Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 370 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

370opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    178
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

très bon hôtel personnel très aimable

By

10 agosto 2016

club

a recommander personnel très agréable et sympathique

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice deisgn and good internet

By

10 agosto 2016

club

The hotel has nice interior design and has a homely feel to it. The internet is quite fast and although the breakfast is a little pricey the service was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise traffic

By

07 agosto 2016

platinumelite

If you are on the road side it can be very noise.Not the hotels fault. They seem to be bibing there horns all night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your comments. We would like to inform that our rooms at the back of the house are very quiet. We thank you for staying with us. Best regards. Xavier D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, location and customer service

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Our trip was a great experience starting from hotel accommodation. We got an early check in, the front desk personnel were consistently helpful. The rooms were clean. The location was good with access to Metro, food stores close by. There were only three English speaking TV channels and they were down for half our stay. This I presume was beyond the hotel's control.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us following your recent stay. We apologize for a part of english channels which were down, there are now all fixed and under control. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in Holiday Inn Paris Bastille. Kind Regards, Xavier D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good

By

04 agosto 2016

club

very short stay but not problems, it could do with a bar

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your nice comment. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome again. Best regards. Xavier D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hôtel

By

21 julio 2016

club

Accueil, chambre, service, situation: tout est très bien

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions de votre excellente commentaire concernant l'hôtel Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable moment en notre compagnie. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement, Bien cordialement, Guillaume D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

20 julio 2016

Good value Holiday Inn close to Gare de Lyon station. The hotel itself had good amenities, breakfast was great, and the rooms were spacious and comfortable relative to European standards. However the location is a bit less than ideal for families with children due to surrounding establishments.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear on_vacay, We have been very happy to read your review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Nicer Holiday Inn

By

10 julio 2016

Not sure if it has any thing to do with the location - this is one of the best Holiday Inn I ever stayed which made you think you were staying at a hotel one level above a typical Holiday Inn. Staff is very friendly and the room is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best regards Xavier D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

inconsiderate front desk clerk

By

07 julio 2016

club

Front desk clerk/clerks should be trained more about how to deal with guest needs and concerns.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding our hotel. I am certainly disappointed that your stay was not all that it could have been. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Be sure this is not the usual way that we do our job. I would like you to know there is a DM every day from 8 AM until 9h30 PM. It is a pity, you did not give us the chance by asking for the duty manager, or for myself to handle the situation. Thank you for your review and staying with us. Kinds regards. Xavier D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

06 julio 2016

This was my second trip to Paris. The hotel is fairly easy to access from the airport train (only required one line change). Breakfast was decent; however, a little more Americanized than other places I have stayed. We were able to get accommodations as needed and the staff courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best ragards Xavier D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Potenzial

By

04 julio 2016

club

Dieses Mal entsprach der Aufenthalt nicht unseren Erwartungen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Es tut uns leid , dass unser Service ist Ihre Erwartungen nicht beantwortet. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel entschieden haben. herzlich . Xavier D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel

By

02 julio 2016

club

I chose the location of the hotel due to going to see Celine Dion at the Accor Hotel Arena. Great location for other site seeing too. Very warm and welcoming staff. Lovely comfortable room and great night sleep. Great choice at breakfast. Will choose this hotel again if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best ragards Xavier D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información