Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1461 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    911
  • 4 Stars
    404
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great location and staff

By

28 June 2022

We stayed two nights and checked our luggage as we arrived in the morning. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The room was great. Location is close to Gare de Lyon and so great Metro access and good cafes nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Delicious food, a comfortable room, and very helpful personnel.

By

21 June 2022

I can't recommend this hotel enough. Nothing went wrong. It's very convenient for shops and restaurants, too.

Read More
Read Less

Great service/experience

By

17 June 2022

club

Only had one night. Not enough! Loved the bar…my room was clean and comfy. Room service was delicious and breakfast was a perfect send off! Thank you for a lovely stay!
Maribeth

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

12 June 2022

This hotel is well located and close to the train station. I had not stayed at the hotel for 17 months due to covid but I was very pleased to see the hotel was in very good shape with staff being helpful and the room being very comfortable. I needed o leave very early in the morning and my wake call came through as requested. Checkout was swift. I really like the layout of this hotel its very nice only issue is the lifts are a little old and small.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

11 June 2022

My stay was nice. The location was convenient for train arrival/departure, but was rather busy with traffic all the time. I drove in and found it difficult to navigate the area. The hotel itself is very clean with updated rooms and bathrooms. I only stayed for one night and didn’t take advantage of the bar or restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

09 June 2022

This Holiday Inn is probably the best you will find. This holiday inn in Paris far exceeds any holiday ends in the US. Their rooms were clean if I had any problems the staff was very friendly and attentive. If you need to be by the train station and in a safe area I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to train station

By

06 June 2022

Stayed here bc it was close to Gare de Lyon stop for an early morning train ride. The hotel was very clean, the staff was nice, and it was walking distance to some good morning breakfast places. There isn’t a ton to do in the area, but we only stayed here for one night to catch the train. The hotel was great. I’d recommend the hotel itself but not so much the area as there are better in Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay from start to finish

By

30 May 2022

Front lobby staff were extremely welcoming and rooms were immediately available. Staff gave excellent information regarding the hotel amenities and also good knowledge of nearby attractions and travel points.

Room was clean, tidy and very comfortable. Housekeeping staff were polite and did a great job each day to keep our room clean.

Hotel in good spot, close to Gare Du Lyon (many metro/RER links) and walking distance to other areas (Bastille/Nation).

Would definitely stay again if opportunity came about.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with great staff

By

22 May 2022

Great location with friendly/helpful staff and excellent housekeeping service. Poor shower pressure would deter me from using this hotel again, though.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 May 2022

Best customer service we have experienced in Paris. Staff was fabulous, professional, friendly and helpful. Room was great and the location was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Paris Escape

By

21 May 2022

My wife and I spent a week at this hotel. We were comfortable and well looked after by the hotel staff. All parts of the hotel were clean and well cared for. If we make it back to Paris we would return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, nice location

By

10 May 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Location convenient to train, metro, and bus stations. Many restaurants nearby and grocery store just a few minutes walk. Walls and windows were well insulated for sound.

Read More
Read Less