Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 470 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

酒店装修味道极浓

By

29 March 2017

platinumelite

很不好,很不好,很不好,很不好,很不好,很不好,很不好,很不好,很不好,很不好,很不好,很不好,很不好,很不好,很不好,很不好,

Read More
Read Less

Urlaub

By

29 March 2017

club

Zimmer waren etwas klein für 2 Personen, aber komfortabel. Hotel liegt zentral am Garde Lyon, somit können alle Sehenswürdigkeiten leicht erreicht werden

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

27 March 2017

Très bel établissement chambre spacieuse wifi ok petit déjeuner super je recommande vivement cet établi

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in the area

By

27 March 2017

club

A very pleasent stay in a comfortable hotel. For business the only downside was the slow internet speed.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable, excellent service

By

27 March 2017

La chambre est spacieuse et propre, le lit très confortable, le petit-déjeuner et le déjeuner sont excellents, l'accueil très agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

25 March 2017

Bon hôtel dans sa catégorie.
Chambre très bien tenue.
Excellente qualité des repas de l'hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Un accueil professionnel et chaleureux. Un confort agréable

By

25 March 2017

club

Bon rapport qualité prix
Personnel à l'écoute et disponible
Un bel établissement

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL PARFAIT rénové et accueillant

By

15 March 2017

Nous avons choisi l'hôtel pour sa proximité avec la gare et la salle de concert Bercy.
Nous avons été choqués par la chambre qui était juste parfaite avec un balcon.
Equipement dernier cri et de très bonne qualité,
Sdb très bien équipé et éclairage dans la douche qui est très sympa.
La litterie était parfaite et la vue au 5e étage était sublime au calme.
Je le recommande vraiment sans réfléchir car c'est une surprise total et vraiment l'emplacement géographique ne sera plus seulement sont atouts pour notre part.
Bravo à l'équipe pour le check in et le check out disponibilité rapidité et surtout être reçu comme membre IHG c'est plaisant.
Bravo Bravo bravo
5 étoiles en note c'est le minimum

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

14 March 2017

club

My wife and I went to Paris for a romantic vacation and chose this hotel. It was in a great location and had access to many of the sites we wanted to see by foot or train. We did rent a car to travel from the airport and were able to use it as needed during our week there. This hotel was great. The room was quite and even the curtains were able to block all light during the day if we wanted to sleep late. We wanted a King size bed and this hotel was one of the few in Paris that had a King. The service was great. 5 stars as far as our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Super hôtel

By

13 March 2017

club

Super séjour passé dans cet hôtel, le service était bien, le personnel répond present en cas de besoin (demande d'une attention pour un anniversaire et c'était super). Le personnel est accueillant

Read More
Read Less

Comforatable, easy to find and Nice location

By

13 March 2017

club

Quiet
Comfortable rooms
Good service
Nice Location
Nice Wifi

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great location

By

09 March 2017

club

As we often travel abroad, sometimes you can't expect big thing. Although our room is not as Big as seen on the promo photos, we are very satisfied with what we got . The best part was we could directly check in into our room right before 12am as soon as we arrived in Paris by train. And its just 5 minute walk distance from the railway station.

Read More
Read Less