Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1246 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    751
  • 4 Stars
    362
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

Un endroit tranquille et tres agreable

By

01 July 2020

J'ai beaucoup aprecie la tranquilite des lieux, le calme et surtout la proximite de la gare de Lyon.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable bad.

By

01 April 2020

club

We enjoy your facility very much, nice and clean bedding, quality matrass is big part of it. .
Modern design of washroom, light fixtures, room décor make staying relaxing and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay steps away to Train station and Seine River

By

31 March 2020

Excellent stay at Holiday inn Gare De Lyon Bastille in March 2020 (I stayed in the same hotel before in Dec 2019)

Both times, I was greeted by Jose, who processed my check-in (and check-out) in a highly efficient and professional manner.

The main entrance has a day/night call-button to enter the hotel, a feature makes people feel very safe staying inside the hotel.
The location is within walking distance to public transportation to the airport and the whole Paris area, the breakfast was excellent.

Most hotel staff I met during my stay are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad, cercania a la gare de Lyon.

By

22 March 2020

club

Excelente trato de todo el personal que se esforzaron en atendernos. Algunos hablaban español. Esta muy cerca de la estacion de Lyon, cómodo para los que utilizan el tren de AV desde Barcelona.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff amenities and location

By

21 March 2020

Clean comfortable rooms, Friendly Staff and Great location. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

17 March 2020

club

Good location very good front desk and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay in Paris

By

16 March 2020

The staff was very nice, and the room was very comfortable. I arrived at the hotel few hours before the posted check-in time, but they still found a room for me and checked me in early.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour professionnel

By

14 March 2020

Excellent hôtel. Accueil, amabilité, disponibilité de tout le personnel. Chambre et salle de bain, spacieuses et bien équipées. Hygiène et propreté irréprochables.
Bravo et merci à tous.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

12 March 2020

club

Un hôtel de qualité à l'emplacement idéal, cerise sur le gâteau le personne est agréable et bienveillant

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

11 March 2020

club

The location of the hotel is superb. The interior was simply good and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Paris Stay in the heart of City

By

11 March 2020

club

Only Bar and Restaurants need to there for dinner.

Hotel is in the heart of City fantastic breakfast nice and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

bonne

By

11 March 2020

club

la salle de bains trop petite pour deux personnes la vitre entre lac salle de bains et la chambre laisse passer la lumière si on se lève la nuit

Read More
Read Less