which really sets the tone for a good stay. Room was clean and quiet which also is a must. Pool area very nice. Would stay here again. Very convenient to airport with great shuttle service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Review at Orlando Airport

By

15 junio 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a great place to stay due to being so close to the airport. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Even though an older hotel IHG has done a great job in keeping it renovated and updated for the guest pleasure and experience. I would recommend this hotel in the future and plan staying there again on this trip as I return home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información