Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 391 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

391opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    191
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great location

By

28 septiembre 2016

Good, clean friendly hotel in a great location. Friendly and prompt check in. Nice size room. Hotel is within walking distance of many restaurants and bars. Close to two Metro stations and less than an hour from CDG airport. Overall, we had a good stay and a good nights sleep at this hotel. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

28 septiembre 2016

An excellent location to explore Paris, brilliant staff, and great rooms (we were upgraded to a 4th floor executive which was nice and quiet despite being on a busy Parisien street).

The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, and with very good English, and the hotel has a nice atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly helpful staff.

By

28 septiembre 2016

This hotel is near to the main railway station with good links.The staff all spoke english and were very helpful and friendly. The double bed was comfortable and the room was clean. it was a small room but i did not need to spend time working in my room on this trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel and a good location

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

nice hotel pretty close to a Metro station. clean rooms and not too small, especially for Paris.

Breakfast was good.

A/C didn't cool enough, but that seems common in Europe.


Website said bottled water provided, but that was only for the first night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good enough if you have a train in the morning

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

My room was old, cramped and the bed was mediocre. The only redeeming point is that it was extremely convenient for catching my TGV at Gare de Lyon in the morning. I would not want to stay more than one night here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us here. We regret to learn that certain elements of your stay did not meet your expectations. I invite you to contact me personally should you wish to discuss this situation further. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the future. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I woud eat there, but don't stay there.

By

21 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This was our second time staying at this property. First time was why we came back. This time is why we will never go back. The bar and restaurant was FABULAS, and the staff WONDERFUL. Great food, a little high priced but willing to pay for it. The hotel was different. I was not greeted as a Priority Member and had to remind them to get my extra points.. I was suppose to get a suite and was not given one. Was given room 620. Over looked a construction sight. Shower was a free standing tub with a clear plastic curtain around part of it. Didn't have all the towels it should have had for two people. The wood work in the bathroom was wet, and swelling as well as molding. The electric outlets did not work in the room. Coffee pot did not work, clock didn't work, fridge did not work. LIGHTS WORKED, that was a plus. If you stay there DO NOT take room 620.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us here. We regret to learn that certain elements of your stay did not meet your expectations. I regret that you did experience this during our stay. I invite you to contact me personally should you wish to discuss this situation further. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the future. Kind Regards, Guillaume D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel confortable, service de qualité

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

hôtel confortable, prestation de qualité, très bon accueil

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions de votre excellent commentaire concernant l'hôtel Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable moment en notre compagnie. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement, Bien cordialement, Guillaume D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible reception on arrival

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

The most unfriendly unhelpful hotel we have encounted for a very long time

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us here. We regret to learn that certain elements of your stay did not meet your expectations. Your comments have been shared with the management teams involved in order to take action and correct such issues. The service that you describe is not the level of service that we strive to provide to our guests and I regret that you did experience this during our stay. I invite you to contact me personally should you wish to discuss this situation further. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the future. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

accueil et service parfait

By

19 septiembre 2016

une très belle chambre rénovée avec un très bon service.
un très bon petit déjeuner et une très bonne situation géographique à 30 mètres de la gare de lyon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire concernant l'hôtel Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable moment en notre compagnie. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement, Bien cordialement, Guillaume D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ベッドは快適

By

17 septiembre 2016

部屋には何の問題もありません。広く、清潔で、外の風景もよかった。予約時期で価格が変わるので、事前予約が必要だと思います。

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
親愛なるゲスト、 私たちは、ホリデイ・インパリガールドゥリヨンバスチーユについてのあなたのレビューを読むことは非常に満足しています。 私たちは、あなたが私達とのあなたの経験を楽しんだことを知って喜んでいます。 もう一度あなたを歓迎することを望んで、 敬具、 ギヨームD
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and well maintained

By

15 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Good location and well maintained
Helpful staff
Reasonable price
Close to station

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your review as an Ihg Rewards Platinum Member regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Insgesamt ein schöner Aufenthalt

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

... allerdings war aus dem Nachbarzimmer zu viel zu hören; auch war der Balkonbereich nicht sehr sauber. Ansonsten waren wir aber sehr zufrieden.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar über das Hotel Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon. Wir freuen uns, Sie bei uns eine gute Zeit hatten . Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen , Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Xavier D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información