Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1254 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    757
  • 4 Stars
    363
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

Séjour calme et confortable

By

01 August 2020

Agréable séjour à Paris dans cet hôtel idéalement proche de la Gare de Lyon. La chambre proposée était très confortable et de bonne taille, la literie impeccable et la climatisation très efficace. La salle de bain était équipée d’une douche a l’italienne et des produits étaient mis à disposition tous les jours. Le mini bar proposait gratuitement deux bouteilles d’eau tous les jours. Il ne manquait qu’une Nespresso pour une pause café (sticks de poudre uniquement). Nous n’avons pas eu de wifi durant notre séjour de 5 nuits, le personnel s’est platement excusé et un petit déjeuner nous a été offert à chacun ( geste commercial apprécié). On reviendra probablement

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel

By

29 July 2020

club

Hotel in einem Historischem Gebäude, nahe Gare de Lyon, Bastille

Read More
Read Less

Gentle personal at the reception

By

21 July 2020

club

Excellent service , optimal location and preferable option for a first visit at Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon

By

20 July 2020

Superb location, superb room, very cool in the heat outside

Read More
Read Less

Moyen

By

14 July 2020

club

Dommage l'hôtel est bien situé, mais chambre côté rue trop bruyante si vous ouvrez les fenêtres. La déco n'est pas moderne et sans recherche. La salle de bain est pas vraiment grande, toilette derrière la porte, pas pratique. Produits à douche minimum et pas réaprovisionnés.
Le prix est trop cher pour les prestations.
Dommage.

Read More
Read Less

Très bel hôtel, très bon service

By

14 July 2020

Très bon accueil, très propre, personnel attentif, très aimable.
Chambre parfaitement insonorisée, et très agréable.
Excellent séjour.

Read More
Read Less

Très bien placé

By

11 July 2020

Équipe très accueillante et souriante
Chambre agréable et tranquille

Read More
Read Less

très recommandable

By

11 July 2020

nous étions très satisfaits de notre séjour dans cet hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Un endroit tranquille et tres agreable

By

01 July 2020

J'ai beaucoup aprecie la tranquilite des lieux, le calme et surtout la proximite de la gare de Lyon.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable bad.

By

01 April 2020

club

We enjoy your facility very much, nice and clean bedding, quality matrass is big part of it. .
Modern design of washroom, light fixtures, room décor make staying relaxing and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay steps away to Train station and Seine River

By

31 March 2020

Excellent stay at Holiday inn Gare De Lyon Bastille in March 2020 (I stayed in the same hotel before in Dec 2019)

Both times, I was greeted by Jose, who processed my check-in (and check-out) in a highly efficient and professional manner.

The main entrance has a day/night call-button to enter the hotel, a feature makes people feel very safe staying inside the hotel.
The location is within walking distance to public transportation to the airport and the whole Paris area, the breakfast was excellent.

Most hotel staff I met during my stay are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad, cercania a la gare de Lyon.

By

22 March 2020

club

Excelente trato de todo el personal que se esforzaron en atendernos. Algunos hablaban español. Esta muy cerca de la estacion de Lyon, cómodo para los que utilizan el tren de AV desde Barcelona.

Read More
Read Less