Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 363 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

A Nicer Holiday Inn

By

10 July 2016

Not sure if it has any thing to do with the location - this is one of the best Holiday Inn I ever stayed which made you think you were staying at a hotel one level above a typical Holiday Inn. Staff is very friendly and the room is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best regards Xavier D
Read More
Read Less

inconsiderate front desk clerk

By

07 July 2016

club

Front desk clerk/clerks should be trained more about how to deal with guest needs and concerns.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding our hotel. I am certainly disappointed that your stay was not all that it could have been. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Be sure this is not the usual way that we do our job. I would like you to know there is a DM every day from 8 AM until 9h30 PM. It is a pity, you did not give us the chance by asking for the duty manager, or for myself to handle the situation. Thank you for your review and staying with us. Kinds regards. Xavier D
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

06 July 2016

This was my second trip to Paris. The hotel is fairly easy to access from the airport train (only required one line change). Breakfast was decent; however, a little more Americanized than other places I have stayed. We were able to get accommodations as needed and the staff courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best ragards Xavier D
Read More
Read Less

Potenzial

By

04 July 2016

club

Dieses Mal entsprach der Aufenthalt nicht unseren Erwartungen.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Es tut uns leid , dass unser Service ist Ihre Erwartungen nicht beantwortet. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel entschieden haben. herzlich . Xavier D
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

02 July 2016

club

I chose the location of the hotel due to going to see Celine Dion at the Accor Hotel Arena. Great location for other site seeing too. Very warm and welcoming staff. Lovely comfortable room and great night sleep. Great choice at breakfast. Will choose this hotel again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best ragards Xavier D
Read More
Read Less

High quality, comfortable and clean

By

01 July 2016

Comfortable, spacious rooms, good location, friendly, helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best ragards Xavier D
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

27 June 2016

club

Great place and great staff! The location was right near the train station which was very convenient and there are some good restaurants near by. The staff spoke English very well and were very kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Jodi93, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, bathroom and great service

By

27 June 2016

club

The hotel service was great, rooms was big and very nice located.
The reception team promptly answered to any question, the bar and the night service were very efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

This is not 4 stars hotel

By

25 June 2016

Most of things and staffs here are wrong.
The room was poorly setup.
Shower can not really stand up and shower due to room limitation.
And it was suit room.

Staffs are rude.
For example: i order a room service and ask for table since there is no table in the room.
Food arrive then i ask where is the table?
Staff response it was not his fault, he did not take the phone call i made. With rude manner response.
Then he is back with Lamp table which is lower than the sofa.
How did he want us to eat like that!?

Went to breakfast, told the staff in English for my room number and staff re-confirm by saying in French.
I am not French speaker.

Room never be clean, only the bed.
Coffee doesn't refilled.
Toilet paper have to call for it.
Glasses from the other days still there.

The service here is equal or poorer than a love motel in Bangkok.
This is a 2-3 stars hotel not 4.

Refer to more of my review for reservation #61011078.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Mr Sirichai, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us here as an IHG Reward Platinum Member. We regret to learn that our establishment did not meet your expectations, Although we do enough for you during your stay. I invite you to contact me personally should you wish to discuss this situation further. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the future. Kind Regards, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

房间很小

By

17 June 2016

club

酒店的地理位置很好,但是房间实在是太小了,很挤,而且设施比较陈旧,跟预期差得比较远,总体来看性价比很低。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您与我们下面您最近在这里停留在Holiday Inn巴黎巴士底分享您的意见。 我们希望有很快再次欢迎您到巴黎的机会。 亲切的问候, 纪尧姆ð
Read More
Read Less

Absolut empfehlenswert!

By

16 June 2016

Zentral gelegenes und gut erreichbares Hotel, sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, hervorragende Betten (Executive Zimmer) und ein gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis.
Bei der nächsten Übernachtung in Paris auf jeden Fall wieder zurück dorthin.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Lieber Gast, Wir sind sehr zufrieden Ihre Bewertung für das Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille zu lesen. Wir freuen uns, zu wissen, dass Sie mit uns Ihre Erfahrung genossen. Hoffnung, Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen, Herzliche Grüße, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

08 June 2016

club

Wenn man mit dem Zug am Gare de Lyon ankommt, ist das Hotel sehr schnell zu Fuss erreichbar. Entsprechend schnell erreicht man auch die auch die Metrostation 1, welche direkt zu den Champs-Elysées führt und nebst dem genügend Umsteigemöglichkeiten zu allen anderen Linien bietet. Das Ausgehviertel Bastille ist in nur 10 Min. zu Fuss erreichbar. Die Lage um den Gare de Lyon gehört nicht zu den schönsten und der Strassenlärm ist zu gross, um mit geöffnetem Fenster schlafen zu können. Alles in allem überwiegen die Vorteile in diesem Hotel zu übernachten, wenn man für diesen Zweck nicht zu viel Geld ausgeben will und trotzdem einen gewissen Komfort beansprucht.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Lieber Gast, Wir sind sehr zufrieden Ihre Bewertung für das Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille zu lesen. Wir freuen uns, zu wissen, dass Sie mit uns Ihre Erfahrung genossen. Hoffnung, Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen, Herzliche Grüße, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less