Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Great place and great staff! The location was right near the train station which was very convenient and there are some good restaurants near by. The staff spoke English very well and were very kind. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms, bathroom and great service The hotel service was great, rooms was big and very nice located. The reception team promptly answered to any question, the bar and the night service were very efficient. June 26, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This is not 4 stars hotel Most of things and staffs here are wrong. The room was poorly setup. Shower can not really stand up and shower due to room limitation. And it was suit room. Staffs are rude. For example: i order a room service and ask for table since there is no table in the room. Food arrive then i ask where is the table? Staff response it was not his fault, he did not take the phone call i made. With rude manner response. Then he is back with Lamp table which is lower than the sofa. How did he want us to eat like that!? Went to breakfast, told the staff in English for my room number and staff re-confirm by saying in French. I am not French speaker. Room never be clean, only the bed. Coffee doesn't refilled. Toilet paper have to call for it. Glasses from the other days still there. The service here is equal or poorer than a love motel in Bangkok. This is a 2-3 stars hotel not 4. Refer to more of my review for reservation #61011078. June 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间很小 酒店的地理位置很好,但是房间实在是太小了,很挤,而且设施比较陈旧,跟预期差得比较远,总体来看性价比很低。 June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolut empfehlenswert! Zentral gelegenes und gut erreichbares Hotel, sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, hervorragende Betten (Executive Zimmer) und ein gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis. Bei der nächsten Übernachtung in Paris auf jeden Fall wieder zurück dorthin. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis Wenn man mit dem Zug am Gare de Lyon ankommt, ist das Hotel sehr schnell zu Fuss erreichbar. Entsprechend schnell erreicht man auch die auch die Metrostation 1, welche direkt zu den Champs-Elysées führt und nebst dem genügend Umsteigemöglichkeiten zu allen anderen Linien bietet. Das Ausgehviertel Bastille ist in nur 10 Min. zu Fuss erreichbar. Die Lage um den Gare de Lyon gehört nicht zu den schönsten und der Strassenlärm ist zu gross, um mit geöffnetem Fenster schlafen zu können. Alles in allem überwiegen die Vorteile in diesem Hotel zu übernachten, wenn man für diesen Zweck nicht zu viel Geld ausgeben will und trotzdem einen gewissen Komfort beansprucht. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location and comfortable room visited Paris for short break , the location was good , close to Metro etc and nice local bars and restraunts June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lit confortable , très bon service TRès bien , juste la chambre un peu petite par rapport au prix June 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:13:38.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>