Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 368 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

368Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    177
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Noise traffic

By

07. August 2016

platinumelite

If you are on the road side it can be very noise.Not the hotels fault. They seem to be bibing there horns all night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your comments. We would like to inform that our rooms at the back of the house are very quiet. We thank you for staying with us. Best regards. Xavier D
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, location and customer service

By

07. August 2016

club

Our trip was a great experience starting from hotel accommodation. We got an early check in, the front desk personnel were consistently helpful. The rooms were clean. The location was good with access to Metro, food stores close by. There were only three English speaking TV channels and they were down for half our stay. This I presume was beyond the hotel's control.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us following your recent stay. We apologize for a part of english channels which were down, there are now all fixed and under control. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in Holiday Inn Paris Bastille. Kind Regards, Xavier D
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good

By

04. August 2016

club

very short stay but not problems, it could do with a bar

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your nice comment. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome again. Best regards. Xavier D
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hôtel

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Accueil, chambre, service, situation: tout est très bien

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions de votre excellente commentaire concernant l'hôtel Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable moment en notre compagnie. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement, Bien cordialement, Guillaume D
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

20. Juli 2016

Good value Holiday Inn close to Gare de Lyon station. The hotel itself had good amenities, breakfast was great, and the rooms were spacious and comfortable relative to European standards. However the location is a bit less than ideal for families with children due to surrounding establishments.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear on_vacay, We have been very happy to read your review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Nicer Holiday Inn

By

10. Juli 2016

Not sure if it has any thing to do with the location - this is one of the best Holiday Inn I ever stayed which made you think you were staying at a hotel one level above a typical Holiday Inn. Staff is very friendly and the room is excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best regards Xavier D
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

inconsiderate front desk clerk

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Front desk clerk/clerks should be trained more about how to deal with guest needs and concerns.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding our hotel. I am certainly disappointed that your stay was not all that it could have been. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Be sure this is not the usual way that we do our job. I would like you to know there is a DM every day from 8 AM until 9h30 PM. It is a pity, you did not give us the chance by asking for the duty manager, or for myself to handle the situation. Thank you for your review and staying with us. Kinds regards. Xavier D
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

06. Juli 2016

This was my second trip to Paris. The hotel is fairly easy to access from the airport train (only required one line change). Breakfast was decent; however, a little more Americanized than other places I have stayed. We were able to get accommodations as needed and the staff courteous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best ragards Xavier D
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Potenzial

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Dieses Mal entsprach der Aufenthalt nicht unseren Erwartungen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Es tut uns leid , dass unser Service ist Ihre Erwartungen nicht beantwortet. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel entschieden haben. herzlich . Xavier D
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel

By

02. Juli 2016

club

I chose the location of the hotel due to going to see Celine Dion at the Accor Hotel Arena. Great location for other site seeing too. Very warm and welcoming staff. Lovely comfortable room and great night sleep. Great choice at breakfast. Will choose this hotel again if in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best ragards Xavier D
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

High quality, comfortable and clean

By

01. Juli 2016

Comfortable, spacious rooms, good location, friendly, helpful staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best ragards Xavier D
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Great place and great staff! The location was right near the train station which was very convenient and there are some good restaurants near by. The staff spoke English very well and were very kind.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Jodi93, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen